Open Letter for Spammers

7 41
Avatar for Codename_Chikakiku
3 years ago
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

This is a open letter for all spammers, we all know that there are huge numbers of spammers here on read.cash, the latest users of read.cash is more than 50,000 and not all users are active because some of accounts are inactive or moved to spam. There are different types of spammers, there are spammers who commenting nonsense on one article, there are also spammers who copying articles on Google then paste on their account and published. There are also spammers who reporting users article if it is against their will or they don't like it, sometimes the comment is moved to spam because some spammers are reporting it that leads to banning of user account. I don't know other type of spammers but there is a message or letter I want to convey.

Dear Spammers,

I have something to ask in you, is there any satisfaction guarantee if you spamming here on read.cash? Does it makes you happy, seeing other people moved to spam because you've reported them? Are you satisfied that you made articles out from Google then gaining tips while the other users try hard to make an article a day to earn extra income? You know what?, there are people who trying their best to read other users article and comment based on their perspectives, if the comment was against your will and you don't like it, why you'll consider it as a spam? Did you know that there is a freedom of expression for all of us? If you can't understand that, freedom of expression is rights of people to express their opinions and you have the right to argue it but you don't have the right to move it into spam. Everyone's opinion is matter and you must respect it.

Did you asked yourself first before reporting that comment as a spam? What if that article is against belief of one person, for an instance the topic was all about religion, what if the topic was too crucial and it tramples belief of other religion, is it bad that the person was commenting and defending his/her religion, because your too narrow minded you will report that user and his/her account will moved into spam. Are you aware that, that user spends a lot of time and effort just to maintain that account and he/she workhard to earn extra money then you'll report his/her account because he/she just express opinion and defend their beliefs? I'm not triggered now but I feel a little bit of indignant for those spammers who doing this things.

Read.cash was a good platform and there is a freedom to write any type of articles but there is one problem, I know that everyone also knew this. For almost months of being a user here on read.cash, I've encountered lots of articles that is too rude or against other beliefs but I'm afraid to question and comment my own opinion because I'm afraid that my account will be reported. I know everyone also think this. I just read the article then left after reading such unbelievable opinion.

Let us back to our main topic which is all about spammers, let me tell you the truth, I've been user here on read.cash for almost 4 months and I once became a spammer, my account was visited by rusty everytime I created an article but I'm too greedy to earn money, I do inappropriate actions like getting ideas in Google then add it on my article, there are also instances that, I convert my old articles into tagalog version then post it again, read.cash was not too strict that time that's why my article is still visit and I earn a lot by spamming, BUT, it leads to disaster, my account moved to spam and got banned. This is lesson I want to share with you, I know how spammers think because I became one too. I learned lesson from it and I regret what I've done.

Sincerely Yours,

Chikakiku

To all spammers out there, don't wait for the time that you'll regret all your actions. If your thinking to become a spammer, I recommend not to do it because there is a big consequences waiting. I know that read.cash is free website but everyone must respect it and do not do actions that will make website have a bad image. I became a spammer but I learned a lot from my mistakes, in fact there's a friend who enlightened me. From tips and advise she gave, I became a user who loved to write even though my writing skills is not good. Before, I write to earn money but now I write because its my passion. Now I understand that read.cash is not a platform to earn money but a platform to help me enhanced my skills in writing then expressing my thoughts and opinion.

P.S:

I can't arrange the letter because it always move in left direction, so sorry if the letter is not formal and there are grammatical errors.

8
$ 0.75
$ 0.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @kingofreview
+ 1
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Codename_Chikakiku
3 years ago

Comments

Sadly, spammers are everywhere... on almost every paying platform. Posting stolen content and other useless garbage. They are like a horde of zombies infecting every platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope read.cash will punish all the spammers here by implementing such security that will not harm other users account.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you have low subscribers, inactive for a long time, or a newcomer, your comment will also be automatically moved to spam.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe read.cash was too strict or maybe it was fault of users, maybe I'm just stating my opinion and there's other reason for that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There's nothing wrong with that just make sure to follow read.cash rules on choosing article topics so you wouldn't be marked as spam or be banned.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes Master thank you for such enlightening advise heehhe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem. There's an article posted by The Random Rewarder that stating all the guidelines on what topics are acceptable and how to get upvotes from the random rewarder itself.

$ 0.00
3 years ago