Ipon Challenge Starts Now! (BCH SAVINGS)

7 59
Avatar for Codex_04
3 years ago
Topics: Lifestyle, 2021, Blog, Goal
Save Money Like This and It Will Grow, You can able to save money more than this if you are prudent.

There’s a saying in Filipino quote “pag may itinanim may aanihin”, it means that if you plant something not literally a plant and you will harvest it in time. What does this mean? This saying can be applied and we can relate it in saving money, we faced a lot of struggles and problems in this pandemic especially in money, our source of income cuts because of lockdowns, closing of establishments, and a lot happened because of Corona Virus Outbreak but despite all of this I am thankful that I saved money before, that’s why I’m able to survive this pandemic. I’m little bit sad that a lot of fellow Filipino people lost their jobs and struggle in this pandemic, I know some were confident that there have their job now but still it is important to save money for this kind of situation. As of now I’m thankful that there’s money left in my savings and I can use it whenever I need it, so why I am saying this right now and why do I have to tell what already happened in our surroundings even it is obvious? It is because I have new plan for saving money and also it can be helpful to you, so better relax there and hope you read this article of mine.

Imagine saving money like this? It is one good things you can do to secure emergency funds for you and your family

When adulting one of the most important things you have to know yourself is budgeting of your money because if you can’t handle your money, you will just spent and spent it anywhere until there’s no money left in your pocket at all. Ever since I was student I was prudent in saving money, I remember back in the days that when I need money for projects, trips, other school related activities, I never asked money on my parents and I am the one who provide for myself, and now as an Employee when our salary came I already budgeting it for bills, food & transportation, other stuffs and savings as one of the most important thing that I will never forget. Let’s face the reality that sometimes our compensation on our work was not really able to meet our needs in our life that’s why we need to find other ways to get extra income, I am really thankful and glad that I joined Read.Cash, this platform not just help me to get back on my writings which is one of the things that I like to do before, at the same time you will be rewarded from it. It’s been a month since I discovered read.cash and this platform introduced me again in BITCOIN CASH (BCH), I have a little knowledge regarding cryptocurrency including BCH before but I stopped since I don’t have money to invest yet during that time. Read.cash give me rewards and it became my extra savings and BCH welcomes me back with a warm hug and right now I am just keep HODLING and happy seeing that BCH is flying to the moon and getting higher and higher.

Good Budgeting like this really helps and once you do things like this for sure your salary will be enough until your next payday.

I’m happy that It’s not just a regular savings that I have at the same time I have BCH savings that will come in handy in the future, I am also thankful to the person that introduced read.cash to me, it is a big help to me really. All the compensation I get from this platform was save in my wallet I am Hodling it till I need it, though I’m still far away from 1 BCH I know sooner or later I will achieve it just like the other writers that I have seen in this platform, I am inspired the way they save and able to achieve things like this, and it is another milestone that any individual could achieve by giving your time and effort, don’t worry I will be there soon just wait on it. My Ipon Challenge really started already and I know others were doing the same thing just like me, big or small bch if you combined it if will be big and the goal that you want reach will be in the palm of your hands.

Another piggy bank that's been open good thing that you have save like this and time will come you never knew you save money like this.

A friendly advice to everyone, let’s be practical in our life and learn how to saved money even you are young because you don’t know the time when you need money the most for expenses and emergency reason that will happen in your life, in the least you are prepared on what’s gonna happen and it will be good thing that you learned how to saved, always bear in your mind that needs first before wants. Hope you learned something from this and always think ahead about what’s gonna happen in your future, this may lead to something better I know it, Glad to share this article of mine although it is a little boring I’m sure it will be helpful to someone, Thank you for your time reading.

5
$ 7.54
$ 7.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @bbyblacksheep
Sponsors of Codex_04
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Codex_04
3 years ago
Topics: Lifestyle, 2021, Blog, Goal

Comments

I really didn't know about Codex_04. Firenze mentioned it to me last week but it slipped my mind. Anyway, are those your piggy banks? I haven't really experienced saving like that. My piggy banks are already starving. Hahahaha. Haven't feed them in years. 🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just created it after I find out my other account got spammed, I know I have a fault there tooo ahahaha, it's okay no worries po, the piggy bank was from my sister, masinop siya at masipag hahaha unlike me na bulagsak xD, Anyway I hope mine will be like this our piggy banks were both starving so this is a better start for us 🤣 🤣 🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bulagsak? Bago sa pandinig ko. Hehe.

Yes soon our piggy banks will also be full. Let's claim it. 💪🏼

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article inspired me. I was also trying to save money from my salary. Yet bch is one of a kind. I want this ipon challenge. 😍 Let's start now. 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks @Myt.24 let's save more for our future and also I know BCH will have more spotlight in cryptocurrency so let's keep HODLING and save more :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you use bitcoin.com as your wallet?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I'm using bitcoin.com wallet then later on I transfer it to my coin.ph wallet

$ 0.00
3 years ago