I Heart ❤ Boracay

8 45
Avatar for Codex_04
3 years ago
Topics: Life, Boracay, Blog, Story, Places

This story is about my adventure on a wonderful Island in Boracay. This is my first article I created regarding my trip on one of the beautiful places I’ve been to before. This story was about the Island that I’ve come to love but let me tell you why I love this Island and what’s the reason about it. Are you guys ready? Let’s roll now and told my adventure on Boracay.

This was taken from the plane, I got a good shot since I was seated on the window side.
This place was so beautiful and look how many people were here in before unlike this time of pandemic, I wonder how many people able to visit Boracay now.

Ohhhh what a beautiful place, a place where you could see a lot of tourist and a lot of fellowmen. It is a place located in beloved country Philippines, at the Visayas Region and exactly at Aklan. It is a small island known for its white sand and not just that, it is an Island full of resorts, beaches, bars, and many more. You will see how beautiful this Island once you get to visit in here. What I love in this Island? Hmmm. There are a lot of things to be loved in this Island, but I will tell you what happened when I visit this beautiful Island. It happened this past 2 months and exactly dated from July 29 to July 31 year 2019. It was an outing shouldered by our company and it was a once in a lifetime experience for free. Wow, all I can say just wow because to be honest my flight going to Boracay was also my first flight, it was thrilling, exciting and so thankful that I got to experience this. I prepare all of the things that I need and I’m ready to go in Boracay, it was 3am in the morning on July 29 and were prepared and went to airport so we will never miss our flight. Were on the airport and waiting for the time of our departure but the flight was delayed due to bad weather during the day of our departure, but we still need to continue our trip, no one can stop us, so we just rested in the airport and waited our flight to be announced and then after a few hours, our plane finally came, and we get to ride on our plane. The weather suddenly in our favored and we fly safely to Boracay and then we came at this beautiful place that a lot of people talked about, and it was all true.

Of course a selfie would be great hahaha, this picture would be great to scared the rats on your home.

When we came to Island, we saw how beautiful Boracay was and how the sand was pure white, it just took an hour from plane from our location to Boracay, so we just rested for a short time. Then we were guided in our hotel so we can just rest before we start our trip and teambuilding. Out of excitement we roamed around the Island and so we can see how beautiful it is and we were not disappointed on what we saw. Our hunger strikes so we decided to eat first at a near restaurant and also the food was so good that we ate a lot. The fun just started there after we ate food, we went back to our hotel to prepare for our teambuilding. Then our event begun, we do a lot of things, enjoy the activities and enjoy our beautiful surroundings. After the event of our first day we were free to roam around the night and do what we want to do, me and my colleagues just went to the beach and enjoy watching the waves as we had a late night talked to each other that night, it was fun and we were enjoying ourselves not just only because of the good surroundings but also with the good people surrounding you that night, it made me realized that it is not only just the nature that I’ve come to love but also the people I am with. The day after tomorrow was the continuation of our event and we start to have a buffet on our breakfast, and it was a blast that all of the food were so great, and it made us stuffed. We had a short seminar before we back to our activities after the short span of time we were free to swim and do what we want. To make the long story short, we do a lot of activites and take a lot of selfies and buy our remembrance at that wonderful Island. It was indeed a memorable trip and worth to remember, it’s not just the beautiful surroundings that’s why I loved this Island but also, I loved the people that I’m with that it made my trip in this place so memorable, I will surely miss these days and miss the people that I’m with till the day that I’m old.

This is the group of people that I've been with in Boracay and it was really fun, missing this place and hopefully we can visit this place again with everyone.
This is our group during the teambuilding although I don't know some of them personally but we were great during our game, it was truly fun and memorable.

Though this trip was 2 years ago it was still fresh on my memory and definitely will go back again on this wonderful place but for now since were still in pandemic I can’t visit this place for there’s a lot of documents needed and also you need to undergo PCR Swab Test. For now, it just only a throwback but soon I will get back again on Boracay. Thank you for your time reading!

7
$ 12.20
$ 11.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Ruffa
$ 0.10 from @bbyblacksheep
Sponsors of Codex_04
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Codex_04
3 years ago
Topics: Life, Boracay, Blog, Story, Places

Comments

First plane ride ko din going to Boracay with friends. Yun nga iniisip ko while reading this. NagJonah's fruit shake kayo? Ang sosyal ng company niyo to have an out of town outing. GAOC ba yan? Sa bagay can afford naman ni GAOC. Mas maganda siguro ngayon sa Boracay kasi konti tao. Dami ko mga nakikitang Youtubers and celebrities na nagBboracay na ngayon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Di ko siya napuntahan pero I know may mga kasama akong nag libot talaga as in lahat halos napuntahan, Oo libre ng company goods nga ehh sa dami namin 2 batch ang mga nag Bora. Opo GAOC pa po to hehe. Oo mas maganda na daw at ibang iba ang inayos ng lugar sarap magbisita ulit nyan for sure. Yup for content and relaxation nila sana oll nga eh hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bongga talaga ni GAOC. 🤩 baka hiring kahit tiga assist lang ng patients gusto ko sa Megamall para makita ko si crush. Hahahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all Kaichouuu, nakakakaba ba plane? Di pa ako nakakasakay jan pramis ahaha. Pano makakasakay ee hindi naman lumalaog wahahaha.

Anyway, marami ding pwdng husbando jan ano? May mga naka swimming trunks din ba like showing some ABSolute na may 8 packs na katol ahahahaha. Ang gaganda ng kuha mo sana all ulit.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Makakalipad ka rin not now but soon Ruffa San, no not really actually it was fun at mas masarap talaga pag nasa Window seat ka hehehe. Makakasakay ka nyan pag nagvisit ka ibang bansa or local na need ng plane hehe.

Hahahaha oo naman marami for you pati kano dami nila nun, pwede kang makapili ng husbando for you 😂😂, tawa ako sa 8 packs ng katol parang si Taguro lang 😂😂. Sarap mamasyal dyan at ang ganda ng place sarap balikan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Glad u like Boracay po, right now, the island's a lot beautiful now compared to 2019, the island was once again rested for awhile 'coz of the Pandemic po, hopefully u can see n like it again po once u visit here again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow good to hear that Boracay was more okay than before, can't wait to revisit again hehe. Definitely will comeback once everything was back to normal 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes po, it's a lot beautiful po ngaun kc ala po gnung guest or tourist here d2 po, nkpgpahinga po ulit ang isla khit paano po, somehow the Pandemic po's had a good effect po especially when it comes sa isla po dhil po nkpgphinga n nlinis po ulit xa n khit pno po bmlik ung dating ganda po khit ndi po tulad ng dati o ng mga 80's po ang itsura but still khit pno po mgnda prin po ang Boracay

$ 0.00
3 years ago