High School days

9 19
Avatar for Cocogrey
2 years ago

Good eve writers.

Did you have unforgettable moments in your high school days?Especially having crush on someone?

Being inlove with school mate or even classmate?

Having crazy friends.

Have you ever felt that before?

Let's talk and reminisce this moments

FIRST YEAR

When I was on my first year high school I was never felt especial to someone, I didn't even care of girls. There's only one thing in my mind in that year, I just want to enjoy every single playing "takyan" (yung sinisipa baga) running all over in the feild the getting sweat just like a kid. We all know that men matures is late than women.

My teacher always told me that I have to act matured because I am already in high school. But, wait ( walang pakialaman sir ) How can i act matured If I'm surrounded by pepole with the same mental illness (haha just kidding) My friends. Me and my friends are started having crush, randomly on the campus. Of course we don't have the same crush. Because we respect each other. Imagine we're first year but already have crush and don't even understand what the meaning of it. But our version of having crush is just like puppy love. (pag di ka like e di wag) Then find another crush. My first year in high school was so fun and unforgettable.

SECOND YEAR

Most of my classmates during my first year is also my classmates in second year, including my best friends. Awesome, right? And that was the time that we've change and slowly act like grown up. We're not childish anymore (char) but still we play (takyan) This pinoy game was so popular during my highschool days. We are always teasing each other especially when our crushes would pass by in front of us. Many kilig moments we've felt and have some asaran during those times. Unforgettable right? (haha) But, by the end of the year I was so sad I've failed my science class. (Makulit kase) I refuse to continue my third year because I felt ashamed and don't want to face my classmates.

My not sure third year

I know I shouldn't be ashamed of that, because I am still able to proceed to third year class. But, I feel so small of my self during those time.

But my sister secretly enrolled me and I have no choice I swallowed my pride and proceed to my third year class. I have one subject left in second year, which is science that i have failed during my second year. So i have to enter my (science ll ) In my spare time. That was so shameful. But, suddenly I failed it again my teacher told me that it's to late to serious this class because you're already failed! Shameful, she tell this during our class, my classmates hear it.

To make the long story short. I didn't pass, I even didn't proceed the fourth year class.

I am so hopeless during those time. But it's okay. Two of my best friends have the same situation of me (haha) our family is so proud of us. (kasalungat) (haha). We don't finish our highschool , our batch mate Graduated on exact time.

But me and my best friends was stuck at third year.

But we try again by the help of our parents, we proceed and continue our third year class. But we're separated to each other because our family don't want to continue class together (haha)

and i've been transferred from davao to Limay bataan.And I finish my high school at the age of 18. During those time I take it seriously because I know how hard to find job without any educational background.

But, I refuse to continue college, due to a financial problem. I've never been college but still keeping fighting for a living.

That's the end of my unforgettable High school life.

Thanks for reading have a Good day!

"Konti lang pic ko nong highschool wala kase Cp haha na misplaced ko po mga graduation pic ko hays"

4
$ 1.89
$ 1.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
$ 0.05 from @Sequoia
Sponsors of Cocogrey
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cocogrey
2 years ago

Comments

High school life is the best talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tsaarrr,but anyway masaya talaga ang high school life,sabi pa sa kanta ito ung alaalang di mapapantayan..ako nagkacrush lng ako nung 4th year na, hahahha isip bata kc ako, hndi alm ang salitang crush nung 1St to 3rd year.. hahhahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha yun, proud sayu magulang mo. kami kase iwan eh haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iba yun story natin nang mga HS pa tayo, kasi ito yun trying times eh, eto yun challenge talaga tayo sa anong gusto natin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya nga eh, jan kase tayu namumulat sa mga bagay. actually marami pang nangyari niyan eh dikona sinaman inuman at akyat bakod 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a colorful high school life. Sometimes, even if we fail in other areas of life, it doesn't mean that we are nothing anymore or not good on something. Even if we fail, we can still continue and achieve our goals. Keep on fighting! Never surrender. 😊💪🏻

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama, Always remember sun and moon shine on their own time. We people have our own time to. Just keep moving. 💪💪💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

High school life daw talaga ang pinaka masaya eh hehe, pero samakin College kasi mas free ako whahaha, di pa naman huli lahat kaya pa sa college wala namang limit dun. pwedi pa madugtungan yan repa hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha madugtungan ka kasatan repa haha fucos na kase ako sa trabaho ngayun peru, baka. baka sakaling mag karoon ng pag kakataon hehe thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago