A not so Good Year for Joystick.club

5 56
Avatar for Codename_Chikakiku
1 year ago
Topics: Joy, Joystick.club, BCH, Market, Dip, ...

I know all of you learn that I admire joystick.club too much, I even made a lot of articles in regards with that, how to play, how the ecosystem, revolves, the token it used and how it works. For almost months of playing I experienced a lot of things, from positive event which it's token JOY reached it's ATH at $0.22 until to it's heartbreaking dip which reached its ATL at $0.012 which only cents when converted to peso. It's value decreased tenfold and its such a depressing event for players like me. We all know how bloody market is right now, all coins dropped and many people selling their assets that leads to more disaster.

I don't know what the future of crypto is, some enthusiasts said that it's a perfect time to buy and wait for the moment to shine again, another quote is, those people who wait until the fruit will ripe shall harvest it's fruit. We all know that in cryptoverse, its all a matter of faith in one coin. A holder need to believe to it's potential no matter if the value drops nearly to zero. And I agree in that, everything in this world takes time to shine and it relates to crypto which may boom in future. No one can predict the flow of Market even the analyst which professional on that field can't even predict the next sequel of events in cryptoverse.

My point is, in this time of crisis like this, we start loosing hope about the potential of the coin. Like whats happening on BCH, which I'm glad that it didn't went down to 90 USD due to strong support of its community. I'm glad to see that the value is rising little by little. It's value right now is different from before which reached at 6 digit. I am one of those holders who's wishing for BCH to pump again however there are lots of factors affecting on it. One of those is people don't believe on potential of BCH cause they admire the future of BTC, we all know that BCH is a fork of BTC but the difference is its potential to become a coin of everyone due to its peer to peer transaction and low fees.

To forge the potential of coin, SBCH was created together with its token listed on it. I admire a lot of tokens before, in fact I hold tokens like CATS, MIST, JOY, KNUTH, etc. Their values increased and some people earned profit from it specially on token MOON. It's such a fun memory we had that needs to repeat again however in this situation, it may take another months or years for the recovery of Market. One of the token I hold like I mention is JOY which is a utility token of the game Joystick.club.

I hold and earned a lot of it, in fact I accumulated a lot of income by just playing before. However, the situation is different right now, the game had a lot of issue, the supply for JOY is controlled and developers are the one who puts supply for the rewards. The value of JOY right now is so low, that's why the supply of JOY runs out within a day of playing. I understand that the developers need to control the supply however we players are affected by this, like what happen to me which I played all my balance but until now the rewards doesn't come on my wallet and stucked on my dashboard.

We already message on telegram and asked for some action cause I can't play due to lack of investment. It's quite frustrating for me cause it's one of my source of income but now I can feel that joystick will also say goodbye, hoping that it won't. The only thing I can do for now is look for other opportunities I can grab. I have lots of things to pay and literally I'm so broke right now, I think I'm at the downside of earth right now.

7
$ 3.31
$ 3.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @TheGuy
$ 0.05 from @dziefem
+ 4
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Codename_Chikakiku
1 year ago
Topics: Joy, Joystick.club, BCH, Market, Dip, ...

Comments

Ay wala naman ako balita dyan kasi saglit ko lang nilaro noon. Wag naman nga sana magsara at maiayos sana.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww sana naman maayos at di magsara.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako di na talaga nakabalik sa laro sa joystick hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Balita ko nga din po sobrang baba na po ng kitaan ngayon dyan tapos ang tagal po ng isang game bago matapos pero maliit pa rin po kikitain.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

tas may problema pa sa payout hayszz wala na nga ako panlaro kase nastuck sa game yung kita.

$ 0.00
1 year ago