A Personal Update from CoinBitShac: Why I Haven't Posted in Seven Months

Greetings, dear readers! It has been quite some time since my last update on this platform, and I wanted to take a moment to explain why. As some of you may know, I am a writer who has been posting articles on this platform for some time now. However, for the past seven months, I have not posted any new content, and I would like to share the reasons for this with you.

First and foremost, I have been facing several difficulties in the recent months.

Secondly, I have also been incredibly busy with my work as a public school teacher. As much as I love writing and sharing my thoughts and ideas with all of you, my responsibilities as an educator have taken up a significant amount of my time and energy. With lesson planning, grading, and other administrative tasks, it can be difficult to find the time and mental space to write.

That being said, I want to assure all of my readers that I have not given up on writing altogether. In fact, I have been using my limited free time to continue working on my craft and refining my skills. I have been reading more, taking writing workshops, and experimenting with new styles and genres.

I also want to take this opportunity to express my gratitude to all of you who have supported me and read my articles. Your comments, feedback, and encouragement have meant the world to me, and I am honored to be part of such a supportive and inspiring community.

Moving forward, I hope to be able to return to posting regular updates and articles on this platform. I am committed to finding ways to make writing a priority in my life. I have some exciting ideas and projects in the works, and I can't wait to share them with all of you.

Thank you for taking the time to read this update, and for your continued support. Here's to a bright future filled with creativity, inspiration, and community.

2
$ 0.53
User's avatar
@CoinBitShac posted 1 year ago

Comments

You are not alone Sir. Don't you worry about it, everyone will understand. Take time to rest yourself Sir. Being a teacher is not an easy job. I somehow understand that because I am a teacher too. But unfortunately, I am not working on my Degree. Maybe, for now or for good. Haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

To be honest, I was hired in September 2022 and have been facing some challenges. My best friend and I were both hired at the same school that month, but unfortunately, she left DepEd to pursue a better opportunity in China. She's doing well and receiving compensation eight times higher than her previous position as a T1. Goodluck Ma'am. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! She really is doing great especially when it comes to financial. I hope to so the same someday.

Hmm.. As for teaching, I honestly don't want to pursue it but I don't have any other choice at that time. I regret it now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago