A Noise.Cash A Day Keeps The Stress Away

3 47
Avatar for Codex_04
2 years ago
Topics: Noise.Cash, 2021, Blog, Story

Admit it or not social media has become a part of our daily life. We used it to share our daily lifes, thoughts, rants, opinions, past time, communication, a lot has been using it also for business, while others were for entertainment and more. Before we didn't pay attention on it but know everywhere you look, people from young age, adults even senior citizen were aware and using social medias. There's a lot of social media out there that you can use and one of the leading social media out there was "Facebook".  I remember the time when facebook was not yet launched I used an app called friendster and I know others were familiar to it too but nowadays I was toxic on using this social media, fake news, scandals, crime, and many more that can be seen online. It's hard to be in this platform if it's going be like this but not all social media was the same as facebook and there's one platform that's exemption to toxicity and the people here in read.cash knows what was that, it's Noise.Cash.

This were the famous social medias that a lot of people know.

Noise.Cash was one of the new social media that I begun to love ever since it was launched last December. It's not being bias because it was created by the same developers of read.cash but totally it was on a different perspective and level than facebook. I'm not totally using and opening my facebook account everyday but with noise.cash every hour and everyday I can spend my time using this platform. Unlike with facebook everytime I see a post that I didn't want/like it gaves me stress and I really hate it but on noise cash it keeps my stress away and everything that I am seeing here was awesome, though there were still other users that spamming and not following the rules the noise.cash admin really made an effort to make the platform clean and as good as possible. I know it's not perfect yet but it keeps improving and going to the next level.

Here's my homepage on noise.cash

There's a lot of quality contents that I am seeing everyday in noise.cash and it feels great having interaction with other users, what's more was the other users were friendly and I met a lot of virtual friends here as the time goes by. The most unique and wonderful about noise.cash was the bonus that they given to every users who truly deserved it, the Bitcoin Cash that came from their own funds. Imagine staying in a social media for a short period of time and creating quality contents, you will be rewarded on it and it's only available on Noise.cash. Facebook didn't able to do that, I can say that facebook just started the race early than noise cash who attempt and rise to the top on the race.

Noise.cash became one of my comfort zone, I can post my rants, show my hobbies, share the food that I ate everyday, share the memories that I have with photo & caption, my travels, daily life and many more that I keep sharing with everyone in the platform. I'm happy that I discovered this platform at the same time it helps me to meet new & wonderful people that became my friends and the bonus reward was really a big thing that helps me not just only on my needs but also on some of my expenses. Running for just only five months with a lot of good features it never failed to amazed me on every updates that they created. From a simple text, caption features only know there's a picture, a channel, a search button, renoise and many more in the future that we can expect to see as it grows, I can't wait for that to be happen. I know that noise.cash will be up for a long time because they begin with a lot of suprises and for sure it will be well known to other people in due time and just like in facebook it can accumulate more users and the community will keep getting bigger and bigger.

Truly noise.cash became part of my life and one of my daily routine that I cannot left behind even for just a short period of time. What can you say about noise? Me? I told everything as you can read in this article, you can check my profile in noise.cash and here's my link, feel free to leave your comments below. Thank you for your time reading!


3
$ 5.12
$ 4.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @bbyblacksheep
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
Sponsors of Codex_04
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Codex_04
2 years ago
Topics: Noise.Cash, 2021, Blog, Story

Comments

I totally agree with you Codex_04! I am happy that I was able to remove Facebook in my system. Before it is what I would check once I wake up. I would only upload photos if there are occasions do that our relatives abroad could see latest events on our lives. I think being heartbroken also helped. But what really made me decide not to check my social media accounts (Facebook and Instagram) was the toxicity it brings. Even Messenger I only open it once or twice a day just to see if somebody messaged me. It feels good actually to not see any negativity.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Ate Jonna, parang di ka na sanay mag FB no kung di lang dahil sa business or other occasion for sure alaws na ko FB. That's the number one thing lang I always din on FB and promoting lang din sa business syempre. Sinabe mo pa po na sobrang toxic lang talaga sa totoo lang, naalala ko pa nun FB ko tamang farmville lang, restaurant city, pet ville at puro apps lang hanggang sa nag update na at ayun nag iba na atleast in noise payapa at sana sa next updates mas gumanda pa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Saaaame! More on Restauramt City ako. Hahaha. Nakakamiss yun. Inoopen ko pa accounts ng mga pinsan ko para makakuha ako ng ingredient na kailangan ko.

Di ko na nga nauupdate mga Facebook pages ko. Nahihirapan ako magcaption. Hehe. Tsaka wala na ako photos pero may mga ideas na ako. Execution na lang talaga. Pero soon. Kailangan ko lang maglaan budgey for my business also for my Youtube channel. Pera-pera lang talaga kasi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago