My experience on on-line dating

0 10
Avatar for Cogamedia
2 years ago

THE STORY OF MY FIRST LOVE

CHAPTER 3

Back then when we started dating, i was relief cause i now have someone to call bae, i told all my friends the good news and I even manipulated both our pictures together for ever, I remember I used her picture for my dp, The love is was very strong though we haven't met in reality, she was the sugar in my tea and the apple in the iphone back then, from 2go we continued our relationship on whatsApp, anytime she updated her profile picture, i will save it to my gallery, Her pictures were more than mine in my own phone and I remember I used one as my phone wallpaper. The bond was really strong, i was getting goosebumps in my stomach anytime we chat, there was a certain day my phone had issues and I couldn't chat with her for days, I was depressed I thought that was when our love story was going to end, but luckily for me my elder sister phone was dual sim port and she had only one sim, so I had to add my sim to her phone so I could keep in touch with my baby yo, immediately I put my sim and turn on the phone, I received an sms from an unknown number which says "Hi it's me blessing your girlfriend, I misplaced my phone, this is my mom's number please don't reply, I love you" at that moment I was sad and happy at the same time, I was sad because she misplaced her phone and I was happy because she could reach me through her mom's phone, I felt special that day.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Cogamedia
empty
empty
empty

Comments