When Deity Fell Inlove to Human: The Truth

22 45
Avatar for Codename_Chikakiku
2 years ago
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

I didn't notice that I made a lot out of this stories, I thought the story is short however this takes too long and the next scenes I think is awesome, if your wondering what's the basis and start of this story, you can read from the first part to the present. Here's the link.

https://read.cash/@Codename_Chikakiku/when-deity-fell-inlove-to-human-8377d232

https://read.cash/@Codename_Chikakiku/when-deity-fell-inlove-to-human-2-517d90cf

https://read.cash/@Codename_Chikakiku/when-deity-fell-inlove-to-human-finale-852bb58d

https://read.cash/@Codename_Chikakiku/deities-love-b1098883

https://read.cash/@Codename_Chikakiku/deities-love-creation-is-in-f0ea2c1a

https://read.cash/@Codename_Chikakiku/when-deity-fell-inlove-to-human-the-war-2dec5c9f

≡≡≡≡≡≡≡≡≡≡≡≡≡≡≡≡≡≡≡≡≡≡≡≡≡≡≡≡≡≡≡≡≡≡≡≡≡≡≡≡≡≡≡≡≡≡≡≡≡≡≡≡≡≡≡≡≡≡≡≡≡≡

The lady entered the house of Miah, she's sitting at the sofa while looking at Max busy sipping his yogurt drink while reading a book. She can't resist glancing at innocent face that Max have, seems like this lady first time seeing a perfect guy. She starts murmuring and investigating on Max thru eyes, however she avoid glancing when Max look back on her. She feels very awkward cause Max didn't notice her and busy on what he do. Suddenly, there's a door bell rang, the lady immediately went to do the door and excitedly open when she saw that it was Miah together with Bill. Miah excitedly hug and welcomed the lady, Miah left the plastic full of groceries and items outside, it means that Bill will lift them all inside, seems like Bill experienced difficulty today cause he's lonely and haggard. After he placed all the groceries at the table, he sitted at sofa and sigh deeply. "Am I in dream right now? I'm a deity of destruction, everyone serves me but how I'm supposed putted in this situation?, please answer me Max!". Then Max stops reading the book and look at Bill with no emotion, "It's your fault, don't implicate me on what your doing, I'm not the one you should blame" Bill answered while smirking.

While both boys taking and complaining about their situations, two girls at the top keep talking and suddenly the lady showed her giggled on the guy that he saw at sofa. "Hey what are you doing with two boys? don't tell me your now a....." The lady asked. Miah didn't let her continue what she gonna say and point her finger into ladies lips. "I'm not that kind of woman Vien those two boys are my borders, they rent rooms of mine without proper permission, you can't believe what type of creatures they are, all I can say is don't mess with them". Miah said. Vien look her with teasy eyes seems like she want to tell something, "Hmm seems like you want to solo them both, can you please give me one, (then she point out her finger to Max) that guy he's so cute and handsome, I think I've already found the love of my life". Miah just rolled her eyes while Vien still giggling, they just both laugh at each other and start to talk lots of things. While both boys are enjoying sipping a yogurt drink, they are sitting at sofa and don't move, suddenly Bill look at Max and asked a question, "What comes in your mind why you lived on this world with your creations?"

Then Max look at far and start talking. "You know what, I'm happy to live here, I've been living alone since the start and I didn't feel anything like this, I decide to live with humans cause I find happiness here, I'm happy that my creations made advancements for themselves and achieve the highest form of intelligence". Then Bill stopped him and asked another questions, "Your creation seems like a disappointment, can't you see that your creations destroyed everything you've made, they became cruel, ruthless, selfish and even killer. They start destroying the planet you've made for them, they inventing weapons that threat their own race, they became greedy to money and start killing innocent people, in short your creation became evil that destroying everything. Can't you see that they don't believe in you? They questioned you existence if your true or not, some of them are complaining cause you didn't hear what they prayed, your creations are dying and they are blaming you? Can you still love your creation and guide them despite of what they do?"

Then Max looked at far again and smiled at Bill, "Yes it's true that I've made mistakes when I made them, I give them immortality and paradise but they've been lurked by evil. They became mortal creatures which live and dies, your asking me if they deserve to be guided and love by me? My answer for that is yes, they deserve it, you know what, you only saw the bad side of my creations but not its good one, there are still good humans which fighting against evil, they spread kindness and peace around the world, in a simple thing you can see a little boy helping an old lady crossing on street, that's what I called kindness in their heart, I created them with pure conscience and clean heart but they become evil due to environment and surroundings they living. They adapting on their environment that affect them who they are now, I hope I satisfy you with my answer, now I'm gonna asked you a question, why you choose to live and stay on this planet?" Max asked.

Suddenly, Bill became frozen and silent for a moment, he look far and start talking. "You know the reasons right? I was here to do my job, it's my job to destroy planets if I found threat, I enjoyed it but recently I got bored, I feel like I'm a antagonist in all stories, I've wipe out countless of planets in different universes, all kind of races afraid and hate me because of my job, they start rebellion against me but they stand no chance, I'm a God of destruction and I can wipe them in an instant, I feel jealous on you cause your creations loves you, they praise and say good things about you, however it differs from me, everyone hate me, that's the reason why I choose this planet cause no one knew about my true identity here, and last thing is you know the reason why I'm here right?" Bill asked.

"Then Max sigh deeply, "Are you sure you wanna find it? is it the best thing you can do to end your pain? It might cause trouble to anyone if you unleash the chaos, it might kill you and you'll never come back to life" Then Bill smiled and continue sipping his yogurt drink, they both toss their yogurt drink and both sip.

Author's Message:

Oh yeah seems the story became more interesting, I'm gonna cut it here cause it became too long, you wanna guess what will happen next, Oh no I've spoiled an info yesterday I hope you didn't read it. Anyway,thank you for reading this part. I'm happy you give time to read my nonsense story.

8
$ 5.14
$ 4.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 5
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Codename_Chikakiku
2 years ago

Comments

I like Max. 😍❤ pa cool. Lakas ng dating para sakin hahah pag kase si bill parang ako pa susuyo. Charot. 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

magkaiba po kase sila ng personality, si Max kase normal sa kanya ang pagiging snobbery at paminsan minsan gentleman, habang si Bill naman guwto niya siya lang pero mabait naman siya.😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basta max paden. 😍 hahahha 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pareho silang may pinag huhugutan. Sana naman magkaroon sila pareho ng happy ending ano? Pwd naman un, ikaw ang writer ee haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

walang happy ending jan ate, mawawala jan si Bill at maalis ang curse of chaos kay Miah, bale mawawala din memory ni Miah tungkol kay Bill kaya wala happy ending hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ambot, panget ka ka bonding!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Next chapter please! 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehhee napansin ko talaga agad yung lead Image hahaa pag adik talaga Korean drama..😄 paganda ng paganda na chkikakiku.☺️ Vien na love at first sight kay Max.. ano kaya mangyayari sa susunod?😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

napansin mo ba ate na related sa Goblin ang scenes? jan ko po kase kinuha yung idea😅😅gusto mo po spoil na lang po kita.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe oo idol ko pa naman yang isa dyan chikakiku..😊🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This can be a book I swear to God honey...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aw thanks for the compliments madam, I know it can be a book, maybe I'll publish this someday on wattpad.❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will def buy it if I ever come across your name in a library or Amazon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

another character added...and I love Max the God of Creation

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayaw niyo po kay Bill? sweet naman po sya kaso nasa nature na niya talaga ang pagiging matampuhin at attention-seeker, kabaliktaran naman po si Max kase siya yung God of Creation at cool lang siya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What I love about Max is he loves to create too...and that creation can make the lives of humans easy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And again I have got Miah. Truly admire your contribution towards this story.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks for compliments madam, I'll surely end this story.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm male dear, not female

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Paano kaya kung totoo talaga to no. Halaaa ang ganda ng magiging anak nila kung saka-sakali, goddess beauty hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha depende po pag happy ending ang story? happy ending po ba gusto niyo?😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes please. Ayaw ko ma broken hearted dito hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago