Over think

16 37
Avatar for Cocogrey
2 years ago

I was so shocked by this morning when I received some text message from my boss saying "Good Morning Orly, just take your time for a while since we don't still have customers" and I replied to her "Okay te"

Does it mean I have no work for today if no work? No pay? so I lost 8$ for this day it is somehow saddening.

I was so confused for a while because it's sounded like it's my last day of work? Lol.

Somehow, I didn't ask her the following question so I have to wait for my boss to command when will she message me again to let me back to work.

In my thoughts, OMG I am not yet ready to lose my job hehe I was overthinking about it, and I just told my partner about it and gladly she knows how to comfort me, I was not expecting her reaction if ever I lose my job instantly this day. She just told me that there is a lot of opportunities out there just calm and relax today, Lol.

That's how I react when I instantly face some trials. Since I have no other skills so if ever I lose it I have to learn new again and that's hard for me. Nowadays finding jobs is so difficult there is a lot of requirements to pass. And I still not getting my vaccine and if I find a new job I'm sure that vaccination is one of their requirements hehe and that's what I don't want to happen Lol.

Well, everything was already fine, and I already received some text from my boss saying "You have work tomorrow"

Sponsors of Cocogrey
empty
empty
empty

________________________

Anyway, I just wondered earlier this afternoon, about what my partner told me in the morning, she said that there is a lot of opportunities out there. While realizing, after a couple of hours I just realized that she is right.

Online job is now the most demand jobs nowadays.

Buts, there are some qualifications needed, like for example finding a job on any site and to be able to get that job you must have the exact knowledge even only knowing speaking English fluently.

I realize that's how English is important, I regret not listening to my English teacher before Lol. If I could go back the time I will listen to them carefully hehe

Factory jobs

Here in our place somewhere in Mindanao, there is a lot of factories, so finding a job is not that much hard if you are willing to work any jobs. But in my case, I am not capable of working at night because of my health.

So I have to find jobs that fit me which is a weekdays job only.

Construction work

To be honest, I can not go through with this. The first reason is. this is a too heavy job for me. I have a heart deceased if I force myself to work in this kind of heavy job I'm not sure how long will I live in this world. Haha

Somehow, I am not a choosy person as you think, I've been there before. I work before without even chosen kind of job as long I can earn I'll go with it. Imagine this, I earn 250pesos or 5$ a day before as carriers sack of cement. That's when I was 17 years old back then.

I didn't finish my study, that's why I can't find a better job than fits in me hehe

That's all for today my beloved readers and co-writer.

I'm so much sleepy at this moment.

Good night fella.

9
$ 3.88
$ 3.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Sequoia
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 4
Sponsors of Cocogrey
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cocogrey
2 years ago

Comments

Buti nalang you have your partner to console you diba. Wag nga mag overthink, every problem has a solution naman kasi. Anyways, good that you're still working. Ipon na habang may work pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga madam rufs eh. Thankful talaga ako dahil may isang taong lageng anjan char hahaha ipon is life talaga ako ngayon kase mahirap na baka biglang tupakin bossing ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As for me I will go to online jobs rather than in a construction firm sir. Noisecash and readcash are a very big help for our daily needs.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unga sir, mas capable ako sa online jobs hehe yun lang di ako masiyadong ma alam sa English haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dont worry bro, pinapahinga ka lang haha ako nga eh puro pahinga walang trabaho nakakainip 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha ayos, dapat pala di ako mag alala salamat sayu haha peru syempre may mapagkaka abalahan kana bro.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oww ano na ngayung araw? Ano sinabi ng boss mo pars? I am unemployed too by the way hahaha. Still surviving nalang thanks to read.cash and tradings hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakaumpisa ko palang kase sa ganito tapos diko pa masiyado kabisado ang trading haha di naman sadyang mahina lang trabaho namin ngayun par hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Labani ra dhaa. Dghan pa opportunity lagi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmmm syempre hehehe thank you po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Makakati ka ng mas maganda na work madami Dyan , Dito pa nga lng sa mga site madami din Naman . Kaya mo yan mas maganda pa doon kaysa dati mo na work kung saksakali

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sana nga brod. Hehe kailangan talaga kase ng trabahong permente kase may obligasyun hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sa read at noise pa lang, para ka ng nag-oopis, cocogrey hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha sa bagay mam Bloghound, gf ko nga mas malaki pa kinikita sa read cash kesa sa work ko hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think you should have two per time jobs so that Incase people are not patronizing one, they will patronize the other I wouldn’t advise you to do any factory work dear It makes people get old on time

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I've been there before but I stop because I am not capable to work at night. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago