Play with Read.cash friends

28 50
Avatar for Codename_Chikakiku
2 years ago
Topics: Friends, Play, Arca South, Badminton, Fun, ...

Yesterday, my friend here lazysnail read my article on what happen to me on Saturday. He asked me if we gonna play again and I said yes we are. Me,lazysnail and Masterz243 are both from taguig that's why we have the ability to see each other and talk random things. Earlier this morning, I woke up first than my alarm then suddenly my alarm sounds that's why I turned it off. It's 4 AM but still early to move, my body can't move maybe because of what we done yesterday. I open my read.cash then then the red notification makes me smile also the changes on my wallet balance. I'm glad that despite of my inactiveness rusty still love me and give me a pinch of its blessing. I chatted my friend lazysnail to ask if he's already awake and I'm glad he respond. He's living few kilometers away from our house that's why we have different route to Arca South. I also chatted my friend Masterz243 to ask if he's awake, gladly he is. I feel sleepy again that's why I decide to drink warm water, I think water can really help to awake my body every morning. Still I'm confused why i feel vomit every morning once I drink water. Maybe my body hates water, just kidding. That's the reason why I always buy delight since every morning I feel vomit, I open one bottle of delight then drink. It helps to remove the feeling of vomit in me.

Anyway let's go back to my topic, since it's still early I decide to play one game of mobile legends but sadly one of our teammates got afk, maybe he's already asleep. I didn't continue the second game and decide to browse on Facebook looking for different my days and updates on anime that I'm waiting for. It's already 5 in the morning when I decide to move, I went in bathroom though the lights are off since I don't want to disturb my siblings which sleeping. I silently moving while battling at darkness, im glad that the light bulb outside gives me a small light into the bathroom then I wash my face. After that I change my outfit then prepare my badminton racket. I chatted my friend which is waiting in Kakawati. I didn't bring my phone since I don't want to lose it. After that I walk in length of the road while the sun is not yet rising. After 15 minutes of walking I saw my friend Masterz243 waiting at the store, we decide to walk again from Kakawati to Arca but we are taking shortcuts, it's not boring at all since we talk lots of things.

After 20 minutes of walking we finally reached the terminal located at the side of Sunshine mall, I saw my friend lazysnail waiting at the side. We give fistbumps to each others and talking lots of random things specially about read.cash. I can't believe that he's already accumulate decent income and start lending money to his relatives and neighbors with interest. He's also a smart guy, just imagine a friend that can solve mathematical solving and even make a research by his own. As we are walking, we didn't realize that we already reached the LTO spot which we are playing,the other players are not yet there that's why we have no shuttle cock to use. Luckily, sir was there and let us borrow his shuttle cock. First we do warm-ups since it's important to let our muscle extend so that it won't get force once we do excessive movements. After we done warm-ups we decide to play but we let Masterz243 play with those professional once since I'm noob at playing badminton. Me and lazysnaik find a good spot to play on our own however we are just letting shuttlecock fly while we are talking lots of random things, we talk about read.cash about our courses and we also talk about his baddi. I wish his baddi had also younger sister however the younger ister that his baddi had is eleven years old. Nahh I don't want to get imprisoned due to child abuse.

Guess where Am I and lazysnail

After we play, lazysnail asked us to go in seven eleven cause he gonna treat us lots of food. Wow he's so handsome and also kind. When we reach the seven eleven store, we took foods and drinks and he said he gonna pay it all. We decide to get sliced bread and hotdogs then 3 Pepsi and 1 smart C. I don't want to drink softdrinks in morning since I have history of UTI that's why I avoid acidic drinks in the morning. After we choose our foods we went to counter then lazysnail paid it all. That's the reason why once you saw lazysnail on personal, don't hesitate to ask food cause he's do kind to treat you.

18
$ 8.03
$ 7.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 10
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Codename_Chikakiku
2 years ago
Topics: Friends, Play, Arca South, Badminton, Fun, ...

Comments

You and your friend group are so cute and I like your smiles, pls can I join you all?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Are you the one sitting on the floor? How nice to meet friends here from read.cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda din ng bonding nyo guys hehe. And so generous of Snail, punta din kami dyan, libre mo kami, lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoyy, husay kayo sa paglabas labas abay ingat ingat din. Anyways, mukhang nag enjoy ka naman kaya keri lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mine ulit sa naka black HAHAHAHAHAHAH charot lang ah! btw, ang saya niyo mag totropa chiku noh, puro sporty. Nice yan, exercise, ganyan dapat HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung mahaba po ba yung buhok o yung maiksi lang po😆😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hoooy charot charot lang, baka mga minor pa yang mga yan. Nakuuu ayoko makasohan HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aleleeeee it's your chance na sana ee wag na tumaggi grab grab the jewels. I mean hands pala muna BWAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BWAHAHAHAHHA kaya lang pass muna tayo sa minor eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You all look so cute, I really wish I could meet you all in person..you had so much fun.. Such a beautiful way to spend your Saturday

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all may nkaka meet up na friends dto

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay long time friends na po kami, pati po ung masterz143

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to play with you too. I would love to play with you. I am also your read cash friend. You said I would come. I really miss you all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

are you near in taguig po ba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No dear 😂 that's the problem.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Paging lazy snail where are you? Hahahaha. Dito lang din kayo sa read cash nagkakilala bebe?

Kita kita ikaw yung nakabrown hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

friend po tlaga kami in real life haha, sama kadin ate samin, dayo kapo dito sa taguig.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang ang lapit ko lang a hahaha char! Siguro pag nagkataon try may friend ako sa BGC try kita ireach pag napasyal ako hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Saturday Sunday ate para naman po makilala ka namin in person at malibre mo kami sa seven eleven.😆😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha 😂 kaya ko nga kayo kikitain ng mailbre ako ni lazy snail asan na ba yun 😂 Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noticed both of you. Snail is easy to recognise for his long hair. Aww man, I wish I would be there....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang saya niyo naman tingnan chikakiku. Hinanap ko si snail. Siya ba yung medyo light pink ang suot. Hehee di ako sure kung light pink ba talaga yan na color.😅

Ang bait naman ni snail. Tinreat kayo lahat. Mapagbigay.❤️ Magkalapit lang pala kayo ni snail chikakiku.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

opo within the same area lang po kami kaya kapag may laro o di kaya jogging, madali lang po mag set ng kitaan. Mabait po talaga yan, namimigay pa nga po yan nbg libreng BCH.😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah kaya pala. Ang saya niyo. Hehee wow sana all nalang talaga ako dito.🥰😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang Ganda naman,May mga friends in person ka rin pala dito,I guess ikawtong naka blue mask sa Harap?Just a guess.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

naku hindi po hahaha yan po si masterz243 ako po yung nakaupo na nakabrown shirt.😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bait naman ni snail. Sana naging neighbors tayo para makapag badminton at exercise naman ako hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

travel ka na lang po dito sa taguig para po sabay sabay na tayo maglaro.😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago