Unlucky Day Yesterday

17 41
Avatar for Codename_Chikakiku
2 years ago
Topics: Unlucky Day, Rain, BGC, SmartBCH, Staking, ...

Yesterday was supposed to be a great day for me, I've already received the parcel I ordered from shopee which is a pair of white shoes since my old shoes had already hole at the bottom, I ordered size 42 cause I thought it fits on me but I'm wrong. It's little bit big for me but I can manage to wear it, also it's better that I ordered in bigger size so that I can use it longer since my feet got bigger as time goes by. I'm excited to try if it's fit for long run. At afternoon, I decide to buy ingredients of our viand early then cook it. At exactly 5 PM I manage to finish cooking then it's time to take a afternoon jogging, I feel like my shoes is big but I think it's normal. I went first to look at my friends there, then I saw them playing basketball. I am planning to join but they are already playing. I bid goodbye cause I'm gonna jog now to BBC.

I went down to heritage park then I saw lots of people there, I went to straight path them start my slow jog, I manage to jog continously until I reached the gate 5 of Headquarters of Philippine Army. I walk a while since there are also passing by, then continue jogging up to the main gate of Headquarters of Philippine Army. The sky seems dark that time and the wind is strong, I'm so happy to jog since I catch the wind. i feel so dehydrated that's why i stopped at store then buy a bottle of water. Then I continue to jog until I enter BGC. It's nice to see the view around me and the sky became more dark that's the time that I knew its gonna rain. The droplets of water starts to pour but I'm atthe open field, I ran as fast as I can but I'm already wet. Literally my shoes got baptized by the rain, I decide to walk since I can't see the road well due to heavy rain and I'm taking precautions since there are cars passing by on the street.

Unsplash

I look like a wet chicken walking on the road while it's raining and I play along the water since I think that the water is clean since it's rain water of BGC. I'm glad that I didn't bring my phone or else it's gonna bea complete disaster. I have wallet on me but I put it at the side of my shorts so that it won't get wet. I can feel that my shoes is full of water that's why I have no other choice but to wear it out then walk in a barefoot. It's one of the memorable moment of me cause I'm at BGC walking with no shoes or slipper, people keep looking at me, maybe they are amazed how immortal am I to face the heavy rain. After that I jog so that I can go home faster but it's really painful on my feet that's why I took back my shoes and start running. I encountered a store that's why I asked them if they have plastics, they gave me one then I put my wallet there and start running again.

I'm too far from my house that's why I decide to ride on tricycle cause it's already getting dark and cold, we keep waiting for other passengers but I saw that other passengers are also wet and cold that's why I told the driver I'm gonna pay the rest seat remained. We traveled along the road but slowly cause the driver can't see clearly on the road due to water pouring on the shield of his tricycle.We reached Waterfun then I walk back in our house and immediately get some clothes and take a bath. It's really unlucky day for me. Anyways, we're gonna go off topic and discuss what I explored yesterday. I tried to invest more on $JOY, I invested 0.1 BCH but this morning I saw a comment of ate Ruffa that it might be bad idea to invest if it's already high that's why I am deciding to buy JOYBOT NFT using what I've invested. It's a good idea right? Another thing is I explored staking, I tried to watch video tutorials about staking different tokens on SmartBCH but I ended up searching only staking of EBEN on Benswap. I encountered a comment that I can stake my Celery on Tropical finance and I do some trial and error.

I'm confused why my balance is still zero even if I have celery already, little did I know, I need to combine two tokens, but I'm not sure cause I used liquidity and then combine CLY-BCH. Then I staked it and the token I will earn is Daiquiree, I'm not sure the right spelling of it. It has only 10 percent APR and I don't know what's APR and APY, I tried to search it but still I can't understand. I look some article on read.cash about staking on SmartBCH but I only understand the higher percentage of APR or APY menas the higher amount you will earn. I also staked my MIST in Mistswap and it's easy but I can't understand. When I staked my 730 MIST, I received 690 xMIST which I don't know how it works, can you enlighten me on this one? The MIST that I staked only had 6.5 percent APR which I think I made a wrong act again.

18
$ 7.90
$ 7.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 10
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Codename_Chikakiku
2 years ago
Topics: Unlucky Day, Rain, BGC, SmartBCH, Staking, ...

Comments

You still blessed my friend. Make it as your challenge in life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nasobrahan sa blessings hehe. Nakakapasmado din un ganun.

No idea about sa MIST.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabeng ulan yan ah. Naulanan ka pa talaga. Pero for sure today might be your unlucky day, but for sure there's a lot of lucky days coming.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nyayy really unlucky day gosh. I hope you're still okay lasi naulanan ka tapos pagod ka sa pag walky walky. Anyways, dami na ng Joy, tumaas paba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

walang pagod pagod hahaha nagjogging ulet ako sa bgckanina kaskuwi ko lang ate, about sa $JOY nagmaintain yung value niya kaya binili ko na lang ng joybot yung 500 $JOY pero rank 643 na Joybot nakuha ko, awitttt.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oi lucky kapa rin aba ilan ba lahat ng joybot diba 10k, tas 643 sayo lucky lucky

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're trying so much with this continuous daily jogging. I cantt remember the last time I went for jogging.

Lazy me🤪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Someday might be your unlucky days pero I am sure mas maraning lucky days na dadaan sayo! hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Doblehan mo lang ng medyas kuys para sumikip sikip 😁

$ 0.00
User's avatar EJ
2 years ago

Sana sa susunod na araw maexperience mo din maging Lucky ako di ko na hinihiling yan kasi lagi akong minamalas HAHA

Nabinyagan pa nga sapatos mo lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lucky nga po ngayong araw, nagjogging po ulet ako at ang daming chicks sa bgc hahaha nabusog mata ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay, tomorrow might be your lucky day.. be hopeful

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nabinyagan talaga yung new pair of shoes mo ng ulan pero okay lang yan. At about sa tokens, wala talaga akong knowledge dyan huhu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I explore mo pang po kase maganda tlwga ang SmartBCH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kuya di ka ba napapagod kakajogging? I mean cardioexercise kasi yan super heavy na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hindi naman, nasanay nadin na araw araw nagjojogging hanggang bgc hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's so sad dear. Best wish for tomorrow.

$ 0.00
2 years ago