Best Anime Worth to Watch

29 36

In this world there are full of negativities and problems that we encounter in life, sometimes we are seeking for the things that would ease our problems. One of the things that serve as a stress reliever for many people no matter what age we are, anime is one of the reason why there's still fun and excitement inside of us cause there's a anime that ready to make us smile. Anime was invented via 2D images that was drawn and moved with the use of softwares. It's not easy to draw a characters since creativity and imagination should work, in a single drawing sometimes consume an hour since the drawing must be detailed.

If your wondering if all of movements are drawn but the truth is, the two drawings are just repeat back and forth to make a movement like what you see on Dragon ball which the hair only moves. The anime creator is such full of creativity that they manage to draw on manga and also draw digitally. I'm amazed on their knowledge to draw the detailed scenes. Let us say that they have companions in making the whole scene but it's still difficult task specially there's a pressure.

Like the next episode that should be release with in a week, you know there are viewers want to watch the next episode immediately without knowing the difficulty to draw and think what will happen next. I'm a fan of watching anime with a genre of fantasy, MMROPG, and full of fights. I'm not a fan of watching anjme with a theme of romance since I find it too clingy and corny. I will give you some animes that I watched and I recommended for you to see since it's amazing and full of lessons.

Demon Slayer

This is the most beautiful anime for me due to its graphics and wonderful scenes, the animator of this anime is Ufotable that consist of legendary makers, they have ugly logo in their company but it doesn't define how they good at making Demon Slayer one of the best. I bet that many of you already watch uts movie and streaming the recent episodes in Entertainment District Arc. This anime is full of lessons and wonderful characters, the main lead here is Tanjiro that was accompanied by his Demon sister Nezuko and they are on journey finding cure so that Nezuko will turn I human again.

Tanjiro had friends which are Inosuke which considered himself as king of mountain and Zenitsu which is a user of Lightning breathing, he's very OP specially if he's unconscious and turn into God mode user of Lightning breathing form. This anime was not only focused on main lead but the creators are really creative to create side stories for villains such as those belong to upper and lower moons. This anime represents the cruelty in this society, it proves here that evil people are good people before but was influenced by this toxic society and push them to become evil. It's worth to watch, I recommend this one.

Dr. Stone

I already included this to my article before that this is one of my favorite anime. It's about a boy who was very genius and invented many things since he's child. Suddenly the whole world got petrified due to unknown reason. After thousand years later Senku awake from petrification and surprisingly he knew the date cause he's a genius. The first thing he did is to build a house from scrap, he applied all his learnings and manage to invent things.

Before like Ramen, flashlights, cellphone, glasses, medicine for Pneumonia and of course there are villains that stops him specially those against on his plan to revive the whole world. The only solution to crack the stone surrounded in human body due to petrification is the nitric acid that can be found on cave and guarded by enemies, they manage to fight and defeat the enemy. The season 2 got ended and I'm waiting for its season 3 which Senku's journey moved in sea and sailing to find new things.

Black Clover

This is recommended by a friend of mine and I'm amazed on the flow of the story. It was a story of Asta and Yuno who was born in village in Hage and dream to become Wizard King someday so that they can help the people in village and also protect the kingdom. It's a great anime and the characters are balanced since Asta had no magic but Yuno became favorite of many since he acquired a four leaf Clover that symbolize luck while Asta acquired a five leaf Clover which there's a demon reside on it.

The enemies have magic and Asta can use Anti magic that's why he became a trump card used in every battle. They manage to defeat many enemies and recognize by royalties due to their dedication to help people and achieve their dreams, this is also a great anime worth to watch but I didn't finish it since I got busy but maybe I'll finish it later cause I'm excited to watch their battle against the warriors of heart Kingdom.

Ousama Ranking

This is the current anime I've watched its not the best, but I admire how this anime was created. The main lead was very weak and bullied by his countrymen, he can't speak he can't hear anything but he manage to understand due to sign language. The main lead is Prince Bojji which is a first son of King Bosse. He was destined to become king but the throne was stolen and gave to his step brother King Dakda which influence by his Mirror commanding him to become strong.

Prince Bojji decide to have a journey to strengthen himself and he trained under Prince Despa of Underworld. He became unbelievably strong and he can immobilize the enemies without killing them. This anime is not that good at first but at they manage to give me excitement on later part specially they include there the history of giants and ogres. The only thing I didn't understand in this anime is why there's no one dying and everyone was healed by the queen. Still it's a good anime and the main lead which is Bojji is so cute.

21
$ 5.64
$ 5.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 9
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Of all animes you mentioned, Dr. Stone is the only one I have watched, hihi. And yes I agree, it adds color to our existence because anime does not only entertain but also we learned lessons out from it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nung junior highschool may subject kaming animation pero takte sobrang hirap. Partida yung final output namin parang palaka na ewan na di mo maintindihan HAHAHAHA. Kaya sobrang elibs ako sa mga animator ng mga anime

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have only seen Demon slayer on this list. Although, Black Clover is on my list of anime I want to watch.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Demon slayer in my list. Not others.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Demon Slayer manga was totally devastating. I'm think how demon slayer fan will take hashira's dead when the see final season. Black clover manga was also fantastic. Still i haven't seen dr stone anime. Because it's sort of childish. And osui anime is totally lower for me. It should be adoption with Mappa, Ufotable studio🥴

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think some anime have no such huge funds like on demon Slayer but they are great when it comes to content.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uzui vs Daki's brother 4k anime scene was all time best in the world. This year will be amazing for sure

$ 0.00
2 years ago

From this list, I have only seen Black clover and demon slayer. I haven't yet watched the season 2 of demon slayer, but I have watched the entire episodes of black clover, they are both really great anime

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There's a new romance anime right now maybe you'll like it rather than demon Slayer and AOT hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung mga anemi na nabangit mo ay Wala akong nApanuod na Dyan hahaha but Isa sa mga naalala ko yung BLEACH pinaka fav Kong panuurin to Nung Bata ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I still remember, I was curious that time how did anime move. Cause I thought before that it is easy to make but then I found out that there are processed that does it takes. I astonished when I watched a vlog in YouTube he is an American which primary concern is about anime. He take a videos on how anime was made. It is very hard indeed when I saw those drawings, they are so cool when they draw different position of actions. I salute to those who made animes. Especially, Togashi who is the main author of Hunter x Hunter hehe I'm still waiting for Dark continent, hoping that it will be release.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn't watch hunter x hunter but I know that it's an old anime together with DBZ, Fairy Tail, Bleach and many more, maybe I'll try to watch it after Ousama Ranking.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, there are two version of it one is the 90's and the new version released which is 2011. I love the new version cause they made the visual and movement effect draw near to reality. Hehe I have addiction, on watching this anime especially I reach the Chimera Arc episode which is more brutal. Lastly the producer doesn't release the last episode which is Dark continent.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't watch dr stone since I don't like the theme. But I read Demons slayer and Black clover's manga. Demon's slayer manga is finished long ago. Don't you like Bleach, Fairytail, One piece?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

actually I've finished watching bleach and fairy tail but I only watch reviews coming from content creators in Facebook about recent episodes of One piece.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't you like reading manga? It's way better than watching incomplete anime.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

About anime din topic ko bukas, kaso mga lines lanh un from some characters sa OPM haha, skl

Anyways, the best yang mga anime na yan, ung Ousama Ranking napanood ko short clip nyan sa fb kaya nag download ako. Pero di ko pa nasisimulan. One od this day siguro start ko na yan 🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang kyut ni prince Bojji dun pramis kaso hanggang ep 18 lang di ko alam kung di lang tlaga naupload ng website yung inang episodes eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka namam on going pa OMG 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko yung Doctor Stone chikakiku. Ang ganda nga manood ng mga animes. Ako mahilig din. Lagi nagsesearch ng mga animes sa Netflix. Yes chikakiku minsan kailangan talaga natin para ma treat din yung self natin. Marelax. Mag enjoy din tayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

try mo din po Ousama Ranking ate cute po tsaka ang ganda ng storyline.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cge chikakiku try ko din. Thank you. 🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku soeaking of Demon slayer, kakakwento lang ng anak ko nito sa akin. Every time daw kasi na may papatayin na demon eh ipapakita yun back story tapos nakakaawa na, hehehe.. Sobrang hilig din nya sa anime..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

opo, yun po yung kagandahan ng demon Slayer kase may back story kahit yung mga villains.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun nga sabi ng anak ko kaya minsan kapag nadadala sya sa pinapanood nya eh may paiyak iyak pa sya eh, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm more interested in black clover, because the character is a superior man, the storyline is interesting and enjoyable to watch because it contains elements of extraordinary spirit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i agree with you, it's outstanding and the characters development are suit in every scenes, are main leads doesn't overpower other characters.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG Doctor Stone 😭 Familiar saken yan. Napanuod ko ng slight diko natapos noon dahil sa kakulangan ng link dati.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sa may animebee ate kumpleto po lahat ng episodes doon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago