Haunted

4 35
Avatar for Coco01
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Imaginary

(A piece of imaginative writing)

Hello, My name is Nuella, and I am cursed by the gods. Let me tell you my story.

Millions of years ago, I was created and blessed by all the gods of the planets. I was a beauty to behold as I was created to near perfection. I was almost perfect, but do you know my only flaws? I guess you don't, so I'll tell you. My only flaws was stubbornness. I was very stubborn and too adventurous for my own good.

My home originally is Jupiter, but I heard that the Earth is sucha beautiful place and so I really wanted to come to Earth by all means. Don't get me wrong, Jupiter's also an amazing beauty to behold, but I wanted to explore other planets, especially Earth, even after I had been warned severally against it because I didn't belong there.

So one day, my adventurous and stubborn nature put me in big trouble. I was caught trying to sneak into Earth and I was brought before the king god Demirus to face my judgment. I was to be punished and cursed. All the gods cursed me and banished me to Earth. This is what I've always wanted- to come to Earth, you might say, so I was supposed to be happy and jumping about for joy. But No, because I am now a cursed being, I am very bitter.

On getting to the Earth, I decided to disperse into the air and enter through breath, into every living human being. I enter people right from when they draw their first breath at their time of birth. Now,I live in the mind of every human.

Like I said, I've been cursed and so I'm bitter. So bitter that sometimes you can feel my negative energy emanating from your mind and charging through your brain.

Sponsors of Coco01
empty
empty
empty

I cause you to have thoughts of bitterness, Suicidal thoughts, Depression and sadness, Thoughts of longing and of pain.

You cannot run away from me-- because I'm there with you everyday of your life. You can handle me -- or try to. But know this for sure, that I'll always win. And that's because I can very well control you, and I can drive you crazy till your death.

You will get no rest or respite from me until the day you die.

I leave your body in form of your last breath.

4
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Dennnis
Sponsors of Coco01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Coco01
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Imaginary

Comments

Nice write up πŸ’•

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks a bunch

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i like the story which is quite short and quick. but what happened to her is unfortunate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol I know rightπŸ˜… I wanted the story to be a tragedy,and also to like,sort of incorporate it into human beings and make it seem like an abstract story has a great effect on humans existing thousands of years after..like the story of Pandora 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago