NFT Games, Is it worth to invest on it?

12 91
Avatar for Codex_04
2 years ago
Topics: NFT Games, 2021, Blog, NFT

4 days have passed since my last article but It's good to be back, writing new articles and exploring the world of read.cash again. In today's modern life phones and the internet can be called a necessity of an individual, even children of young age know how to navigate a phone, we used it for communication, work and most of us for entertainment. Entertainment includes social media, films/series & games. Whether we admit it or not, many are obsessed with playing either online or offline games, especially Filipino people and I admit I am one of those. Here in the Philippines "Mobile Legends" was one of most popular games that was played by people of different ages, a kid, a teenager, an adult, and even older people (50+ & up). Now I am telling this because it is related to my article today, it's about games but it's not just an ordinary game, it's "NFT Games."

NFT's was one of the hot topics everywhere you go, especially in the world of crypto, now just recently there's a game that is creating a name everywhere especially here in the Philippines and for sure a lot of users heard about it, and that's "AXIE INFINITY".

It is an online cryptocurrency game in which you can earn crypto tokens which is Axie Infinity (AXS) & Small Love Potion (SLP).

This game was like my childhood game Pokemon but here you can only have 3 monsters instead of 6, the gameplay of battle was also similar but instead of 4 attacks namely in your pokemon, in  Axie you use cards for attacks in a battle.The catch in here was you will earn while playing Axie but before you can start you need to invest for buying pets which is the "Axies" (Note: Each Axies have different type so try to check first) in order to start earning in the game. I want to invest in this game but the capital to start on this was pretty high as of the moment, I let my girlfriend first to take the risk hahaha so let's see. Some may say why not apply as a scholar? The answer was I can't because I'm too busy at my work but if you would ask if AXIE Infinity is worth the risk better DYOR (Do your own research) I might not be able tell all the details on Axie infinity because I have a little knowledge on it but I could say it's worth it if you have extra money and budget but if you don't have, better apply for a scholar because you might have a large debt in the future if you want to invest in this.

Here's the sample gameplay of Axie Infinity, The cute monsters was your Axies, you see those cards below the characters? That's their attack. Photo credit to Lumina Homes.

Another NFT Game that getting it's name to be heard and currently taking the number one spot on Binance Smart Chain, and that's "CRYPTOBLADES" 
It is another online cryptocurrency game in which you can earn crypto token which is Crytoblades (SKILL).  This game is like a battle simulator where you can earn skills through combat battling computer but with no effect as of the moment, it's like pokemon deluge if you ever encountered it or play it before. You can earn Skill  here not just in combat but also in selling character & weapons. You can start here with just one character unlike in Axie that you need to have three pets but in Cryptoblades for every transaction it has a gas fee which will be deducted in your binance token on your metamask wallet. You can have a maximum of 4 characters here in which every character has their unique element, in Axie combination of different types was okay but in Cryptoblades I suggest you go for the same element to save expenses on weapons that will be used in battle. This time I invested here because the capital is cheaper compared to AXIE also the time that I will spend here was very short. In Axie you need to spend at least 2-3 hours in playing while here it's just only 10 to 20 minutes depending on how many accounts you have. Although I didn't get my ROI (Return of investment) yet I'm trusting this game and it's developers. Soon I will take profit on it and that's maybe in the near future hehe.

Here's my Cryptoblades Account and I have 4 characters with the element of Lightning, I didn't post my total skills but as you can see I have pending skills to get that is 0.2963 Skill, try to check how much was that haha.

There's still a lot of NFT Games that you could see and check on the internet, My DeFi Pet, CryptooZOON, and more. So far these two games ("Cryptoblades & Axie Infinity) piqued my interest but soon in the future maybe I'll try other NFT games. There's another game I'm playing right now it's Dragonary, I'm still observing it but maybe if I had a good news might as I well I create an article on it. For me, I could say it's worth to invest on NFT Games that you would know you will benefited on it but if not better think twice and as I said always remember to DYOR Cryptocurrency is volatile it will PUMP and it will DUMP, the decision is still into you. Well that's the end of my article, hope you enjoy reading, if you have comments, opinions feel free to write it below. Thank you for your time reading.

5
$ 3.88
$ 3.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.30 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Judith1969
+ 2
Sponsors of Codex_04
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Codex_04
2 years ago
Topics: NFT Games, 2021, Blog, NFT

Comments

Ang alam ko lang sa Axie dami yumayaman hehe. Gusto ko sana try defipet pero wala talaga time mag laro e.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nung una oo, ngayon marami pa rin naman pero pang long term nalang. Mahirap isabay sa laro actually hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I already heard about the axie but still don't understand 😂.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Daming process Angela plus laki pa ng investment, you need in depth understanding, maganda kitaaan nung una pero dami ring update hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhh, Player din gf no Patty kun, kakkoiii 🤩. Pero sana all nga player, di talaga ako mahilig kasi ee kaya di ako maka relate. Bat pa ako magpapaka hirap mag laro, buy nalang ng token, then wait for the pumps ahahahaga.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahahaha oo Ruffa san meron din siyang CB at Axie kasi marami siyang time ako busy sa work. Okay lang yan Ruffa san yayamanin ka naman sa spot trading dami mong hodl xD.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha madalang ako mag spot aguyy. Mas maganda naman sa worj mo ee. Jan ka muna focus

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala akong maintindihan. 😁😂🤣 Sorry po. ✌

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Dagdag income po to Ate Judith pero you need to invest and play to earn din siya hehehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have axie infinity pero pinasa ko na lang sa pinsan ko kasi diko matutukan hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Malaki kasi yung time na kinoconsume Ate Jerrly maganda ikaw manager siya scholar po para may income a rin po kayo hehehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

true yan, patrick. pag isko ka lang need mo mag grind talaga. di kineri ng powers ko hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago