A Christmas Gift for Myself

21 59
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

Last month when I ordered on Shopee a single racket of myself, it was my goal since last year however I forgot to buy. I owned a single racket and I love it, I want to buy another one so that it has pair. I browse on shopee then look for a good quality badminton racket then I found this racket worth 1,500 pesos and it has good quality and also affordable. I look at the reviews and found out that they are satisfied. I immediately add it on cart then pay it using coins.ph. I chatted the shop owner and asked for max tension and a green color however the owner recommend to me the 26 lbs thats why I deal with it. I asked how many days it takes to deliver then the owner response 15 days. I waited 15 days then message the owner about my parcel but the owner said I need to wait, it made me a little bit upset since they said 15 days. I wait for a week and monitor if it's shipped out however my order doesn't move. Thats why I message the owner again and said that I need to item since I'm gonna give it as a gift. That's why they said to me that they gonna deliver it before December 20 and after 3 days my parcel already arrived.

Super Ganda❤

After I received my parcel I immediately posted it on my myday to make my friends jealous hahaha just kidding. It's so cool since it's so light to lift and even though it's not green still I'm glad that they gave me white and black with good design. I tried to use it and i love the sound it makes, I'm really excited to try it however its still raining that time. This is the gift for myself for all the hardwork and pain I've done. It's really satisfying though my siblings said that I'm just wasting money, this kind of things makes me happy, it's my happiness and badminton is already part of my life that's why i have the rights to buy the things I want. I am happy to own the things that I don't have before, it's really satisfying in feeling. Anyway, badminton is not complete without shuttle cock that's why on 12.12 Christmas sale, I bought one tube of shuttle cock worth 500 pesos. It's little bit expensive but the durability is assured since the logo of shuttle cock is Russ. I used all the available vouchers and coins in order to lessen the price and I've only paid 500 pesos. I'm waiting for its arrival but the shopee gave a notice that the deliveries are suspended due to typhoon. I waited for almost a week before my parcel arrived and I'm happy when it's delivered on me.

Synthetic yarn❤

I'm happy on what I've received since it's Russ with pink shuttle cock, I'm looking for yellow one but there's no available that's why I choose pink. Still it's durable and fly high like what I've used before. There are 6 shuttle cock in a tube that's why if one shuttle cock destroyed I have lots of reserved. Anyway this morning, we attend the 6th day of simbang gabi together with a friend of mine after I attend the mass, I return to my house since there are orders of plants need to give on buyers. At 6 AM I walk to heritage park then found my friend playing with a girl, he's always a playboy, or maybe he's just a good person. After that I pull out my new racket then decide to practice smashing. While I'm on middle of practice, there are guys approached me and ask me to play with them.

I played with them and they are so good, I found out that they are players before that's why their movements and style are familiar on me. I giving them high receives so that they can perform a smash and I'm the one who gonna block those smashes. Actually I'm not good at playing badminton, I'm also trying to learn more advance skills and I'm not that strong enough to perform those mind blowing smashes. Also, I played with other people, and I'm glad that I knew lots of people in heritage park due to badminton. It's also my daily routine since I need to strengthen my body. I'm waiting for other friend of ours but maybe they are busy, at 7:50 we decide to go home since it's already hot and sunny in heritage park. Zoe are so exhausted and dehydrated that's why we bought buko juice worth 10 peso in a stall nearby. We are drinking it while we are walking straight on our designated houses.

How about you how's your day? Anyways, read.cash is updating and under maintenance to the point that I can't write an article on my recent browser. Until I found an article of Ma'am Eybyoung which she said that users who can't access read.cash may try to install Duck Go browser that's why I tried it. I look for seed phrase on my messenger and tried to transfer it but I notice that my balance is zero until I found that I enter other seed phrase and I didn't save it a long time ago such feel pity for myself since I lost 20 dollars but I have back up plan, if the system is already repaired and everything backs to normal then I'm gonna pull out the money on my account then stay on Duck Go browser.

16
$ 9.52
$ 8.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 8
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Wow ganda namn niyan♥️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's good to give yourself a reward after your hard work, you deserve it. You guys are fond of sport...while I'm not.

I bought a VR last 12.12, also a gift for myself 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's good to give yourself some gifts this Christmas, the badminton racket is great! I also planned on buying something this Christmas but right now I am waiting for the price of BCH to go up so I can sell

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looks like you're a big fan of sports. I'm glad you were able to buy it for yourself. Well done.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Simple ng gift mo..kala ko new phone 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganda nga, pangmatagalan ang service nyan for sure

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a nice gift. It's been a few years since I can't play badminton but I really miss it though. Good to see your racket and yarn. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maganda talaga laruin badminton, chill lang tas pang outdoor talaga like picnics. Iba saamin basketball ehh, tapos nagsusuntukan pa minsan haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you recover that soon. And yes, that's a great gift. Why don't you take part in tournaments in national sectors?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha nakalimutan kong eedit yung upvote 🤣 pero okay lang. Btw mahilig din akong mag badminton dati nung elementary ako... pero now hindi na ayoko na maglaro ng sports HAHA tinatamad ako ayan tuloy puro nako bilbilin lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay hala ibabalik ko na lang po next time, wala pa po kase laman acc na ito hehehe new wallet po kase gamit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na feel ko na talaga na sobrang hilig mo sa badminton chikakiku. There's nothing to worry about if medyo pricey since it will last longer. I love the rocket you order chikakiku.❤️

I love badminton also because yan lang ang marunong ako.😁 I hate volleyball kasi sobrang takot ako sa bola.😅 Yung mga kapatid ko lang din nagturo sakin chikakiku kasi mahilig sila sa badminton.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

meron ka po ba badminton set? yayain mopo partner mo every weekend para po maglaro.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala chikakiku. Hehe hindi siya mahilig sa badminton chikakiku.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Enjoy your new badminton set. Kaloka si read ayaw magbukas sa phone ko kahit anong browser gamit ko, gusto ata magpapalit ng phone. Eto gamit ko cp ng anak ko. Hays mabuti naisave ko yung seed phrase ahead of time. Hoping maibalik yung nawala mong fund.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

inaantay ko nga po na maayos yung system kase ayaw din gumana ng ibang wallets.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh, sana talaga maayos para happy lahat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is a very thoughtful gift for yourself dear considering how much you love playing that sport

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah badminton serves as my stress reliever also my favorite sport.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wonderful gift mate. I love badminton. It's a lot of fun to play during the winter.You bought the gift alone. Where are we? I like your gift dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah I bought it for myself since I want to reward myself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago