How do I celebrate Christmas?

15 40
Avatar for Codename_Chikakiku
2 years ago
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

Today is Christmas and yesterday was the preparation of it. As early as 3:30 in the morning I woke up in my bed then prepare myself to attend the last mass which is the 9th day. I chatted my neighbor since he gonna accompany me. We went to Sto. Nino church and we saw lots of people attended the last mass. Im glad that all my sacrifices are worth it, just imagine waking up early in the morning then feeling so cold. I also think not to attend however I have the goal to complete the nine days. When we reached Sto. Church the mass already started we find a good spot then stand there while listening to the mass. After the mass ended we decide to took some pictures using my tablet. Sorry cause I'm so ugly in photo, I think my body became more thinner during dawn.

After the mass ended we went to heritage park but first we bought pares in a shop cause we feel hungry. Also we see that how we can eat the pares if we have no plate nor bowl and spoon to use. We saw a paper plate on the ground that's why I jokingly said to my friend that we can use it. Our first plan is to buy another food in seven eleven but it's gonna be a waste of money that's why we decide to buy Styrobowl and spoon in palengke. After that we went to heritage park then sit at the side of the road. I'm the one stayed there to eat cause my friend already finished eating then played with chicks that also sitting at the side of the road. I'm just there sitting while looking at different people while eating and reading on read.cash. I'm also waiting for our other friend to come. I decide to play with other people there and I show my skill. Actually, I'm good at playing badminton if I'm getting serious but I'm letting my opponents give some smashes.

Sadly, our friend didn't come, we plan to go home early cause we need to prepare in coming Christmas. I returned home then saw our door still close, it means my siblings are still asleep. Then I clean all the dry leaves and trashes on canal outside our house. Then I went inside the house then prepare the food. I started cleaning kitchen also I cook the viand. After that I checked my tablet to read here and also give tips on noise.cash. I feel tired that's why I took my afternoon nap then I woke up at 12:30. I went to the kitchen then started deeping fry the tokwa which my sister will use to cook tokwat baboy. It's so delicious and super hot. I also helped my sister fixing the house and installing new curtains cause we have visitors coming. It's great that our house got fully clean. We almost finished cooking at 5 PM then at 6 PM, I decide to attend the mass even though we've already attended early in the morning. However, I ended up accompanying the kids on neighborhood while they having caroling. I helped them by clapping and also dancing.

Yes I'm the one who's dancing in a Christmas song. They accumulated more than hundreds but I didn't bother to get my part and just give it to them. After we guide them to their houses me and friend roam around the vicinity of our area then lookcfor some chikababes. We also brought different firecrackers such as 5 stars and piccolo. Actually, I'm a playsafe when it comes in litting firecrackers. I prefer to use lighter and put down the firecrackers first before lighting it with fire, I have enough time to run. The fun part is we gonna run everytime we lit piccolo since the people around us might shout at us. Yesterday evening was one of the days that I became happy since I do the things against the law. We roam around and saw lots of girls then my friend showing his flirting skills but ended up rejected by girls. However I'm just chilling, I'm just looking at them then gonna find a spot where I gonna throw the firecracker then run. We even visited heritage park at 8:30 PM then saw lots of couple having dates even kissing.

We ended up their sweetness by putting different crackers around and litting them one by one, suddenly they gonna got scared due to explosions. We just laugh hard and run again way back to our area. Then we returned home to have videoke. Actually I didn't took photos of food since I'm busy roaming around. Then my sister asked me to fetch the food that she ordered at our neighbor. When I went there, I saw lots of people and they are my childhood friends. I'm glad to see them again, they changed a lot and they are so tall. I'm glad that they still recognize me. After that I bid goodbye to them and return home. I ate the food prepared, then they asked me to have alcohol drink but I refuse since I'm not fond of drinking any alcoholic beverages even if it's wine. Then at 1 AM I decide to roam around again then saw lots of boys hanging around and seems like finding a fight.

Hopefully, I knew the act of ignoring, I'm just walking straightly and always remember not to look in eyes of people so that you you avoid conflicts since looking at eyes of people will think them that you have problems with them. That's how my Christmas happen and after that I return home and celebrate more with my family. My sister had visitor that's why they are talking nonstop.

10
$ 4.78
$ 4.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Ling01
$ 0.06 from @NakamotoBch
+ 6
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Codename_Chikakiku
2 years ago

Comments

Nice and fun Christmas there🎉. So you're among the type that are scared of holding firecrackers in the hand while it explodes🤣🤣🤣. I used to be scared of that too but I killed that phobia long time ago. Merry Christmas my friend 🎅🎄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sana lahat naki carolling hahaha. Sulit ang sayaw mo no napasaya ung mga bata. Hahaha wala bang video jan hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natawa ako sa inyo haha, yung barkada mo busy about flirting while ikaw busy about planning a prank. Pero chaka yung mga boys na Christmas na Christmas pero gusto makipag-away ha. Btw, Merry Christmas Chikakiku!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

actually nagpapaputok lang ako sa tabi hahwhw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all po picolo yung 5star kasi di na Putok hahahahaja mery chrismast my friend Salamat sa pamasko friend reavel flirt God ata yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy merry Christmas my Friend I really didn't do anything today because I did everything yesterday, just wake up and eat 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy day my dear friend. I understand it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad to read that you're having fun over there, merry Christmas to you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was a journey all through merry Christmas and happy celebration to you and your family

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mabuti hindi bawal ang paputok jan sa inyo, dto sa amin tahimik kagabi kahit nung midnight na..dahil aa sobrang tahimik hindi ko talaga namalayan na nag alas dose na pala..bawal kc paputok. Anyway merry Christmas

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kahit ngayon nga po ang daming fireworks tapos mga pumuputok, masyado atang excited sa new year.🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merry Christmas! Natulog lang ako ng maaga since di uso celebration dito 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

dapat po nagcelebrate po kayo kasama friends para masaya po, hindi ka po ba catholic?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Catholic po pero fam ko di naniniwala sa pasko ;-;

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merry Christmas chikaku😍 Have a joyous day even though you were experiencing such a situation😁 Happy holiday🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago