Tricks to be applied in Read.cash & Things to Avoid

2 38
Avatar for Cocomo
Written by
1 year ago

September 19, 2022

Hello, good evening. How are you mates, hope you will be fine. How was your day?

My day was good recently (from September 8) i joined a school as a principal. I am much busy these days, you know it's not easy to run an institute (especially a school) with the highest designation. Well i am busy these days, and really enjoying my work. I felt today that i am little bit free and have time to write something interesting and useful for all my mates on readcash.

Cocomo is here back again with a new name and new account. You may be thinking why i made new account? And you also may be thinking of me that who i am. So hold your hearts and minds to know about me, I'm gj89onna reveal a secret in my first article.

Sponsors of Cocomo
empty
empty
empty

Who am i?

I am one and only the SaraEllen, yes my previous account name was SaraEllen, I really miss you all guys. I was absent from almost a month and really missed ny all mates on readcash.

Why i have to make a new account?

Actually i worked hard on my previous account named as SaraEllen. But i don't know who help it make spammed, by the will of God my account got spammed and all of my efforts and hard work got wasted. My account of SaraEllen was with almost 100+ subscribers and it was almost 6 months old. I posted more than 93 articles on my that account.

You know it hurts. A have had a lot of valuable personalities as my friends. And was rendering my time peacefully here but some of my followers didn't founded it useful for them, may be they got jealous and marked one of my comments as spammed. And my account reached to its destination. As a result i have to make a new account. And i need to start it from start.

Factors, could cause my account to get spammed.

I don't know actually what caused my account get spammed, but i admit i committed some mistakes that caused my account to get spammed. I wil explain all the factors one by one.

Commenting too much on others articles.

This looks a key factor in blockage of my beloved account. Honestly i kept on commenting on each and every mate of this beautiful platform. Someone wrote in their content that it is fruitful to comment more and more because engaging will result in good reach to your own content.

In greed or in a hope i did so, i commented on every article which appeared on my cell phone's screen. I tried hard not to comment before reading the article completely. But some of my comments were reading the article half of it. And this could be a reason for being spammed. Because someone may mark my comment as spam and the owner of comment doesn't know who is the reporter of comment.

And it also happens sometimes that the user unintentionally can press the spam button. Actually this happened from myself, i unintentionally marked a comment as spammed and the destination account was of my friend. Commenting more and more could be dangerous for your account (in my opinion, you may have an opinion contradict to me).

Giving review on others article.

Before blockage of my profile, i introduced a new technique of writing an article. It was for those writers who were having a difficulty in finding new topics to write something interesting.

It was a method of writing which could be applied after reading the article of successful writers. And all you need to do is convert active voice in to passive voice. I applied this method to my own profile first.

After seeing good results of the technique i introduced this to my mates here. Usually i received $1+ on review article if the original article have earning more than 5 dollars. And i received 2+ dollars on review article if original one have more than 10 dollars earning.

This trick was working good until i added some extra word from my own. I am not sure about failure of this trick but for safety purposes a write should avoid it. Because it could be a breach of copyright content and ut is an insult of writer for not respecting someone's intellectual property.

Changing synonyms

This trick or method somehow resembles to review method but much different in nature from that method. This method is quite easy but 100% deadly for you account. This is an illegal method of writing and posting article. If you are applying this method to your writings, you are digging a grave for your account on readcash.

What you actually do in this tricky method is, copy someone article, past it into MS word right click on the word you want to change synonym and select q most suitable word from all six or Seven words.

You can change each and every synonym manually without importing the text into MS word but it needs a wast amount of vocabulary and time. And can also use other editing apps of softwares like grammarly etc. But i found MS word so much useful among all others. So i will recommend this.

This method also needs an extra elaboration of every paragraph, if you will not do so. The platform doesn't tolerate copy paste work, your account will surely be get spammed instantly. So keep yourself away from "As it is" copy pasting.

Although, the earning with this method is not much satisfying but your account may remain in a secure place.

Things to Avoid on Read.cash

The tricks mentioned above could cause your account to be counted in the list of as spammed accounts. Now you need to follow some steps other than readcash rules to make your account secure.

Readcash is a platform that will not tolerate your keen and smart mind over its existence. It will not take more time to kick you out from the list of its users.

  1. Don't copy and paste social media posts, stories and other stuff, if you really want to do this, firstly read the post there completely, write on readcash in your own words and add some extra words from your own mind, increase the length of article.

  2. Too much commenting on every article you see in news feed can also harm your account. Be in limit and comment only what you got from the article. Irrelevant comment is unliked by both the author and the platform.

  3. Don't post reviews. I am really afraid of posting reviews on other's articles. I think my account got spammed just because of this issue. Because i posted two review articles and right after 4 days my account got into trouble and i lost all of ky hard work for this mistake.

  4. Don't do experiments on your that account which is already working good. What i have done and now regretting is i have done a bunch of experiments on my account. I used different tricks and some of them worked but don't know which performed as a killer for my account. But you can do experiments on your newly made account.

  5. Stay away from spam comments.

  6. Keep yourself away from hate words on this platform. Otherwise permanent banning is waiting for you.

Closing thoughts

This was my first experience about loosing an account i have exerted a lot of efforts on. I have done really hard work here, but my mistakes took me towards declining of successful running.

I lost hope firstly. Then i realized my mistake and decided to work more hard than the previous time. I swear, i will try to write original and standard content from now own.

Not everything is end, i didn't lost hope, it is still alive. I can build a new successful account again with a new start. ❤️

Thanks for Reading.

(I was thinking not to post this article just because of current market conditions, but i need to post it to run my account smoothly).

If you have Any suggestions, any query, something want to say, please do it without any hesitation. I will accept your reviews and will try to correct my mistakes.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Cocomo
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Welcome back to read.cash then. I hope your article may serve as a warning to other users who plans to plagiarize ones' article.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes i have learned a bitter lesson and want others not to put your account at risk by experimenting on it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago