Love bus

14 30
Avatar for Cogamedia
2 years ago

Happy Sunday from this side of the country, hope your day it's going pretty well, mine is going well too, yeah I went to church today and I hope it won't take another two months for me to attend church again, lol. Today being Sunday on my way back from church, I saw a lady on the bus and I couldn't get my eyes off her, because she has the kind of shape that I like, lol, my love for fine girls with curves, it's getting out of hand.

I tap her from the back and said Hi to her, she looked and greeted me Good afternoon, I replied and said happy Sunday, I introduce myself to her and she did the same, so someone came down from the back seat and she has to come and seat for the backseat, wow what a day of Bliss for me, I said, we started getting familiar with each other and she is a very talkative someone and I really like her though, so I asked if she was in a relationship, she was shy to reply, then she later said yes, my heart cut a bit and I ask her why was she shy, she said that I'm cute and she really likes the way I talk and she told me the truth because she likes me won't mind being my girlfriend, I smiled and asked if she was serious, she said yes, we exchange contacts in the bus and we were still talking when she gets to her bus stop, she had to get down from the bus, as a gentleman I had to the bills and get down with her, I was following her to her house so we can continue talking.

Sponsors of Cogamedia
empty
empty
empty

She showed me some of her favorite places in her street and we even stopped at a barbecue shop there, we barbecue and hollandia, I wanted to buy it individually but she requested I buy one so we could share it, I said okay but they should bring two glass cup for us, she said, can't we share one glass cup or is my mouth smelling, I laughed and said no o, I will love it too but your, she laughed and said that is just normal for two friends to drink from the cup now, I said okay, after eating the barbecue fish and drinking Hollandia yoghurt, we decide to continue the walk to her house, when we got there, she invited me, which I gladly accept, she ask what she can offer me, I laughed and told her that we already ate now, she insisted I should eat her home prepared meal so I can rate her cooking skill, well who I'm not to talk accept the Queen home meal, she went and serve me oil beans with yam, wow how did you know the meal that was on my mind to eat? She was there smiling and said that, well from your face I know that you are the kind of that like eating beans, lol. Hope you also know that the way to a guy heart is through the stomach, she was calm for some moments and decided to seat very close to me, our eyes meet and time became very slow, I felt her breath in my heart, we were getting close to kissing each other, she resisted for some moments, I said it's okay if you don't want to, She drew nearer to me and was about to kiss me when.

I woke up from my sleep, only to realize that it was all a dream, damn that was so real to me, so I asked if we have reached my junction and he said that he had already passed there and I will have to take a bus back to the place, that sound like the only choice now though, so I have to do as he instructed me, oh I didn't take a bus back to my location though, I began to walk back home for hours because I don't have already exhausted the whole money that was with me today, it was indeed stressful for me. How did your day go?

It's like you missed my previous articles

Start over: I'm tiredΒ 

Why can't we be satisfied

Lead image source

17th October 2021

5
$ 4.54
$ 4.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.02 from @Gaftekloriginal
+ 1
Sponsors of Cogamedia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cogamedia
2 years ago

Comments

Hahahahahs, I mean I knew it will just be a dream in the end coz why it's moving to fast ahaha. It will be lovely if it's really true right? I know you're hoping for it silently that it was real? Yiehhh ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When we are in the dream world, everything will move very fast so it would be able to get to the ending part. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dream?πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… what a lovely dream but you be bad guy ooo, you wan kiss girl for first time wey u meet. You no even fear if na witch

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I nor see anything bad Sha πŸ˜‚ at least if it was real, na my luck shine..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bad guyπŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What to do.πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank God it was a dream 🀣🀣 I wanted to tag the girl a cheap lady for entertaining such act on a first meet up with a guy even in the bus. No! That doesn't speak well of a good lady πŸ˜„πŸ˜„ Don't mind me but it's the truth though.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…Thank God I didn't mention the girl name, even if it was a dream.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Sunday to you dear. Ohhh Man is this your dream, I realised that is real and i really want a love a beautiful but honourable girl i loved him as i can,but not a dream. Stay blessed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure bro.. it will come through.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha Stay blessed ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks bro

$ 0.00
2 years ago