My day

8 25
Avatar for Cocogrey
2 years ago
Topics: Self story

Good evening folks, how's your day going?

Well, my day was very fine, and I thank God for answering my prayer that hopefully this day we will get busy doing some projects. And this day morning, luckily some customers came into our shop and ask for a quotation for their projects, so when my boss gives them the quotation we went out to go into their place where I measure all the windows and doors.

Ff

I am the one who in charge of this project, so I have to make sure my measurement of every window and the door also to avoid making mistakes Lol. So my boss doesn't get angry and fire me haha somehow I did it well.

Ff

Then, when I came back to our shop and give my boss all measurements that I wrote on a sheet of paper, She instantly smiles and told me, do your job. (Wow ka) Lol, joke. Then we realized that we don't have materials for it so she contacts first her suppliers to buy those stuff for that project then her suppliers has no stock for it also. Since our customers said that she wants to install it by this October 28, well that is a good favor for us, so there is nothing to worry about, we have a lot of time to finish those projects.

Ff

So back to relax, I sit and relax for how many hours Lol, and I don't have to worry about it also it's included and already paid haha then my boss told me to stay in the shop by this afternoon because they will go somewhere to get their second dose of their vaccine. And because I am a good person who always commands when they ask something I take my lunch early, So I went to karinderya and eat for while then go back to the shop as they told me.

Ff

Since my Co-worker are on their project at that moment, I'm alone guarding the shop at exactly 1:30 pm they came back and time exactly the materials arrived too. So, my relaxing paid moment is done, so she told me to do another project since we don't still have materials for the project where I am in charge.

Ff

So I started working on it I'll make some stante or let us say a glass cabinet ordered by our brother Muslims. But sadden to say I didn't finish it but, I make sure I will be done on it by tomorrow in the afternoon.

__________________

Sponsors of Cocogrey
empty
empty
empty

Closing thoughts

Haha Sorry, but I have no idea what to write so I decided to share all that I have done this day it is really a nonsense article but, hopefully, you understand that there are some times, we face the hardship of thinking about what kind of topics we must to share about Lol.

So I am cutting off this story here, thank you for your understanding my lovely read cash fam.

God loves you all, Cocogrey too.

But before I totally cut this article, I just want you to meet my very good Leah (opposite of good) she never fails to make me smile haha because of her unpredictable behavior that makes us laugh. okay bye, that's all thank you.

4
$ 0.18
$ 0.10 from @Sequoia
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
Sponsors of Cocogrey
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cocogrey
2 years ago
Topics: Self story

Comments

I think 98% of my articles are based on my own personal experiences, so you can't plagiarize that hehe.

Pahinga ka din, Cocogrey!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay, hahaha nakapag pahinga nako kagabe, kaya ibang gyera nanaman ngayung araw :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Leah pangit hahha.a kulit2_ mong pusa ka sarap mong isako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Subukan mo haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I sometimes do that, but actually it is more easier to write an article if what you were writing is about your own experiences and own thoughts.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly, right. Once you write your own experience, you can easily think about what will you write. Haha, it seems likes guidelines somehow.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It’s fine since you’ve shared how you spent your day It’s really a busy day though Make sure you have a good rest

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hopefully, Thank you for reminding me that sir, God bless.

$ 0.00
2 years ago