Childhood Friends

2 20
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

Can you still remember your childhood friends? How was the feeling of not seeing them and don't have any information about them? Last Sunday when KMJS aired about a girl who posted on tiktok about her childhood bestfriend, she present some photos about her and his bestfriend. It went viral and many boys are dueting her tiktok claiming that they are her childhood bestfriend. KMJS interested on this viral video and helped the girl to find her childhood bestfriend. If you watched it, you can feel too much kilig and happy for them. Even me, I feel romantic feeling when I saw the guy approaching the girl then gave her chocolates. They were destined to see each other, and I saw that they happy to see each other again. It is also kilig because the boy had crush on girl. I can see that the boy feel shy but that was a good characteristic of a man. Anyone can feel kilig when seeing those on television. I can predict the outcome already, I know God planned all of this for them, it is true that in 7 billion people here oncearth, there's a single person that destined for you. I was hoping to find a one for me haha. As I watched this portion of KMJS, I suddenly remember my childhood bestfriends in province. As I what saying, I grew up on Iloilo in which childrens there are friends and knew each other. I have lots of friends there, specially my classmates in which I'm with them since daycare up to grade 5. Unfortunately, we relocate her on Manila to have a better future. I remember that I have girl friends at our neighbors a few meters away. We always accompanying each other in getting dry woods, fetching water from deepwell, playing Chinese garter and Sipa tsinelas, also taking a bath. We have never ending conversation about everything. I remember that we always climbing at hill to get some fruits like atis and raspberries. They are the one who climbing the tree while I'm the one who waiting for fruits to drop. I'm not goodnwt climbing, I think I have little fear on heights specially if it was new to me, but when I tried once climbing that tree then it is easier for me next time to climb it.

I have also friends on elementary days, imagine I'm with them for almost 6 years and it is long enough to make memories. When I was in grade 2, I remember that we have a big guy on our classroom. I think nickname is Makmak, I feel like that mother nature is calling me that time that’s why I asked permission to my teacher If I could went at the back of school. The comfort room in our school is too far to walk and it will make me poop while walking thats why I went at the back of school together with Kuya Makmak, he's the one brought water and I placed at the bottom of tree. I pull out my shorts then suddenly I saw someone moving at distance, with red cap, it made me afraid to the point that my poop turns back hahahaha. I ran towards Kuya Makmak then told him what I saw. He also afraid and we both back at classroom then told to our teacher what I saw. My teacher makes me calm and she told us that our school is surrounded by different elements thats why we must careful always and not to disturb them. It makes me laugh everytime I remember that because my poop turns back hahaha. During my 2nd Grade I started to have crush on one of our classmate, her name is Maedell. She's beautiful and cute, maybe that's the reason why some of my classmates have crush on her also. I secretly crush on her for 4 years and I'm happy to see her each day. I remember when we we're on 3rd grade, I made a love letter with ring inside haha. I don't know what I'm doing but I remember that the content of my love letter is about my confession and also I included there my vows and promises hahaha. I think someone saw the letter and gave it to Maedell and they start asking who made that letter, I didn't dare to tell the truth cause surely they will tease me. They knew that I have also crush on Maedell but they don't mind it because we are all friends. We play together and makes the teacher angry together. There are also memories that we fetch water at river hundreds meters away from school every 4 PM.

Among my classmates there's a boy who became close to me, he's name is Gian. He was my neighbor but hundred meters away from our house because they are at side of road. We became close friend, we always accompanying each other. I remember that there was a Fiesta in Lawugan and we both walking then he confess to me that he had crush on Maedell and kiss her on cheeks. I feel jealous that time but I'm just a little kid haha. We also hangout everyday and I remember that we plant corn and peanut inside their house hahahah. I wish I could see them again. There's no doubt that the most happiest stage of our life is childhood for the reason that, we met friends that stays on our heart and mind. Experience things in life like hitting with sticks by our mother, fell from trees and got bruises that until now it leaves a mark.

Authors Message:

Childhood is the best stage of life. We ,etc lots of friends and bestfriend. Have you watched the KMJS, then maybe it's the time to find your childhood bestfriend. Thank you for spending time to read this article.

Lead Image Source:

https://www.pexels.com/photo/kids-looking-at-the-smartphone-6482323/

3
$ 0.58
$ 0.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lejay28
$ 0.05 from @dziefem
+ 1
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Hmp. So far yung mga childhood friends ko po kasama ko din naman. Walang nawala nandito lang sila.

But yaa nakita ko din yung sa KMJS haha kalalaki kung tao ,kinilig din ako sa kanila haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha sanaol po kase may childhood friend na babae, ikaw ate magtiktok kadin po malay mo po makita mo din childhood bestfriend mopo hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago