This Day

3 20
Avatar for Codename_Chikakiku
2 years ago
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

This day has nothing change to all my previous days, earlier this morning I woke up at exactly, 6:03 in morning then I played mobile legends for 1 hour. After that I cook the rice then wipe all the fallen leaves outside our house. After that I walis walis inside the house. I always plan what will I do everyday but sometimes there are changes but still I'm accord to the plan. After im finished wiping floors. I went to the bathroom to wash my face. It is always I do every morning because im so haggard everytime I woke up. After I finished washing my face. I went outside then look at the flowers we had. Its so refreshing every morning to see our garden.

This garden was full of different plants and were selling some of it especially Mayana varieties, you want to buy? charrr. We've already selling it to our neighbors and hopefully it was bought by some plantito and plantita. Earlier this morning, I reheat all the food we left yesterday evening, I don't want to intouch with water once I do my exercises. After couple of minutes, I start to engage in my exercises plan, I do it every 2 days because I can't do consecutive exercises because my body can't handle the heaviness of the exercises.

This is the intensity of my workout, it is really hard to finish because of heaviness of each exercise. I feel like my heart gonna burst and my muscles can't withstand the pain but still I can't give up. This previous days of exercises, I can't finished the whole session, I just reached 17th exercises and after that I will rest. My body is aching and my muscles is in numb. I rest for 10 minutes and after that I will do some curl ups.

Look at what I achieved i almost burn thousand calories hahaha, but my previous cut off exercises doesn't include there because I didn't finished those workout. Hopefully this morning I finished the intermediate level of my workout. My sweat is on my face but I don't want to wipe it, I just continue in workout and after that I wipe out it using my towel. That was a tough exercise but if I want to achieve a fit body. I need to workhard and have determination to make my body fit. Now, I saw some changes on my body but its not too big. I'll just continue my exercises and never give up until I gain confidence due to my fit body.

I have also thoughts this morning, I already post yesterday about 6.6 mid year sale. I was disappointed at coins.ph because they implemented a restriction to transfer cryptocurrency to their application. The account must be verified before the transaction will undergo, need a government ID but sad to say im just a students who don't have that kind of ID's. I was so sad because I can't transfer some of my money to my coins.ph account so that I can buy badminton racket on Shopee. The price was so low that almost half of the price. I want that racket in pair of my racket that I have. But I can't do that anymore because I can't transfer money. I have another problem, I was hesitant to convert my BCH becuase of its current low value. All cryptos falls down and BCH is slowly recovering back to its normal value again. I was hesitant to convert because im looking for the future value, I know I will regret my action once I convert my BCH. I was thinking that there are still event hold by shopee in future and I can join into it once the BCH value is at the moon again.

I've also decided to write every 2 days here on read.cash, it was tiring to write article everyday and I have online class every day that's why I have limited time to engage in writing. I have difficult subjects more on coding and electrical matter that I have no single idea but still I will do my best to learn. This afternoon, I also planned everything but 8 just ruined it because I slept a lot haha, I didn't woke at 3:30 but I woke at 5. My sweat is all over my body due to hot weather and I was typing some nonsense topic. I chose to write what's on my mind today because I was too lazy to think other topics. There was a person tagged me to do topic about freedom but I will do it on my next article. I just want to take another nap right now because I was too sleepy again.

Authors Note:

Thank you for reading. Sorry for not giving you a good article for this day.

Photos are mine.

2
$ 2.07
$ 2.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Codename_Chikakiku
2 years ago

Comments

Hahaha cute, walis walis pa nga. Goodluck sa workout mo bata. Sana ay maachieve no yang 8 pack abs jahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

gusto ko tlsga bawasan ate kase 16 abs kohahaha sumobra ata. Gusto mo bumili halaman ate? nagbebenta po kami hihihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha, hanep sa 16. Seryoso ba iyang sa halaman haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago