Santa is in your House: Finale

4 36

Part 1

Part 2

I can feel that this case is nearly to find the truth, I have gut that this murders and killings are related to that photo since all the victims are presented on that photo. I took the photothen paste it on the board, I tried to locate all other people in that photo so that I can gather more information. I look at the database and ask different people if they knew who the person am I looking for. I found this man named Archie Winston, he's living near the lake and he was well known here on this area as a bad person, I didn't want to engage on what he's doing, the more important for me is to question him if he knew the boy on the photo. I went in his place then I saw him busy repairing his motor. I approach him then he sudden gave me a smirk, I approach him calmly then introduce myself. I directed him with questions regarding the photo then he suddenly became quiet.

I told him that I already knew what they've done in the past and anytime I can arrest them that's why I gave him a chance to talk or I'll put him into jail. He don't have any choice but to tell the truth, the name of the boy on the photo is Sam Campbell, he's a sophomore in high school when they start bullying him, he's also thin and doesn't fight that's why it's easy for them to bully him. He also told me that they are just pranking him to throw in the river and they thought he knew how to swim however he got drowned and never seen his body. While he's talking I was thinking if it's possible that Sam is still alive and taking revenge to those people that bully him before?. After I questioned the man I immediately leave place then gave him an advise to keep safe and always close the door, no one knows who will be the next victim. I went back on my Motel and it's already 3 in the morning but i can't sleep, I am trying to know if Sam is still alive and he's the culprit behind all the killings.

Suddenly, phone call I receive then it makes me terrified, the man that I questioned earlier got found on his house headless, his body is full of deep wounds from axe. I even terrified more, is it possible that I encounter this killer somewhere and trying to follow my path so that he can also know where his victim lives?. At the crime scene I suddenly feel hopeless, I am starting to blame myself from all the killings happened. I entered in the crime then look zt rhe body of victim, the murderer is seeking too much revenge to make this kind of monstrous act. As I look around, I notice something, it's a pawr where there's a letter made from blood written there, it says "I will kill all of you". I feel chill on my spine, I can feel that the killer is around me but I don't know who he or she is. When I look at the back of the note, I notice a numbers on it. Seems like the killer is giving hint who he or she is. At first I thought it's a code however I suddenly realize it's the IP address that's why I immediately took my phone to locate where the address is then drive to that area.

Seems like its abandon house, there are webs everywhere and there's no sign of people around. The whole area is abandoned and a perfect place to hide evidence on the crime. Itook out my gun then prepare myself, I open my flashlight then kick the door, I need to become aware since the killer must be hiding and ready to ambush me. I look at every room but it's all empty, it's the last room that I open then I saw a cabinet there. I slowly open it then saw a Santa costume, it's full of blood and creepy to look. I see now its the hideout of the killer. I also notice an axe on the wall and seems like it's the murder weapon. Suddenly I smiled, I knew who's the killer already. I put my gun into safety then approach the costume. It's very fit to me and blood is so fragrant on my nose. I knew it, I'm the killer, I'm Sam Campbell who was died 10 years ago. Maybe you are wondering why I'm seeking revenge and thought that I was dead.

I hide on the rocks when they thrown me in the river, my childhood and teenage years became a nightmare due to them. I experienced hell everyday due to them, I want to fight but I am always beaten, when I escape from them I escape my previous life then start a new one. I promised to seek revenge to them and wait for the right time. I pursue every opportunity, I studied at university then took a Criminology, I have no intentions to help people but I want to become a police so that I can determine what are the evidence that can be found in crimes, I also studied the perfect tactics in doing crimes without being caught, I also studied law in case I am accused by my crime. Everything was in perfect and it's time to execute my plan.

Did you remember the first part which is a case of John McCain wearing a Santa Costume and was killed? That legend was famous here on town that's why I use it as an opportunity to execute my plan. In that way I use the costume of McCain to pretend that he's a ghost that seeking revenge, also I am a police that's why I have access on murder weapons used in crimes. I stealed it and no one will notice that McCain axe is missing cause it's been forgotten for decade. The finger prints are still there that's why I used gloves in order not to attach my finger print on the weapon, that's the reason why people think that I was McCain who's seeking revenge. Such a perfect crime right, I can freely kill those people that bully me before. I am happy seeing their blood oozing from their body and taking their head as a trophy of me, I've already collected 4 heads here and two more, I'm on the way to their house so that I can slaughter them. No one will suspect me since I'm the one who investigating my own crime.

Author's Message:

I hope you like my plot twist.

11
$ 5.35
$ 5.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @NakamotoBch
+ 5
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I didn't expect this. It's a nice plot and Sam is very clever. No one will really know that he is behind on those killings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This was a crazy ending and quite thrilling. Sam was actually brilliant but too bad he used his intelligence for crime

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The ending is awesome. By the way, many people will not feel comfortable with that slaughtering.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

it's OK as long as I give warning before they dig into my article hahaha, seems like I receive lots of downvotes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago