Yesterday Story Life

0 19
Avatar for Coach_Romz
2 years ago

Yesterday I woke up early at 5am in the morning because me and my friends and also coach in Badminton Sport are gonna be play Badminton here at Tenement Cover Court.

Morning Photo

My alarm starts to have noice at exactly 5am and of course me just woke up to bring it off my alarm and starts to meditate as always I do before I start to get up in my bed, after 30mins I chat my friend in our group chat that I am ready to go so that I start to get up and fix my bed after doing that I come to rest room (Cr) to wash my oily face also get toothbrush atleast 5mins after that I put my sucks on and shoes.

Exactly 5:45am I left my house and bring my Badminton Racket, I start to walk atleast 10minutes before I start to jogging.

At Tenement Court

6:01 am I been there in the place that we gonna play Badminton and I saw first Tatay Noriel attaching the badminton net and of course as I have a personality of helping that who needs help, I start to fix the other net in the 2nd place court after that fixing the net I start to warm up my body as always doing before playing a any kind of sports.

Badminton Court

The time goes by at 6:30 am my friends are already here, me and my friends starts to play as single and later on we play as doubles.

Doubles

Can you guess? In that picture where I am? (HAHAHAHA), me and my friends and also coaches are very happy cause this is my first day to came with them again after a month.

We finished playing at exactly 10:30am me and teammates are so exhausted and start to fix everything because we are gonna go home but before we go home we decided to take a picture with them.

Me and my teammates

That's the ending of my story time in the morning, after several hours of rest in my house my friend message me in messenger that he want to eat (Lugaw) and he ask me if open the Lugawan near at my place because he will set me free eat Lugaw and answered him "yes it's open here now" so that we decided to come there after several minutes at exactly time of 4:30pm in the afternoon, he said that he was already at the ground of our building and I, in turn, went down to see him.

We go to Lugawan that what I was said near in my place at exactly 4:46pm were here the place that I said and we start to get out orders Lugaw with egg and tokwa, me and him starts to eat.

Me and my friend

After we eat Lugaw me and him decided to take cigarette because our stomach was full so that it's nice to take cigarette and we go to the store to buy cigarettes.

After an hour with him we decided to go home because it's already get dark also, I was he was taken out of our gate and go home.

Me? I also go home to take a rest of time and read some articles here on Read.cash and take some comments with there articles.

I gonna end up here guys I hope you put some happy toughs here on my article and don't worry I will write on my next article what is my part II in my previous article.

P.s. Don't lost hope every you live

January 18, 2022

Wrote Article by your Coach_Romz

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Coach_Romz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Coach_Romz
2 years ago

Comments