My experience on online dating

0 12
Avatar for Cogamedia
2 years ago

THE STORY OF MY FIRST LOVE

CHAPTER 5

When we got to the school again, we search the whole school and even called her and she picked and told me that I shouldn't be angry that she's at her Aunty's placce that's why she didn't go to school, "ohh my lord what I'm going to tell jahbless now" alot of things was running through my mind like, why this girl go disappoint me again, but as the saying goes "love it's blind" we fought as a couple so many times and still settles it online, it was indeed a true love story I was going to share to the world so they too can still believe love can be found anywhere including the net, "but life nor be my mate". As our love was growing gradually online, I was thinking of more way for us to stay connected, that's when I told her to open Facebook, she said she didn't like Facebook and so on, After sometime something happened and she disappeared for a while, I was there hoping to hear from her again cause I don't know any of her friends or family to ask how she was doing. After some months I was faithful and decided not to message any girl at all, one day I saw a friend request on Facebook and to my surprise it was her, I was so happy and joyful, I messaged her to ask how she was, why she weren't online and I really miss her, she said she miss me too, I was  happy inside of me, I went forward and talked about our relationship and told her I still love her and think of her all day, and she said you too and I was happy like an idiot, not understanding what she meant by you too, though my mind was telling to ask if it was a typical error, but I choose to ignore it.

CHAPTER 6

Days pass and she was steady online, me and her chatting and vibing, I was afraid to ask her for us to meet because I don't want to be disappointed again, so after sometime she was taking time to reply my DMs, I knew the ship was clashing but I didn't want to accept it, I keep on putting efforts to make it work as a man. One she updated her profile picture on facebook, as a guy that is proud to say I love my girlfriend out loud, I commented "beautiful my love" under two seconds one guy replied me like "blessing it's it true", I was expecting for she to say yes with her full chest,  instead she typed lol and I was very disappointed and speechless, the guy na ask why I'm lying, I was confuse, then another guy joined the conversation and said he's the boyfriend of the girl and we should check his dp, which we actually did and my body come calm down like who catch cold, I didn't know how I felt, but I know I cried sha, then I condinated myself and act as if I was joking so the matter go die.

CHAPTER 7

While I was trying to console myself that it's a prank and blessing it's still mine and I was added to a group and we were vibing I didn't even bother to ask who added me cause I saw blessings was in the group, the admin changed the name to blessing and I was like ah, it's blessing your girlfriend (jokingly) and he said yes and I was like ah, the girl now message me privately said that the guy it's just a friend and there's nothing between them, I told her to say it in the group but she snub and I told her that I still have strong feelings for her she said okay, "just okay?" I asked, she said what do you expect me to say again "nothing oh" I replied. Few days later I was tagged in a picture by a male mutual friend, when I check the picture, the girl look familiar like blessing but I ignore it, blessing tag me in a pic again and it was the same picture, mhen my head swear when I see how then take snap the picture, I was like wow wow wow like an ambulance with nothing else to say cause the guy was holding her in waist passionately, maybe there are just friends Sha, that's what I told myself, So we weren't that close for a long time cause she didn't usually reply messages on Facebook and she has changed her number, I was seeing her updates and was getting prettier each day after days, so I decided to message her again and I got to reintroduce myself cause maybe she might forgotten me or so, so I collected her number so I could call her let's talk, That evening my friend came to visit me and I was seeing him off, that's when I decided to call her, when I called her, the phone was ringing and she answered and asked who's this, I said it's your lover lover, she said Elijah, but my name it's God's time and my friend heard it, he was like wow wow, I told her it's God's time, she said oh okay, what's up na, we chatted normally and I ask where she at, she said she's at home that the music I'm hearing it's from the bar close to her house, I said okay no problem dear, But I had my suspensions and decided to keep it on a low cause maybe I fit dey wrong Sha.

CHAPTER 8

One day she called and told me let's meet, I said okay where should we meet, she told me the place and I left my mom shop and walk there for some minutes, I got there and waited and decided to call her, she said she's very close to the place that I should wait a bit longer, which I did waited for a long while and still she didn't show up, I went home disappointed again and I was very sad that day, cause she didn't even call to apologise or anything, indeed love it's really harder than they told me, I couldn't eat or sleep that night, cause the disappointed it's too much Lord I done tire TBH, I don't even know what to do anymore, I know it's because I don't have money that's why they all play with me and even snub me, The Lord knows my intentions are good but the rejections be making me depressed Lord. TBH the story it's sad to tell so I will end here cause I see things and eh nor still work out.  The end

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Cogamedia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cogamedia
2 years ago

Comments