The random word generator ||

10 31
Avatar for Cocogrey
2 years ago

Hey folks, my beloved read cash fam. How are you? hehe if you notice that this is my first publish blog since last Saturday I guess, yeah, this is my first published since the week has started the reason why I didn't open my read cash acct. is because of so many things, and one of them is my work yeah, I was so busy since Monday there is a lot of projects we must have to finish.

Well, I miss you so much hope you guys don't forget about me Lol, I'll promise to make it up with you as soon as possible. But for now, let me share something and it's all about question and answer from the Word Generator since my brain was still froze from the things that I was working with.

So let's go?

Sponsors of Cocogrey
empty
empty
empty

Missing these four people who always gives me encouragement to write.

________________________

The random word generator gives me this random word to answer or to define each word.

The First Word I've got is World

  • The word World for me is not the literal world we've known just like where we are now, the world we have now was so cruel which everyone can't enjoy the creation of God, I think it can be called world if everyone knows how to love that everyone will never think of getting everything from others. The world that I imply is like the world of peace

    A kind of world where we can live peacefully no one gets mistreated by anyone.

The next word that I got is Difficult

  • Well, the difficulty is everywhere nothing comes easy, but the best weapon for this word is Fight we must keep this word in our mind to counter word difficult. I've been facing that before till now, haha that is why I recommend the word fight for countering difficult because that's what I am doing till now.

The third word I've got is Competition

  • Just to be honest, I am a competitive person back then when I was in high school especially when it comes to sports. I never let anyone defeat me In every game but the game will never all win, sometimes or often lose But I am not a quitter person, so I challenge them again for a rematch Lol, till I win. Haha but I never enter some competition except basketball league in barangay. A small league in our place which we only win 3k pesos if we get the championship.

The Fourth word I've got is So.

  • The definition of this word is in the way described or demonstrated. I just want to define this word haha I don't know how to construct words for this. Lol.

The last word that random word generation gives me is Blind

  • Well, blind is one of the luckiest people for me? It is because they can't see this cruel world. I know it's hard for them to make a living due to their visionless or lack of sight. But, there is something special to them most of them are kind, contented, and happy they are even stress-free unlike us who see everything.

________________________

Well, this is for today's read cash fam. Have a blessed day to all. Thank you for spending time.

Closing thoughts :

Special mention to my only @Sequoia :D happy 21 months of love. More months and years to us I Love you.

Simpleng salohan lang :)

8
$ 1.61
$ 1.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Sequoia
Sponsors of Cocogrey
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cocogrey
2 years ago

Comments

Mas gifted jud na sila dots. Hawd manganta and mutugtug.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Penge pong pizza!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tara po madam hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayy ka sweet ba oy..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha simple lang gud ang celebration payts nakayu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ka sweet oie.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Matsalam hehehe sweet now sweet gyapon later haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ok kaayo na ya to have a strong relationship with your partner

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Stay strong sainyuhang Duha Ya.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Matsalam dong hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago