Dear Readers, Information is everywhere, and as a reader, it's your responsibility to weigh and balance what's true and what's false or fake news in all of it. Sometimes information that is posted or publicized online may be filtered or edited, but what can we do about that? We are not walking technologies that can really identify what's valid or not. As a writer or reader, how do you generate information? We have different ways, but sometimes if you don't clarify how you do it, it can become a crime.

I really admire how our technology has evolved and how it has changed. Using various applications that can help improve yourself is beneficial. I myself use AI to help me correct my grammar and usage of words, and through that, I can ensure that the quality of my work is enhanced or improved.

Is it bad to use AI in making your articles?

It depends on the context and the purpose of the generated articles.

If the purpose of the generated articles is to create high-quality, informative, and engaging content for readers, then the use of AI can be beneficial.

However, if the purpose of the generated articles is to manipulate or deceive readers, then the use of AI can be problematic. For example, if the articles are generated to spread false information, manipulate public opinion, or promote a particular agenda, then it can be harmful to society.

Maybe in some context? I exceeds my limits and if you're not aware it become a crime. You can use AI maybe to correct your grammar, correct punctuation and sentence construction but make sure that you're the one who really construct the whole article, and if it improved or revised then its an edge. If I offended someone feel free to comment, and if you're point of view is beyond then Im really sorry for that. 🙏

2
$ 0.01
User's avatar
@CoinBitShac posted 1 year ago

Comments

Great AI can be beneficial when it comes to corrections of errors. But the abuse of AI generated articles is indeed a bad one in cases like this, Using chatgpt as a medium to generate articles posting them here doesn't sound well. Am with you Mr CoinBitShac AI could be problematic somethings and they can be beneficial too. If I may ask what AI do you use in correcting grammatical errors so that I can try using them too

$ 0.00
1 year ago