Wake Up! Mr.Codex! Time to Continue Your Exploration

6 60
Avatar for Codex_04
2 years ago
Topics: Random, Thoughts, Rants, 2021, Blog

Ohhhh my! I didn't notice that it's been a week since I wrote my last article featuring my career whether I continue or not but it's not the one that we will talk about today, it's a totally different one so bear with me. Reminder to readers I know some of the things you will read here were really nonsense and just wrote what came up from my mind probably a lot will be boring but if you will finish this until the end, a big salute and  appreciation to you.

Time flies very fast, I didn't notice that I was already 6 months on this platform and sure it's been quite a journey. A lot of articles have been made with different topics and different stories that have been shared and posted on this platform. Few catches attention on it while it was unknown to others but I'm not mad or sullen on it, if someone reads my article, thank you, if they pass by still thank you no hard feelings on it. I read other users' articles whenever I have extra time but to be honest I can do it often and not frequently but I'm doing my best to be as active as I can. To be honest I don't know where I can classify this article I am writing now but this is what comes to my mind at the moment. I can't totally focus on writing a good article because I'm doing it while I'm at work, multitasking at it's finest haha, others may say why not do it when you come home? The answer was I want to but I can't anymore, my body is totally worn out from work and I'm physically tired whenever I get home, I just want to rest, that's why I can't come up with a good article.

6 months of being active/inactive, I'm like a shroom that buds whenever I want.

I surely remember my first article was all about anime review, I definitely don't know what to write, what to share especially this platform were more about in crypto world which I have a small knowledge on it but I'm wrong this is a platform where they can express themselves, write what they want and share what they have in their life. That's what I did, I wrote articles about my life, about my career and also about my hobby which caught the attention of many, it was about the anime action figures. I created a lot of articles from it but I know I don't have any new articles related to it which is my fault, maybe because others may say I'm redundant to this topic or others may be bored but I know I can create one again soon. It's fun writing articles and I really enjoy it, I remember back when I'm starting here I wrote one article per day but now seriously what happened? It's like I am in a deep sleep and not waking up. You can count on your fingers how many times I wrote an article and it's once in a blue moon when I visit my read.cash account.

My first article I ever created and since I really love anime that's the first thing I write here in read.cash.

Could someone wake me up? No! No! it's myself that could wake me up in my deep sleep. I'm the one who definitely doesn't want to get up and just do my normal life. Now's the time to get up, Mr.Codex! be motivated and manage your time, your exploration cannot stop here, you need to write more, read more and spend more time here cause it's fun and it's really enjoyable. Now is the time I'll try to be more committed in writing and also be active in exploration & socializing on this wonderful platform. I can't say if this really an article you can spend time reading, it's just a long rant from another user on this platform, which is me, so if you really read until the end, "Grabe natiis mo yung mema ko! Salamat troops, Haha" I wrote it in my language so if you want to know what it means, you can translate it. That's all folks I will end it here, if you have anything to say feel free to leave your comment below! Thank you for your time reading!

Ohayo! Time to wake up pal, it's time to get back on track Mr.Codex!



1
$ 11.97
$ 11.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
Sponsors of Codex_04
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Codex_04
2 years ago
Topics: Random, Thoughts, Rants, 2021, Blog

Comments

Oh diba naintindihan ni rusty ung sinabi mo ang laki ng binigay hehe. Kaya magsulat pa lalo para bigyan ka pa ni rusty. Ako nga na kakatwo weeks pa lang nitatamad na haha! Pero go lang habang nanjan pa si rusty :D

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahahaha kahit more on rants lang bro 😂 oo nga ehhh pero hirap sabay sa work. Ikaw bro magaling kang writer kaya love na love ka na ni Rusty and sponsors hehe 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nabawasan na nga love nya haha! Pero okay pa din kahit papano nanjan pa rin siya :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi Codex👋 Keep fighting, this platform could give a learnings and enjoyment. We express our own ideas, sharing opinions. More on positivity. God bless you.🙏😇

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I want to continue pero sobrang busy sa work kaya pasinget singet lang. True I learned a lot here plus bonus nalang reward, di lang talaga matuunanan ng pansin. Thank you for stopping by hehe. Godbless din po Ms.JRamona

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ganun po talaga, keep fighting po, have strength. You're always welcome Codex.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago