Time Management? Can I make it?

8 55
Avatar for Codex_04
2 years ago

It's been a long time without writing here in read.cash, I wonder how's everyone doing. Anyways, 18 days had passed before I was able to write a new article again but here I am again writing a new one. To be honest, thinking of a topic to share and to come up with is really hard, especially when you stop for too long. I know I'm not good at writing and I had very few readers probably because of not being so active and lack of interaction with other users because I was very busy in my adult life but it is not an excuse. Speaking of being busy I know others have things to do in their life but how can they manage to do everything despite hectic schedules? The answer to that was 'TIME MANAGEMENT". Well that's the thing I lack as of the moment but if others can do it? How I cannot do it?

Here's the list to do in order to manage your time properly, out of all in this sometimes it's hard to manage.

Each and everyone of us has things to do in our life, some were students, businessman/businesswoman, employee, housewife/husband and more. We do different things everyday but we have a thing called daily routine which a lot of us truth to be told get tired of it. We may often come to this point in our life but life goes on, that's why despite having a busy schedule we need to manage what we do from the moment that we wake up, up to the time we sleep, Time management is the key. I admit that I'm getting tired of what I do everyday, Imagine working 10-12 hours a day that I almost live at my work for 6 days (I do field 1-2 days) which is really tiring. I cannot do the things that I'm doing before and now it's really different. This is my scenario: waking up early in the morning, preparing for work, transport going to the office, working the whole day (includes eating lunch), transport going home, eating dinner then sleeping. So for 6 days straight that's what I am doing in my life, I have a social life but it's very minimal, I cannot play games (online games/consoles) for too long, I'll have lesser communication with my loved ones (special someone, friends, family) which is really alarming to myself right now and really want to change my lifestyle. My work is slowly eating me and I don't want that, so as early as now I want to prevent problems that will be hard in due time, as they say: "prevention is better than cure". It all started when 2 of my best buddies and colleagues left me, all the work and pressure, I shoulder it all now but soon I can breathe and break free from my current employer haha (gonna resign soon) and time management is really the solution to it.

Time flies so fast and it's already the month of September now, as others are thinking and planning ahead of time on what they will do, I set my time on things that I will do for that specific time and plan on things that I will do tomorrow/future. I take notes on what will I do for this specific day and specific time, like the following:

Work Time

  • Do All Task Given and pendings

  • Lessen overtimes

Extra Curricular Activities (Sidelines)

Having a time in read.cash

  • Creating drafts

  • Read other users' articles

  • Interact & Upvotes in the commmunity

Creating noise in noise.cash

  • Make some noise atleast once or twice

  • Interact to the community

Play Splinterlands & Other NFT Games

  • Daily Quest / Pick Good Cards and Rent

  • Grind and Invest on P2E Games

Leisure Time

  • Social Medias (FB, Youtube, IG)

  • Reading Manga

  • Watching Anime Series, Movies, Kdrama

  • Playing online games (ML, LOL, CODM, VALORANT, DOTA2)

Others

  • Trips, Visits, Excursions and more that I can do with my time.

This is my sample time management that I take not hahaha!

This is the kind of time management I barely need to be productive and my lifestyle would be changed for the better though it's not everything and some were just samples, I can see that my day becomes significant, it just doesn't revolve in one cycle that becomes my daily routine but truly becomes a meaningful one. One thing's for sure is that I can do time management and sooner or later once I read this article of mine again, I can say that "I DID IT!!!" Time to end this article of mine, hope you like it, if ever you had suggestions and comments feel free to comment down below. Thank you for your time reading!

5
$ 2.91
$ 2.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.40 from @Ruffa
$ 0.10 from @dziefem
Sponsors of Codex_04
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Codex_04
2 years ago

Comments

Naalala ko tuloy yung nagtatrabaho pa ako sa Cebu yan din office hours ko. Laban lang codex. I know lahat ng plans ay makakaya mo at pati mga goals mo ay ma achieve. God bless you always..🙏😇

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah natagalan ko nga ng 3 taon mahigit pero still everything comes to an end soon aalis na ko haha. Thanks for your words, I know I can do it and syempre with the help ng nasa itaas, same to you also :) Godbless you too Ms. Ramona

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good for you, you managed your time well. What a hardworking person. Don't forget to sometimes take a break. May God bless you always.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm starting to manage it more well as of the moment because I really need it. Indeed we need break sometimes, Thank you for stopping by, Godbless you too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Going through your post I understand one thing that you have a tight schedule to follow. Don’t be upset. You are doing well. By the way, welcome back dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

UwU, mag reresign kana din Patty Kun tas lahat ng ipon mo nasa figures mo? Hahaha. But well, pag mabenta mo naman yon di ice na ice na. Ee ang tanong ibebenta mo kaya? Ahahaha. Pero grabing haba naman ng working time mo. Parang ate ko, umuuwi un minsan pag galing sa ibang branch ee 12 or 1. Naranasan ko yun dati nong sumama ako sa kanya. Ang dami nyang ginagawa sa mall kasi sya ee. Kaso, haystt, nevermind. Kaya ikaw habang maaga pa, ayusin mo na health mo din. Pero dapat kumikita pa rin o djivahhhh. Basta Good Luck and Fightuuuu Patty kun. Basta ako walang time management kasi di rin naman masusunod yan if magset ako awahahaha.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Lapit na ko mag resign sa totoo lang Ruffa san soon mas malaki sahod na syempre hehe. Hahaha grabe di naman lahat ng ipon nasa figures xD, yun mga pinanggastos sa figures actually dito na nanggaling hehe. Hahaha may mga nabenta na pero marami pa rin akong pagmamay ari hehe. Oo umaabot ng ganyan working time ko especially pag nag OT. Mas mahirap pag mag hours, ako kaya ganito nalang din ako umuwi kasi maluwag na kalsada at di ka makikipag siksikan. Maayos pa namna health ko Ruffa san buhay na buhay pa hahahaha. Kumikita naman . Thanks for your moral support Ruffa san hehe. Kaya mo yan mamanage ikaw pa ba hahahaha. Thank you sa bisita

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehhh, may sure work kanaba after that or rest muna ikaw ng kunti? Ay sya Good Luck naman. Mahalagay Important at malakas ka. Basta Fightuuuu 💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago