Unforgettable LOVE

2 26
Avatar for Coach_Romz
2 years ago

Before I start write this article let me ask everyone that are you have d inlove with your classmate? If you are this article it may contains content that my experience on inlove on my classmates and I guess you may relate it.

Let's start on the first day of class, the first I saw her in my classroom year of 2028 that was Grade 11 STEM btw guys my batch are the First STEM student on our school let me back on the story so that it when I saw her for the first time I know that I am inlove with here, she's cute, have a white skin also she's a little girl and thats what I like it too in a girl.

First I'm very shy to talk with her until the end of the day I didn't talk with her but Im would not give up, after school day I give myself motivate to chat her, I ask her in chat that I am having a issue that what our prof teach us on calculus.

In that scenario she responds me so fast that I never expected, she's so very nice and have a courage to explain it what ever topics I ask on her that I didn't understand also she's a kind person.

I remember the that in our subject CALCULUS and I ask her on how to solve this problem and she very have a seriously explanation on how to solve and she warns me well.

The first month of our school days was done, me and her are always enter together in our school in the morning, I always wait here in our meeting place at exactly time of 5:30am because we are always the first 2student are enter in our classroom.

After a month again our relationship as a classmate are gonna be deeply, after school I always her be with even she's going home but I didn't came in her home only in the place of here.

I remember that I always holding her hands after school and talk about each other on how we product an assignment or other things will gonna be topic.

You know what guys I am a seller of candy milk in our classroom and I always give here for being courtship also (HEHE) but sometimes it's just I want to give it without purposes it just to be happy with her.

After again several months I'm trying to say to her that I am gonna love with her but my nervous bit me up (HAHAHA) when I saw her face my day is happy it's completely ok.

Until the day it's come the day that our cosplay event must go on and we talk each other what are we gonna look like and I suggest her that she dressed up like a queen 👑 and me my favorite song writer and singer ( ALLAN WALKER).

The day will go as always I wait her in our meeting place and when I saw here I'm so inlove with her and says "You're so beautiful my lady" and she give a hug and big smile.

BTW guys I just gonna end up here for now I promised that I will write a part 2 of my this love story, sorry for being hanging you guys don't worry on next article everyone will shock on what happened on us.

P.S. I'm inlove with a wrong person

January 29, 2022

Article by your Coach_Romz

4
$ 0.44
$ 0.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
Sponsors of Coach_Romz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Coach_Romz
2 years ago

Comments

Great love story dude..it is so similar like my love story from my school life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best of luck for the future. Hello from the Devil

$ 0.00
2 years ago