Dear Self, Sorry for Breaking you for Others

6 41
Avatar for CoinBitShac
1 year ago

How far can you go when you love someone? Can you sacrifice everything from you? Can you endure all the hardships to stay with him? Can you?

When we fall in love we think the different positive emotions and can boost our entire system especially if the feeling is mutual. The day you ask his/her name, the day you ask his/her number and then eventually add that person in your social media is the start of everything. And when you get what you want let say you're already in a relationship at first you will feel all the positive vibes around you. Non stop dates, text messages and calls from your special someone. But let us accept the fact that life is not always balloons and rainbows life is combined with rain and rainbow.

If a rain will come in your relationship try to use an umbrella try to fixed the problems that you encountered because if someone will quit or stop, the relationship will end eventually and all your sacrifices will be nothing.

Personally I experienced two breakups but now I already moved on, when we love someone we are prepared to be hurt and be broken. I don't regret my decisions why I entered that relationship. Though it ended all I can say is that it teach me a lesson and gave me a wonderful memories.

After break up all you need to do is to console yourself. Ask yourself to forgive you for breaking your heart. Don't make yourself miserable instead stand and make yourself better. After break up don't be afraid to fall in love again.

If you fall in love again, make sure that you will apply the things that you learned in your past relationships.

If you entered a new relationship, tell them how much you love him/her through your actions.

Don't ever try to show to the person that he/she is not enough.

Apologize when you do something and be honest always.

When they open up to you, you need to listen its a sign of your respect.

If you really love that person, support him/her, trust and laugh with them.

Make time for them and don't show to them that they are an obligations.

For love we do anything even if we are hurt at the end. That's the power of love but many people do not understand the word love, if they entered a relationship because you say that you like her/him that's not a good attitude, before you entered a relationship make sure that you love that person. Like is different from love. When you like a flower you just pluck it and put it in vase. But if you love the flower you will watered it daily. That's what love is.

When you entered a relationship and you realized that its just an infatuation or not love you need to be honest. Don’t use them for your own benefits. Don’t try to make them be who you need and change them from a different person. Don’t hurt them by trying to fool them that you love them. Be honest. And one day if you realized that its not love you need to do one thing, just one, "Let Them Go"

Don't be afraid to fall in love, but don't forget to say sorry and make amends for yourself.

_CoinBitShac_2022

I don't want to make it long my dear readers, I just want say thank you for your time for reading this and for my sponsors, thank you because you're one of those people who gave me motivation to write.

Sponsors of CoinBitShac
empty
empty
empty

Disclaimer: The lead image I used is from Canva

8
$ 1.32
$ 1.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Misz_BotipolJen_07
$ 0.01 from @BlueFlipper
Sponsors of CoinBitShac
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CoinBitShac
1 year ago

Comments

Often we forget the ground when we are in love with someone, even though that person will not be with us forever, then what is the meaning of a love relationship, if in the end the two will become strangers in time and will not unite?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Absolutely, when we are in love we forget everything around us and sometimes we forgot our true purpose. That's why when a relationship ended one will be left broken.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In my experience, I broke after spending my whole life on my ex lover. But life brought great fruit in my life in the form of my cousin. I am happy with him always. Your all advices can be helpful for new couple. But many ex boys/girls are mature to make ex other boys/girls. Thanks for another good article on love.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've been into failed relationship just this 7 months ago and I guess what you've said in this article is a good way which I could applied to the man I love in the present. Thanks for sharing and by the way nice meeting you around here friend 😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It doesn't mean that we experienced breakups then we should be tormented forever. By forgiving and asking forgiveness from yourself is the start of healing process. Find your one true love.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for these words. It means alot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago