A Random Thoughts of Mine

13 30

I'm really on state of confuse right now, don't know what's happening on myself, I have lots of thoughts and worries that I can't explain, like I want to do this thing and want to accomplish it but suddenly my mind got change and abandon that thought. I'm really worried if I'm still okay or my soul is already abducted by aliens that leads me a human without a soul. Anyways, I already finished my grind on joystick.club and manage to accomplish my quota for 8 PM snapshot, though I didn't manage to get max reward for some plays but still profit is profit.

That's why I have enough time to read random articles here on read.cash and also publish my thoughts here. While I'm looking for an article to read, I stumble upon kuya Denmarc article and found out what he achieved on Hive. I'm so happy for what blessing he got since I'm one of those people who witness his journey on Hive and we both making our own post before. Though I left my account at Hive for 3 months due to busyness and personal matters. It's glad to see my colleagues being successful on Hive.

I want to bring my greatest gratitude for this man since he is so dedicated on every field that he had expertise, though he is younger than me but all I can see is he surpassed me beyond my intellect. Anyways, before we got tears here, to those people I knew in Hive, all I want to say is don't stop grinding in Hive and also here, let's all beat inflation, just kidding. It's better that all of us had something to save for the future. The future is something that we can't predict, the important is we are making an action in present to secure our future.

I hope so that all things I say can be applied to myself hahaha, but guys the reason why I left at Hive is, I can't handle too much side husstle. I'm not a robot which can do task in right time anf finish it. I have lots of priorities like studies and once I do all of them then my mind and body might collapse that's why I choose to give up one and that is Hive.

Like what I've said, this post is so random that's why I will also share about the recent system update that joystick.club had. As player knew, the reward is limited only to 400 JOY per snapshot which a lot of players are complaining, but for me it's fair though to control the supply of JOY since it's value drops to $0.011 reaching it's ATH. It's a good on me since I can now control my play and limit myself from getting too much reward, in exchange of that limit, I can now manage my time and do my side husstle like publishing my article, reading other works and do chores at home.

This gave me a lot of time to enjoy my time, actually this afternoon I got surprise to see that new episode of Spy X Family had been released and as usual Anya Forger is so Kawaii, in fact she already met a new pet that is also a telepath. Their journey being a pretending family with Loid and Your are so cute and the anime had lots of actions and comedy. I really love it. I think I'll end this article here, it's full of random thoughts and made it without revision since I will take a rest for this tiring day.

6
$ 1.64
$ 1.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @DennMarc
$ 0.01 from @Jijisaur
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Oh, just take your time. It is okay to prioritize your schooling muna bago Hive, hehe! I am also working and trying to keep up with 2 blogging platform plus 1 na micro blogging sa noise. hehe good luck!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako I created also a Hive account peru di masyado sinapian ng kasipagan ayun di na active sun hahaha peru try ko bumalik ulit dun .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganyan din ako, bro. Nagkaroon ako ng second thoughts kung anong pipiliin ko Whether rc or hive. But I realize na, despite of my busyness both real and online world. I have to make a living pa rin. The key here is time management ng malala. Cancel all the nonsensical activities mo and focus ka kung saan kikita.

Can you imagine, I'm graduating student taking comsci. Then, we all have computer programming everyday. Pero nakakasulat pa rin sa hive at rc. Then, may mga gala rin ako with my friends para hindi ako ma burnout.

kung kaya ko, kaya mo rin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

naggigrind din kase ako bro sa joystick, eh halos 12 hours akong naggigrind dun kaya si RC na lang ang kinaya ko, pero thanks sa advise, try ko bumalik sa Hive, namiss ko din kase magpublish dun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wait, magkano naeearn mo sa joystick bro? Grabee ang 12hrs.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mga 500 pag 12 hours play

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayy grabee. Worth it naman? Daily ang 500?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yeah before 12 hours if pinush ko pero ngayon kase may limit na yung reward so nakakalaro na lang ako 8 hours per day kaya nakakapublish ako dito sa rc hahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako nasimulan ko na din Yan pero. D ako maka concentrate Kasi marami din ginagawa. Congrats to Denmark laki na achievement

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sheesh kaya moyan sir, nasa Hive kadin po ba?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Consistency talaga kailangan dun. Ikaw rin pwede maging gaya ni Dennmarc. Who knows diba?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo yan chikakiku nakakabilib Marc sa Hive. Napakalaking achievements kaya lahat hanga sa kanya even me. 🥰 Basta never stop lang chikakiku.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

keep up the good work sa Hive ate, I think mataas na po reputation mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago