Setting goals for this month

10 19
Avatar for Cocogrey
2 years ago

Date:November 1,2021

We are now celebrating all Saints day and tomorrow will be all souls day.

This means that this day we must remember those Saints who sacrifice themself to prove their faith in God.

All souls day means to remember our beloved love ones who have already left this world, these two kinds of celebrations are so important to us, and we must acknowledge that saints day and souls day is not horror day.

________________________

Good evening and I'm back read cash fam. How was your celebration?

Well, me? I am working all day, Lol. Yes, I have no time to rest I have to grind and grind more hehe the October was already done, and all my goals were failed I did some things, and I continued it till now like having 30minutes of exercise every day not constant but I do it three time a week or four times a week hehe I have to. It's all for my goodness.

Somehow, the month of November was already started, and another set of goals this time, and hopefully that I will do this time perfectly without any excuses anymore.

Let me share with you what I am planning to do this month.

Sponsors of Cocogrey
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to these amazing people who always encourage us to write. You can also check them out. :)

________________________

Grind more in reading cash

First and foremost, I have to make it up with you starting now, reading more writings of yours my read cash fam. I've been so quiet this last week of October due to the busyness I faced lol. I have so many things to be done not just in my job but also in my personal life.

Exercise

Secondly, as usual, I have to maintain my daily routine of taking even 30minutes of exercise every day especially morning because that is the only time my body can pursue to jog lol. Yeah, as I said in my previous, previous article that When 6 pm reaches my mind works, work to think a lot of negative. Lol, yes you read it, and I can't control it sometimes, that is the reason why I preferred to relax when I get home from work.

And I think I only have two plans this month of November hehe

Ah, I almost forgot, to manage my time I have to avoid online games so I can give more time here in reading cash and also noise cash. I want, to earn more BCH by this month to surpass my earnings last month. I guess this is my third goal for this month.

________________________

However, I also want to share with you how much I earn by the past month hehe I know this is too little for you guys but this is enough for me not to brag about this little amount but, I want to brag about my achievement here in read cash hehe

Well, the total amount of my earning last month approximately I've got a total of 80$ yeah! Congrats me. Lol. I'll be working hard this time to surpass that amount, together with the earnings of my noise cash.

_____________________

Closing thoughts

I and my partner are now confident to leave Leah (our cat) alone in our room, she now knows to poop on her litter box. Haha were just so happy watching Leah getting responsible for herself.

#Furparents

That's all for today guys, thank you for spending time. God bless

3
$ 0.60
$ 0.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Cocogrey
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cocogrey
2 years ago

Comments

sanaol naay noise dili man ko kabalo didto.a hahaha pero Congrats sa achievement🎉 Sanaol happy family with Leah (cat).

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag noise kay extra pod na hehehe didto dali ra kay post lang kag biskag unsa haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

naa naman ko kaso inactive kaayo ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag active hehehe post biskag unsa didto haha may nalang ba pang load hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gami try nako tog balik hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gesgeg haha sakaron sure ko nga wala pay balyu imung heart peru madugay ana may nalang pangload haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Ya Grabe 80 dollars dakua. Keep it up!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Gamay rana uy, hahaha apil nama sakoa noise hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dako² na na ya uyy. Makatabang najud na. Bag-o paman akuang Noise pud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hinoon pod hehehe pasalamat jud ko naay genagmay peru karon, ambot lang hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago