Random word generator

15 36
Avatar for Cocogrey
2 years ago

Hello, folks It's Monday again, and another grinding for us, Lol.

Yes, and I know that I am not the only one here who felt laziness when this day comes haha I think most of us felt the same way Lol.

So, since this day is already here it means that another grinding and working hard for our plans in life hehe

Somehow, this morning is so blessed, and woke up as I feel like Rusty loves me Lol, haha I think he just makes it up to me for how many days he outright visiting for the past few days I'm so glad that seeing my read cash notifications and has a lot of rusty visitation makes my day start so good thank you for making me happy rusty despite of my stressful life lol.

Fist time seeing my notification like this. Thank you, more BCH to come.

________________________

Well, for today's blog I just want to share some answers and questions again that I found on the Internet in RANDOM WORD GENERATOR

https://randomwordgenerator.com/question.php

Here is the link if you are also wanted to write or publish an article without any hassle Lol. Yes, because sometimes I know that we felt like nothing is running in our head hehe to the point that you don't want to publish this day Lol. Thank you random words generator for helping me this day and the question random word generator gives me goes like this.

________________________

What's an interesting fact that you recently learned?

- This fact is very known, and most of the time we hear this anywhere we go, JESUS IS GOD.

Are you currently where you want to be in life?

- Yes, but I guess in the wrong time.

What song currently speaks to you the most?

- "ONE DAY" from Matisyahu I love this song.

What's something that was completely out of character that you did?

- When I get drunk, arrg. I hate myself when I get drunk sometimes especially if I'm with my friends, I turn crazy promise. Like, you will gonna laugh at me ahaha

What's the most spontaneous thing you've ever done?

- Nothing haha no, hmm maybe those times when I am living in our home with my mom and taking care of her. My mom was having mild strokes she can't move her hand and can't stand on her own feet, so I decided to live in our house to be with her I leave my work in Tagum and find another Job that closes in to our place just to take care on her.

What topic can you bring up at a family gathering to instantly get everyone riled up?

- Sounds so funny, well, to be honest, I can not be brought up any topic that everyone riled. Coz I am not closed with my siblings Lol. They are serious haha I don't dare to rile them.

In emergencies, how do you react?

- Since I'm diagnose a nervous breakdown I am not normally reacting when there is an emergency I often fainting or having dizziness.

What is the most unique cloud you've ever seen in the sky?

- Last year, and it's forming a three-circle and has a sound, sound like a trumpet

How do you think your reality differs from others you know?

- Ahh, we are all different in our own story. People trying to be good in others' eyes and make all situations turn. Just like me to be honest if I'm telling you that I am good than others that sounds are like self-proclaimed haha well If I tell you the reality of differing from others I have just one word for that "REAL" if you want a real friend? Try me haha

What can you talk about for hours?

- I guess if I'm with my friends the things that I am talking about most are a joke being with friends there is nothing serious topic we can talk about surely, I know you can relate to this if you have crazy friends like what I have. Lmao

________________________

Sponsors of Cocogrey
empty
empty
empty

Check them out. :)

Well, This is all for today's blog hope you guys enjoying reading my questions and answer Lol. Again a have great day ahead God bless as always read cash fam.

#Giveback

#sharingisLove

8
$ 5.22
$ 5.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
$ 0.05 from @Sequoia
+ 3
Sponsors of Cocogrey
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cocogrey
2 years ago

Comments

Yey for thge visits from the generous bot :) Take it easy buddy..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice, Congratsuuu ng malupet sa bisita nya. Nakakakilig ano pag nadadalaw. Hahaha.

Anyways, bawal sa iyo ang nagugulat?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha unga eh nakakakilig. Yes po madam rufs bawal na bawal sakin yan dahil nanginginig ako pag na sobrahan baka ika matay ko pa hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow!>Looks like you're one of rusty's fave :)..keep up the good work kuya :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hindi naman haha baka nag kataon lang, minsan din sakto ra peru thankful padin kahit kunti hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naks naman.. Tuloy tuloy lang po tayo.. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Abaay paburito ni Rusty hahaha. sanaol haha. Anywyas, what do you mean by the wrong time? :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wrong kay wala paman ta ma settle gyud. :) ikaw nagani sigeg ingon ana hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lemme correct it, on process.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

try to calm yourself in times of emergency.. and thanks for the link may pang reserve ulit ako hahaaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome, @Eylz2021 hehe That is exactly what I am doing when there is an emergency but I really can't control my mind.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mamaw. Sanaol mahal po ni rusty😭 he's been too cold to me for the last week. Halos buying October yata. May goal din ata si Rusty. To break someone's heart? Hahaha lol. Hello po! A sweet son you are. You really love your mom so dearly. God bless you po!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you po, hehe ngayun lang din ako na bisita ng ganyan kaya nakakatuwa lang. Actually, ayaw ko kase makita nanay ko nahihirapan since my brother and sisters already had their own family ako nlang ang wala sa mga panahong yun kaya kusa konang inako kase ang hirap talaga tignan na nahihirapan magulan sobra. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Helpful lagi na link for the new article HAHAHAH.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha onsa pa try it na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago