KO Statue: Gear 4th Luffy Kong Gun Ground Punch

3 55
Avatar for Codex_04
3 years ago
This is the part where display the figure and unbox it

I didn’t know that uploading a Youtube video here in read.cash is allowed not until I happened to encounter one of the article of my virtual friend @bbyblacksheep that she shared with us a week ago. This is my first article about presenting my channel so I don’t know if others may like it but even with that I am still glad that I can show it to everyone.

This is one of the latest video that I have uploaded on my channel because before I have a lot videos but technically it was not mine, my channel was just used by my uncle to upload their videos in the amateur dance contest that they joined but I decided to delete it all and transfer it to other account so I could use it for myself. I am just using youtube and the number thing was for leisure, second was searching for a solution on problems such as troubleshooting software and hardware issues and lastly for other stuffs such as business and more. I didn’t think that I would be using this now to post content which I find interesting. My channel was created 2 years ago but now was the time I decided to post original content such as this one.

Fresh from the warehouse the figure was ready to packed.

If you had seen my other articles probably you would know that I am figure collector and that’s the content of my channel. I plan to showcase my figures, unboxing it and have a review on it but since I am newbie in youtube I experimented and uploaded this video. This is a raw video where I am just showing the figure itself with no caption, audio and speaking regarding on the toy itself. I forgot to mention that this is my first ever statue that I used to have ever since I start collecting figures. The video was taken directly at the warehouse where I picked it up and check if it’s good condition.

Checking the figure if it has damage and if its in perfect condition

Introducing my figure, its name was called “Gear 4th Luffy Kong Gun Ground Punch”, wherein it take the form of Luffy to Gear 4th who was the main character of the famous anime ‘One Piece’. It was based on the arc on dressrosa where Luffy battling Doflamingo and take this form. I never thought that I would have this kind of figure, it was big and heavy for a figure, its height was 50cm and weighing almost 6kg. Since it was a knockoff it was fair for its price and it cost around 4,500 Philippine Peso (PHP). Sad to say I need to sell it because I need funds for emergency purposes and I don’t know where to place it anymore at home but maybe in the future I will bought one again.

I immediately informed my family and friends about this and had a lot of good feedbacks on it also there were the first one to support me in the things that I did, they also suggest things that I need to improve in order to make it more attractive. They were happy on the outcome and supported me all the way. They expect for my toys to unbox and expect some real reviews on other videos to upload on future.

Finally a picture worth of display my amazing figure

If you have a free time and anime lover you can watch the video. I know my contents were regarding on figures and anime but if you have any ideas and suggestions, let me know about it. Hope you like my article and enjoy this short clip of my figure. Arigatou!

3
$ 0.39
$ 0.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @bbyblacksheep
Sponsors of Codex_04
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Codex_04
3 years ago

Comments

Yung tunog ng tricycle ang winner! Hahahaha. Gusto ko yung tunog nung packaging tape. Lakas maka ASMR. Nakita ko lang din sa isang user dito si Jeaneth na pwede magupload video. Inupload niya yung video niya sa channel niya kaya ginaya ko din. Hehe.

Siguro pwede yung sayo nga ganyan from pick up ng item to unboxing tapos dahan-dahan mo iffocus every side/angle nung action figure.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha oo nga experiment post palang to yung mga susunod na post ayun may effort at edit na hehehe, oo nga ehh parang mukbang lang xD. Oo nga ehhh pero mukhang di ako masyadong napansin dito pero mag uupload pa rin ako sa YT :) Thank you sa suggestion malaking tulong for future content hehehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure. 😊 panoorin ko yung iba minsan. Nakafocus kay crypto ngayon para makarelate sa mga trading-trading.

$ 0.00
3 years ago