Hope all Fit

5 17
Avatar for Codename_Chikakiku
2 years ago
Topics: Exercises

Since the first day of class, our professor motivates us to do some exercises to make our body healthy and avoid certain diseases. Honestly im not fit and I'm very thin, my body is like stick, everytime I walk, I feel like my body gonna blown by wind hahha. I tried some exercises to make my body healthy. So, since first day we are tasked to make reflection about discussions and what are we going to do.

Our professor introduce himself and discuss about history of Physical Fitness. He also gives us our future discussion. He also want us to measure our BMI since its the basis if we belong in Underweight, Normal, Overweight and Obese. He also told us the important of physical fitness in our life. I learned in his class that having lack of physical fitness can lead to serious physical issues such as sickness and mental health problems. It gives me realization that I need now to workout since my body is too thin and I belong to underweight class. I know that making my body into normal is difficult because I eat a lot of food but I'm still thin. Maybe I'm lack of having exercise that's why I'm thin. I'll try my best to do some exercise so that my body will become healthy.

On the second week, we've watch a YouTube video about 2 men who achieve a physical fit body because of workout. They are fat at the past but they encourage themselves to workout and now they achieve a healthy body. I learned from the video that to achieve our fitness goal we need 2 D, Determination and Discipline. This 2 D can help us to achieve what our goal in our body. In this society there are lots of things to be consider especially your own body. In standards of living, those people who are sesexy and have a fit body is recognized by lots of people. The problem is there are people who are thin and fat that mock by other people because of weight. In the video, those men experienced mocking from other people, instead of giving attention into it, they just ignore those mocking and make it as a motivation to change thethemselves. They start doing exercises, going to gym in free time to develop their muscles. After couple of months and years, they achieve the body that they dreaming and according to them, they work hard for it, they have discipline and determination to achieve their goal despite of mockery that they experiencing and now, they have strong and fit body. They are confident enough to walk in front of many people and say I did it. This is the kind of spirit that everyone must obtain, never give up in achieving the goal because in this life, in order to achieve the goal, it takes time and perseverance in order to achieve those goal.

Our Professor gives us a task to measure our pulse. At first I don't know where my pulse but he told me the right place where it was. It also made me realize that the way I measure my pulse was wrong since im using my thumb. Our professor said it was wrong since our thumb has its own pulse. When I measured my pulse, it almost reach the maximum in which our professor said our body is weak and easy to exhausted in a excessive moves. I'm worried for it because it maybe had complications in my body that cause to make my pulse beat fast. I think I'm lack of exercise, for a year of community Quarantine, I'm rarely having exercise because im busy on online class or sometimes I'm playing mobile games. I forgot to do some exercises, but every Saturday and Sunday, me and my friend, going to heritage to do some exercises and play badminton. I think it's a good exercises. I feel enjoyment and exhaustion after that my body will feel pain especially my legs because of jumping high. But my professor said that its normal to feel pain once I engage into activity, all I need to do is repeat that movements I made so that my body will get used to it.

On this week our professor taught about muscles, I learned that an adult body has 602 muscles and 206 bones. So we are using those muscles to move and doing exercises, without it our body will just fall. There are different types of muscles in our body and it has characteristics like the ability of muscles to be stretch. Also, it involves the cardiovascular endurance in which it is the capacity of the heart, blood vessels, etc. to adapt in physical exertion. For an instance, doing some exercises involves our cardiovascular endurance because our heart pumps blood into our body and oxygen needs to flow. Honestly, I have weak muscles maybe its the reason why doing heavy task could make me exhausted easily or I can't lift heavy things because of weak muscles. I have also weak breathing, maybe its because im lack of doing stretches and exercises but those things I want to change. I want my body become normal just like others. I'll do my best to exercise everyday and become healthy so that I can avoid deadly illness.

3
$ 1.10
$ 1.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Codename_Chikakiku
2 years ago
Topics: Exercises

Comments

Man proper lifestyle at diet. Kain ka ng pagkain na rich in protein para lumaki muscles mo. Pero ayun baka kasi mabilis din metabolism mo kaya matagal kang tumaba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nag eexercise na ako every morning par, pra lumakas katawan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goods!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exercise pa more, pero dapat hindi lang dahil gusto mong magpa ganda ng katawan, dapat isipin more on your kalusugan ganer.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya nha po eh, need mag exercise pra maging healthy

$ 0.00
2 years ago