Read.Cash & Bitcoin Cash Journey: From Nothing to Something

6 47
Avatar for Codex_04
2 years ago

It’s been four months ever since I found and joined in read.cash. I don’t know what to write before and I don’t know myself If I can still write a good one because I’m only writing articles during my school days from elementary to college, and a few in another platform. Read.cash brings back my spirit in writing, as far as other users know or have seen my topics it was more about my figures while other articles were about my myself, travel, anime review and another topic that pop up and comes on my mind. Now as I explored read.cash I learned other stuff especially knowing about Bitcoin Cash. One goal of read.cash was to spread BCH awareness to different people all over the world and that includes me, they don’t just post your article in public buti it comes with a bonus reward that push to write more. They used Bitcoin cash as funds in here and that’s how I met BCH. Basically I don’t have any knowledge at all in cryptocurrency but read.cash taught me about it. There’s a lot of talented writer in here that share they idea and a lot related in BCH; I don’t have enough time because I was busy in the outside world but it’s a good thing, I learn something new. I cannot say that I am expert in it and just know basic trading but still thankful that got a knowledge in BCH.

From yesterday up today we all got the news and were all happy about it, it’s the pumping of BCH and it’s really flying to the moon from $1200 US Dollars reaching up to $1400 USD was really awesome. I know a lot of users hodl BCH and that includes me also but I cannot say that it’s much because there’s a lot of time, I converted it to PESO and for what? Here’s the real content of my bitcoin cash journey from nothing to something. Before joining read.cash I have a little idea about BCH but that it doesn’t bother me much. The time BCH was created in 2017 that’s the time where I started working, and at my first job I’m not earning much so I find an earning app that could give me extra funds. I find Free Bitcoin Cash app in the playstore and I installed it. Before I can proceed using the account, I need to input a wallet address which I don’t have any idea where I could get, I search on youtube and that’s how I met coins.ph. Fast forward I able to use the app, and earn some satoshi by spinning on the roulette but I find that it was so slow to earn in here that’s why I stop and didn’t able to learn that much on BCH.

Now in present time here I am writing to you guys and thankful to both read.cash & noise.cash because I was able to secure funds for myself whenever I need it. Before knowing this platform I was hesitant going back in writing again, I’ve been to a lot of earning apps before I’ve found read.cash. I’ve been in Kiki, to Bluefire, to TSU and now I found this. Thanks to continues invites of @bmjc98 and now were enjoying this platform at the same time the bonus rewards which is the BCH. For staying here for months, I think I already accumulate to almost 1 BCH but since I didn’t hodl and used it for other purposes maybe it will take a little longer. I’ve already used two wallets because I’ve encounter problems which at my first wallet when I import it in different browser the funds was always zero, the second one was I cannot upvote other users at the same time I cannot transfer to other wallets and now I have my third wallet.

Here's my first wallet that encounter problem when I tried importing my seed phrase in other browser, everytime I transfer to different browser the wallet will be imported but zero funds at all that's why I create another one.
Here's my second wallet where I encounter another error again which I cannot upvote other users in read.cash. As the admin advised to me it was because of the micro tips I got on noise.cash because this is the wallet I used in noise.cash
Here's my third and hopefully my final wallet, hope I cannot get problem with this one

I’m a little bit disappointed on myself because I didn’t hodl much and BCH really already reaching the top as they said it’s better late than never, right? but still thankful at the same time because the money I converted came in handy in trouble times though some of it went to my wants which were my figure collection.

Here's one good example of figure I spent using BCH pretty good isn't she? This is Erina from Shokugeki no Soma or known as Food Wars!
Other funds was spent on needs of my computer such as hard drive, SSD keyboard, graphic card and more.
I also spent my BCH buying clothes and used it to bought some food for myself as well as for my family.

My Bitcoin Cash Journey is not yet finish and I’m still on track planning to reach my goal, though I’m far away from other users that reached some of their goals I can catch to you guys soon. Just like I said in one of my post in noise.cash, “don’t be discourage if you have a few now, keep hodling and save little by little because once you combine it all it will be big, every cents counts.” I was inspired and amazed to the people that got their goals in BCH if you have nothing now don’t envy them, I know you can do it also, maybe not today but soon just do actions and claim it. This is my read.cash & bitcoin cash journey, still continuing to walk on my path. I start from nothing, now to something. Hope you like my article, thank you for your time reading!

5
$ 0.86
$ 0.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @bbyblacksheep
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
Sponsors of Codex_04
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Codex_04
2 years ago

Comments

We will reach that 1BCH or more goal this year. Push! Laban lang. It was so nice reading your crypto journey. Lahat naman tayo nagsstart sa wala hanggang sa magkameron. Kaya sana kubg meron ka na share your blessings, knowledges, stories and even experiences. Always stay humble!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Ate Jonna soon dami kasing pinag gagastusan wahahahaha, thanks for enjoying my crypto journey although pasulpot sulpot lang talaga ako kahit saan 😂😂 Yes I will share and never forget that salamachi ng marami Ate Jonna

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Finally nakita Kita 🤣 . Ako totally noisebleed parin sa bch 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha yes nakita nya na ko xD kung kaya mo mas intindihin sayang din kung kaya nila kaya mo din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ikaw to pat?

And yes, it's better late than never.. kaya don't get discouraged and wag na isipin yung BCH na nagamit mo na.. at least me nakita ka sa pinaghirapan mo.. pero this time, try to HODL.. Trust me, mapapa wow ka na lang every time mag pump tas malaki ipon mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes it's me Ate Mj hehehe, can't focus on this din talaga dahil maraming ginagawa hehe, yung nagamit ko napakinabangan ko naman but grabe yung pumping ang taas hehehe. Anyways thankyou so much and more to come to us

$ 0.00
2 years ago