"My goals by this month"

11 25
Avatar for Cocogrey
2 years ago
  • Date : October 4th, 2021

  • Published by : Cocogrey

Good day to all amazing and friendly writers here in read.cash! How was your weekend?

Hoping that everyone have gone too church every sunday, so our relationship with God will definitely be good despite of this biggest trial in our life which is facing the pandemic without even knowing the truth, where and when will be the end!

Well, everyone already shared their October goals, and some are lifetime goals which is planning to continue their dreams to achieve. And some are, planning to buy or to get their wants in life by this October.

Somehow, I already set my goals this October as well. However, I wasn't able to published it here during the first day of the month bcause of my busyness.

Well, last September, I didn't set any goals that I wanted to achieve by the end of month. Nevertheless, I'm always looking forward to get even 30$ before the month of September end.

As I shared before about my earnings from my third week of writing in read.cash it was so good for me even if it is only 20$. Well, I'm thankful that I reach it even I ain't good in writing articles. Somehow, before September ends, I almost got 30$ and it makes me proud of myself, Congrats me! Lol.

This amazing platform really gave us hope to get what we wanted in life, isn't it?

Cheap or expensive things we can get from earnings through this friendly platform. I know some of us especially newbie like me, are really surprised by our earnings in here without even expecting how much we can get by simply sharing what's running inside our minds or let us say our silly random thoughts.

And now I am sharing to you guys my October goals. I hope that I am not too late of sharing it. Lol. Since, everyone already left their article which has a content about their goals I'm praying that you guys will achieve it all.

________________________

MY OCTOBER GOALS

30 MINUTES EXERCISE PER DAY

5:30 - 6:00 am. 10.04.21

-For you to know guys, I have a high blood pressure and we all know that if you're already diagnosed of this traitor condition, you have to be watchful all the time. Don't ever be complacent. Here in our country (Philippines) mostly the cause of death here is cardiac arrest or heart failure which is one of the causes that are triggers by having a high blood pressure.

Nowadays, high blood can be acquired by anyone. May it be a teenager or older people can have it.

It causes are unhealthy living, eating to much of fat foods and oily foods. So to maintain and control my pressure I do some exercise 30 minutes per day, I'll try it for one month if there's changes in my health I will do it regularly. Hoping and praying to God.

PRAYING THE HOLY ROSARY

-Since, we Catholic have the month of holy rosary and that is the month of October and we believe that by praying with it everyday has the chance to receive the mercy of God. Well, other says that we pray or worship Mary? Well, for you to know guys we didn't worship Mary.

The mysteries of the rosary are events in the life of Jesus, from the gospels. For the duration of the Our father, ten Hail Marys, and a glory be (called a decade) we reflect on one of these mysteries.

The Rosary, rather than “praying to” Mary, or worshiping Mary, we actually asks her intercession as we strive to grow closer to her son Jesus through meditation on his life.

WATER ONLY

- This month of October I challenge my self to "No Soda for this Month" I do some life experiment Lol. I want to see the changes of my life without drinking any soda for one month, and if I see a good changes I will maintain it regularly

KEEP WORKING

Swing door for CR.

- No one will give us 380 pesos or $7.49 a day. Well I know that kind of wage I have right now is not actually enough. So, I have to work and save untill I achieve my personal goals in life. I know I can't have or achieve it within only few months.

________________________

Those are my goals for this Moth and I am hoping that I'll will achieve ot by the end of the month. Wish me luck.

Thank you for reading, praying for all of you Godbless

some photos are not mine. It's from unplash.com

4
$ 1.55
$ 1.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.13 from @Sequoia
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
+ 2
Sponsors of Cocogrey
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cocogrey
2 years ago

Comments

My bp is also not that good so I will work on that as well. Good luck to your other goals. I know you will achieve that with the right kind of attitude and mindset.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. ❤️ gagawin ko po talaga makakaya ko just to maintain good health. Same to you . 😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice nag seset na sila ng goal while me? Wala lang hahaha. Anyways, ang bata mo pa high blood kana aguyy. Tama yan mag exercise ka, saka wag masyadong mag soda iwasan mo na yan. Very bad sa katawan yan. So Good Luck and Fightuuuu 💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ma'am, kaya nga po eh. Napapansin ko parang pina palala ng soda at kape ang sitwasyun ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alam mo ng masama sayo inom kapa ng inom. Mag tubig ka, stop mo na yan utay utay lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Healthy living sd akoang goal kay murag na wrong nani. Feel sd nako HB ko. Pero sana hindi huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uy, ayaw kompyansa kay asta paita mag kasakit, walay pili ni nga sakit baya. bata matanda pwede ani.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck sa goals moooo. Ma achieve unta na nimo 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you love. ikaw pod imong goals haaaa goodluck hmm

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exercise if good po. I hope you can abide by that "no soda for this month" good luck and god bless to your good goals this month💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po :) sana nga po ay makayanan ko. Praying for your goals too. God bless

$ 0.00
2 years ago