Adventures Till Found the Treasure (Read.cash)

4 16
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

This article was inspired by an article made by Ayane_Chan. I've read her article about his journey until she found noise and read cash. Suddenly, I realized that how about I will reminisce my adventures then make an article out of it. Without further a do, let's start my journey from the beginning. Maybe your curious how I find this platform, it all starts when I realized that I need to sustain myself and find an extra money for myself. During my high school days, I'm an ordinary students who depending only for money given to me by my older sister. It is hard because I have no lots of money to buy things I want. One of the main reason why I try to discover earning apps and websites is to sustain my load for playing mobile legends. Way back 2018, I always buy load from store that made my money drain. The load is good for 2 days and slow internet connection are the problems I encountered. To lessen buying load every 2 days, I decide to find an app which giving free loads for users and one of those app I found is, Freenet, it is an application that can freely download on Google app before. All the users need to do is to complete designated tasked everyday and in return, users can get 10 to 20 points. It is hard to earn points because they only giving 1 to 2 tasked everyday. The second way to earn points is through codes. All the user need to do is to invite someone to join in Freenet then enter their codes so that the invited person and the user can earn both points. I remember during ber months last last year, the points can get if I refer is 300 points which is huge, I grind that time and start to asked my friends to download the app and put my code. Hopefully, that application help me a lot to have a free load, unfortunately the developers didn't gave a tasked at all. Maybe they we're out of fund. Its sad because the app was good and many users have lots of points.

Next one, I've scrolling on my Facebook timeline then I saw a post about applications which you can earn real money, the reward can be converted in load or directly send to g cash account. One of those app I found is Snippet Media, are you familiar with this one? It is an application in which reading news and watching videos is the way to earn points converted into peso. I think everyday I earned 2 pesos and that time I was thinking that 2 pesos day is not bad. It consumes lots of mobile data that is why I'm always placing outside our neighbor's house to connect on their internet. I was there at tricycle for 1 to 2 hours just to scroll and watch videos to earn 2 pesos. For almost weeks of hardworking, I've accumulated more than 50 pesos and I'm happy with that. I've tried to cash it out through load but they are rewarding users every Friday. It was very frustrating because they have limited amount of rewards and it will immediately wipe out due to many users who wants to cash out too. In the end, all my hardwork pays nothing, I delete that app and find another one. Until I found, Bubble shooter. It is a simple game that giving rewards in every 10th level accomplished. The total money you can get is 500 pesos or 10 dollars, once the further level reached. I was baited to try this application, I was happy at first try because I earn 20 pesos by just finishing levels. I'm so happy to receive that 10 dollar reward, it is a game in which needs a huge amount of data and as usual I always peaking outside at neighbor's house to connect on their internet and play that game. As the game goes far the rewards given became little. That was the time I realized that it is scam and its just a waste of time. I uninstall that game then replaced it with Buzzbreak. I think among the applications I tried, this one is the legit. I've accumulated 60 pesos or 1.20 dollars here by just reading articles and also watching videos. It is time consuming specially if you have no invites.

I've also tried other applications, crypto faucets which promising reward to users. I'm engaged on those free faucets and some of them are legit but the problem is, the amount of money that can get is too little. Until I discover read cash at YouTube. I doubt on this one because I think, its the same as other websites, but when I first published my article and someone upvoted my article. I can't believe that it is legit, I grind all day publishing articles and I'm happy that I'm earning on this platform. Now, this platform became my source of income together with the release of noise.cash which is easiest way to earn money, I engaged in many trial and errors just to find a good earning websites to accumulate real money. I'm so blessed that I found this platform because I can sustain my self now and holding a little amount of BCH. I will continue writing until I reached my 1 BCH goal, maybe in the future I will use the money for emergency purposes. It is important that I have money, though I'm still studying.

Author's Message:

How about you? What is your journey until you found this treasure? You can make an article also about your journey. Best regards if you reached the end, my only wish for you is to have a good health and your crush will crush you back.

8
$ 0.34
$ 0.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @dziefem
$ 0.02 from @wrabbiter
+ 1
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

Comments

You're such a motivator sir. I've inspired your article. More earnings and more blessings sir..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

been there done that until I settled in here hehehe...hoping R.C and N.C will continue to work until forever..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nag bubuzzbreak kadin po dati?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

buzzbreak, cliclaps, milleu survey, honeygain

$ 0.00
2 years ago