Laiya Batangas: White Cove Beach Resort Trip

11 49
Avatar for Codex_04
3 years ago
Welcome To Laiya Beach Resort! This is located in San Juan Batangas.

It’s been two days since I write an article and now, I am not busy anymore so here I am writing a new one. My past articles were related to my travels to different places that I’ve been before, it is a great experience exploring a lot of places and it was so fun. Since summer is approaching really fast now is the time to relaxed and have a vacation in nature such as beach or if not go to a pool with your family or friends. I am craving and missing the beach so much but sad to say it is hard to go now because of pandemic. You need to have a health certificate, a travel pass and for others they also want a result of PCR Swab Test. So, for now since I don’t have a new trip, this was only a throwback and as you know for every picture there’s a story behind it, come on let’s explore my trip and story.

Look how beautiful this place is and how bright the sun shines here!

One of the best family trips I ever have, it was a memorable and exciting one when we had this trip. It was 5 years ago, last May 16, 2016 and I remember that this was the birthday of my uncle, as you can see the weather was totally in our favor and the sun shines so brightly it was a perfect day. There’s a lot of beautiful beach in Batangas and Laiya was definitely one of them. For other readers who didn’t know where Batangas is, it is located in my county “Philippines”, Region IV-A which is included in CALABARZON. This trip was supposedly exclusive only with the family of my uncle but since He was a “Balikbayan” he decided that you could treat us also and that’s how I was included in this trip. Luckily my college graduation was finished that’s why I can relaxed and join the trip. It was not only us that was included in the trip the family of my aunt in her side joined, actually it was okay, the more the merrier.

When we went to Laiya Batangas, we rode rent and rode a jeepney because it was more fun than car and the ride was more awesome, from Manila the trip consumed for more than 4 hours because the jeepney driver don’t know the exact location and the signal on our phone for maps was not that strong, a lot of us slept in the ride but me I was just sightseeing around, and it was very peaceful. I forgot to mention that we travel early in the morning around 3:00 AM and we came at Batangas around 7:30 AM and the sun shines so bright when we came to this place.

Look how few people here in the place where we stay! It was more fun actually to enjoy ourselves in this place!

Obviously since it was still summertime   during our visit there’s a lot of people that came to relaxed but we don’t mind since we have a place to stay, and it was not crowded on the one we choose. When we came here, I am amazed and stunned how beautiful the place was and the sand was smooth and white but compared to the white sand of Boracay nothing can beat it this time around but maybe if there’s other place that as beautiful as Boracay I will visit it some other time. Continuing on the story as I saw the place, I cannot let this view not to be seen by others, I immediately took my phone and take a shot on this wonderful place, after I take a few shots we went to our hotel rooms and drop our belongings then went back to the beach. I am not done yet on taking a photo that’s why I brought my phone and continue to photograph my surroundings, of course it would not be fun if I am not included in it right? So, I asked my elder sister to take a picture of me, and as you can see from the photos, I shared it was not just the surroundings that was beautiful, but it includes me and looking good right? Hahaha just joking! anyways after all the photoshoot I enjoyed the place. I swam until I get dark/tan because the sun shines brightly and soaking in the sea was one way to beat the heat, submerged ourselves in the sand, and one of the best in the trip was the food, it was not just only the food that we brought that we have eaten but also the one’s offered in the hotel. There’s also a big chess board here that we used to play and definitely it was awesome.

Looking Good Mr. Pogi ehh! Hahaha, Credits to my sister for the capture!
Another One! A Shot in near the sea, Mr Pugita! XD
This is the time where we submerged ourselves in the sand, it was hilarious but fun!
Pickaboo! Enjoying myself and having a selfie, Uso pa retrica nito wag kayo, Mga nakakaalam taas kamay!
This is the big chessboard with big chess piece that I am talking about, looked how dark I become hahaha!
The sun was about to set and it was the time when we about to go home, the trip was definitely fun and I am sure that I will go back again on this place.

If there’s a beginning, there’s an ending, we stay there for 2 days and 1 night then our vacation ended. This was one of the best vacations I have during summertime and definitely Batangas was one of the best places to visit when going to beach, I know it is hard to go right now but sooner or later once this pandemic ended definitely for sure I will travel to more places than before to relaxed and leave all the stress here in Manila. So, this is the wonderful trip and the story that I have shared with you guys, do you have trips like this like mine? Feel free to share yours, thank you for your time reading!

Goodbye Laiya! Till we meet again, It was definitely one of the best trip before!
Sponsors of Codex_04
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 12.07
$ 11.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @bbyblacksheep
Sponsors of Codex_04
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Codex_04
3 years ago

Comments

I wonder how these resorts are doing economically since the quarantines, shutdowns and all of this COVID stuff happened.

Must hit them hard as they have so much overhead.

Thanks for sharing, hope you can get more of these trips after this whole ordeal is done.

Cheers!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I know some were even close due to this pandemic, not just them but a lot of business establishments closed due to pandemic, now is really the time of survival

Yes I wish have more trip if it weren't on this lockdown, anyways thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tiga Batangas ang nanay ko pero di pa ako/kami nakakapagLaiya. Ganda naman diyan. Gusto ko yung "Mr. Pogi" pose. Nakakaloka. Hahahaha. I have heard about Retrica before pero di naman ako nagdownload. Late bloomer ako sa mga filter-filter. Tsaka di ko na kailangan. Hahahaha. Yabang! 😂🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Di pa kayo nakabisita dito? Maganda dito sa Laiya Ate Jonna sarap balikan ang konti pa ng tao dun sa pwesto na pinuntahan namin kaya sulit sulit namin, Hahahaha naman pogi to 😂😂 charrr lang Ate Jonna, Uso retrica nung time na yun magamit lang at pajg post ng DP hehe, ayy iba din si Ate Jonna, malakas ang confidence pero totoo nman kaya no worries 💕😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha. Kailangan palakasin ang confidence. Self love dapat di ba? Malagay nga yang Laiya sa isa sa mga pag-iipunan at pupuntahan soon. 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dalawang picture na magkaiba ang background tapos iisa ang pose ahahahaha ang kulit. Anyway, sana all talaga naku. Gusto ko na din tuloy magpa ampon sa iyo, ang dami ko na ditong kakilala na inaalok ko ang sarili ko para ampunin ako. Para sa pagkain at para makarating sa magagandang lugar ahahahah.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ruffa San late talaga ako magreply dito sa RC hahahaha, uu astig no nagbago lang BG 😂, sumama ka na kasi at paampon sa Manila para mahugot kita, pag nakita tayo lilibre kita ng sumayo ka heheh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grabi sa "sumayo", parang aangkinin ko ang sarili ko tapos ako nalang rin ang magmamahal sa sarili ko. Bad ka kaichou, tutukan mo sarili mo baka mausog ako 🤧🤧chorrr wahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha. Oo parang sa akin sinabi mo nga papampon ka din. Sa amin gusto mo pagkain. Pero kina Ate Judith (judiths sa noise) gusto ko din paampon. Daming food tapos mga padeliver pa halos araw-araw. Meron pang chips and ice cream 😋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wahahaha, pati kena Jane at Tired-_Momma din ahaha. Saka madami lang iba, basta foods nga ano ahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay oo kay Tired Momma kita ko sasarap din food nila. Kay wickedsoul at goldencathy din fiesta palagi. 😋

$ 0.00
3 years ago