Aswang Part 2

14 43
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

Part 1 of the story

Early that morning I decide to roam around the barangay using my car, it's been years since I saw this kind of scenery such as mountains, seas, bucky roads, bamboos and many more, there's a happiness in my heart that I can't explain, I think this is what they called enjoyment. I want to discover more about this province, I'm glad that people there was so hospitable and kind since they wave their hands nor say good morning to me. If only I have no work in Manila then I would rather choose to live this kind of place. As I drove my car on the edge of barangay, I notice a lady busy carrying the woods in her shoulder. I drive fast then approach the lady and an instant my world got stop turning as I saw her eyes shining upon mine, her face is such elegant as a beauty queen and she's so beautiful on simple dress that she wear. She's so graceful even though she's carrying those woods. I think this is what they called love at first sight, I became freeze there for a moment until she break the silence and ask me what's the matter. I told her its nothing, I just seen an angel fallen from the sky in front of me.

I think she didn't get what I mean and she just nodded. She's not that interactive since she continued walking while carrying those woods. I run in front of her then offer a ride for her so that she won't suffer from back pain and also bring the woods at her house immediately. At first she's hesitating to accept my offer but I told her that i have no bad intentions, I just want to help her. At last, I make her accept my offer then I lift the woods to the trunk of my car then I open the door for her. I don't understand why I'm so gentleman right now, for almost decades of my existence this is the first time I made this thing to a lady. I also enter my car then start driving, I ask her where's the direction of the house but she said I just need to take a straight path, while we are on our way, there's no conversation happened through out the journey, I don't want to become feeling close that's why I didn't bother her at all. I saw a house nearby and assume that it was her house since we are already at the edge of barangay. I stopped the car then helped her to open the door.

I also carry the woods at the trunk but she's insisting that she can carry it. As a hard headed guy I also insist to carry those woods since I don't want to see my princess to suffer from heavy jobs. I carry the woods into her house then I fell uneasy, seems like the house is hiding something dark and there's a heavy atmosphere surrounds me. I don't mind what I feel and continue walking in their house, I put the woods on the ground. I became silent for a moment and I want to say something but I am thinking twice cause it might feel awkward. Hopefully, she told me to take a coffee as a compensation since I helped her. I entered inside their house and then I saw an old lady wearing a black clothes sitting on a chair. She explained to me, that it was her Lola and she's the one who care her. I give my hand to show some respect by pagmamano but she just stared at me badly.

There's something it her eyes that ready to devours me if I let my guard down, my instincts telling me to immediately leave the area but my heart can't. There's a part of me telling that I will never leave this lady, suddenly the lady told me that her Lola isn't that interactive since she's having mental illness and also it's rare that there are people visiting on their house. The lady us busy preparing my coffee just like a wife that serving her husband. I thought that the lady is snobber however I found her jolly and happy person when we start having conversation about different things, she said that she also want to visit Manila however she can't leave her Lola here since she's the only person that owns the obligation. I feel pity for her since, she can't fulfill her dreams due to certain circumstances. I also knew that her name is Miah, such a beautiful name. We are enjoying talking without noticing that it's getting dark, we're having a long conversation that I didn't notice it's nearly evening.

I need to take the path on the woods and it will be really hard since there's no post lights stands on the way. I asked permission to the lady and her Lola to leave since it's getting dark and there are rumors that there's a Aswang lurking on the dark ready to slaughter victims on sight. As I was leaving the house, I notice that that old woman keeps staring at me, I feel terrified and that hair throughout my body are raising, there's something dark inside the house and there are suspicions inside my mind. However, I became calm when i saw that Miah wave her hands. Seems like the plan in making her my wife starts here. I went back inside my car then start driving, it's very dark that's why my head lights are open, then I notice a open area while I'm taking the path, there's a wide view of the sea, I decide to park my car at the side of the road then get out from my car and look at the view of the sea.

Even though it's very dark, I can see those boats at the middle of the ocean, maybe they are catching fishes. I stay there for a moment while I'm sitting at the bushes and drinking Cola that I brought. In that area, I realize something in my life, I'm too much focus on working without knowing that I already forgot how to enjoy, my tears fall as I look around and see the calmness of nature. Now I understand my purpose, I understand where do I belong. Suddenly, my phone rings, it was my uncle asking me where I am. Then he said something that makes me terrified, he said that Aswang strikes again and the victim was a mere child, I immediately went inside my car then drove back to my uncles house. There are lots of people gathering in one area and there are sorrows and agony. I get out from my car then saw a child lying on the ground while his parents are crying in pain. I am also terrified and my feet can't move, why this things are happening on this place.

Author's Message:

I will cut the story here, maybe I'll finish it tomorrow and the revelation will comes out tomorrow, i hope you still with me and you follow what the story means. I know there's enlightenment in you knowing who's the culprit. Did you know who's Aswang? Thank you for reading this trashy story, sorry I'm not that good.

10
$ 5.11
$ 4.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 5
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I'm thinking Miah might be the Aswang and the old lady is staring at you because she is terrified for you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay chaka, nabigla ako sa picture hahha pero I believed in Aswang. Totoo sila at nagpapasalamat ako na sa city wala masyadong ganito:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

meron po ung mga kapit bahay na nanlilisi sa gabi hahaha, naghahanap ng pwedeng mabiktima.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoy hoyyyy, bat naman nambibitin ka. Next na agad. Pero bat naman Christmas ee aswangan ang kwento mo hahaha. Ir bala itoy mystery, thriller something? Hmmm parang gaganahan na ulit ako mag sulat thanks to this 🤔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha bitter po kase wko sa pasko kaya feeling ko Halloween padin.🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's not trashy at all ganda nga eh. Inabangan ko talaga to. Waiting sa kasunod.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aww thank you po ate, sad ending po tlaga yan hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Feel ko nga, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Im really scared with the aswang. I love the flow of the story Chikakiku. Aswang has a lot bad experiences to me. Aswang is really true based on my experiences.

I can't wait to see the next part. If I will be in the situation of the guy. I can't move my body also because of what I've seen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll finish the story tomorrow ate, the culprit will be revealed and a little bit of exposure, it will be a sad ending.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I donno kung maniniwala ba ako sa aswang pero sa article mo parang mapapaniwala ako haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kalma lang po hahah to see is to believe po kaya kapag nakakita po ng aswang, diretso takbo na agad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha matakutin kasi ako 😢😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa province daming experience talaga about aswang

$ 0.00
2 years ago