Are you willing to accept your long lost love though there's a person right now who's gonna hurt?

3 20
Avatar for Codename_Chikakiku
2 years ago
Topics: Love
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

The title is too long but the topic can trick your mind. It is one of the question that need to answer during our Impromptu speech, honestly I can't understand its meaning until my professor clarified this questions. Let's start from the beginning with the topic of Love, all of us feels a special attraction maybe to people which opposed our gender or maybe those people who had the same gender. In the end, that's what we called love. Love is the most crucial topic that lots of people debate about it. There are debates if you are willing to accept people who coming into your life or you are going to wait for perfect someone. This topic can be doscuss endlessly but if you will ask me where I choose? Well, I will choose to accept people who coming into my life, I believe that there's nothing wrong with it because we're just humans. We need to explore something new in order to learn. That's what we called curiosity. Due to curiosity we tends to enter in a situation that is new for us. For an instance, in love, we have experience our first love in which our heart beats fast and the world becomes slow when we saw a person that is so attractive. At that moment we knew that we are in state of love, until we do a decision to enter in a relationship. We can experience happiness while we are on arms of the person we love, cherish every memories, making unforgettable moments and laugh like there's no tomorrow, it is true that if we are on state of love, our world is turning only on that person and we feel like there's no problem in this world.

If you are lucky, you can find a person that is loyal to you and love you no matter who you are. It is rarely to find a person that had pure love and loved you until the end. There are instances that people are engaged for almost years and they lived happily married. I know you'll say that it is only happening on fantasy and drama and its true that not all relationship remains strong. Sometimes there are struggles that will test the love of you and your partner. Those problems will test how faithful you are on your partner and if you pass that test then congratulations. You deserve each other. But always remember that not all love ends with happy ending. Sometimes two people can split by different dilemma like third party issues, misunderstanding, etc. Those problem can break the relationship but unfortunately there are relationship that can't handle that situations. Couple will have misunderstanding that will leads to break up. So what I mean from the start. I just elaborate the situation but my main focus is, people are exploring things in love, some people are lucky to find a lifetime partner and some people experience failure in love and there's nothing wrong about it. If you fail in relationship then it can be a lesson learned for you to think first before entering in a relationship. It's easy to say but hard to apply right?. There are people who act fool in love, even though they knew that their partner had other relationship they tend to close their eyes because they loved their partner so much. I can't blame those people because they just want to feel love but it is wrong. They will only realize it once everytime is in chaos.

Let's go back to my title and let's answer it based on my ideas and experiences. Though I have no experience in love haha. Our professor asked this questions. Honestly, I little bit against on my professor opinion because she answered that you can't accept your long lost love because once and for all he or she already hurt you from the start then why you'll accept him or her again? There are also people who making happy you right now that will get hurt once you accept your long lost love again. From her opinion, it is true that accepting long lost love is not right especially if he or she hurt you already, no matter how you love him or her until now, you must not accept him or her especially there are people who got hurt if you follow your heart not your mind. Honestly, this question can be easily answered if there is no follow up question which is if there's people who making you happy right now. My contradiction to this opinion is, I think the person can give a chance, all people made a mistake and there's no perfect man made by creator. What if there's a scenario that the person need to sacrifice the love for the family and one day he or she if decided to come to you and continue the long lost love. This is my opinion but suddenly I realized that there's a second idea which is there's people who making you happy right now. It is a hard decision if you follow your heart or your mind. Are you willing to accept the past even though the present is hoping?. I can't clarify my opinion yet but if I asked you this question, what will be your opinion?

Authors Message:

Sorry for the mess, I know I write this article like a trash due to grammatical errors and confusing flow of ideas but I do the free writing and I want to express my thoughts. It is my habit that once I write, I can't stop myself from putting every detail formed on my neurons. This topic was confusing for me right now because I don't experience it yet but im sure I'll encounter it on future.

Lead image

5
$ 8.00
$ 7.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @kingofreview
$ 0.01 from @ZehraSky
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Codename_Chikakiku
2 years ago
Topics: Love

Comments

I would say I am not an expert when it comes to love advices. Trial and error maybe.πŸ˜… I am in a relationship right now and I'm happy with it.😊 Misunderstandings will make your relationship much stronger, if and only if, both of you are working together to make this happen.😊

$ 0.05
2 years ago

That's right hahaha even though there's a misunderstanding, eaach of you must learn to forgive each other and talk everything. Having a personal conversation is important because once the misunderstanding didn't solve, it will leads to problems that will ends to break up. Wag naman sana. BTW sana all po may jowa hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😊😊😊 Magkakaron ka rin, one of this days. Hindi naman dapat minamadali yan. Hindi naman yan paligsahan kung sino ang mauuna. Ang importante, masaya ka sa kung ano ang mayroon ka ngayon. Aral muna, bago jowaπŸ˜… CharootπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago