Part II of Unforgettable Love

1 21

After few months of getting know each other and being classmates too I'm so very inlove with her just like I will gonna do what ever she want too.

One day I ask her if I can flirt with her because I feeling I can't live my life withy her but she answered me that she's not ready that kind of relationship situation and I understand that but I will never give up until I got her big "Yes" .

I remembered the day that me and her are partners of science subject reporting so we're will be gonna be prepared of this, we do our ppt presentation on computer shop after school day.

Computer shop scenario

I'm so happy to be with her in computer shop because it's first time that I am brought a women in the place of computer it's so very strange feels just because the computer shop that I brought her is the shop of all gamers like DOTA players, League of Legend, Rules of Survival (ROS) and ECT... and also that got me feels so nervous because the all gamers in shop is my friends too of course they are all shocked when they saw me that I am with a girl (HAHAHA), I remembered one of my friend talk to me that who's the girl that I brought and I answered him that "she's my classmate" and he says that "she's beautiful and cute" and I says to him that "she's mine dude" with a killer smile HAHAHA.

After we do our ppt presentation we decided to get lunch because we're very hangry, we to go MCDO and order the same what we want it. So after we ordered we sit on the table we decided to eat our foods on MCDO.

The Day of reporting

Me and her are excited on that day the day of Monday reporting, we're so feels nervous because it's our first reporting that we have. She's the first reporter in the first and second topic and me for third and fourth topic. We end our reports as fast as we can cause it was a basic topic on science for us.

Also I remembered the day that in our classroom were always partners on events or some kind plays in our activities works and my classmates are always cheers up for me cause they know that how I love her so much.

I just gonna end up here cause it hurts that I remembered again how much I love her and feels like that I can't explain if I love her until now or what.

P.S. If you inlove on a person don't give all percentage of love just leave a little bit more with yourself.

If you're not known the part 1 I will put herd the link of part 1 of Unforgettable Love .

https://read.cash/@Coach_Romz/unforgettable-love-a342f4a1

Lead Image from google

February 01,2022

First Article for February Lone Love

Article by your Coach_Romz

2
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
Sponsors of Coach_Romz
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Awwww sad naman naaalala ko yung reporting na yun, partner kami ni Seth nun sa earth and life science na reporting eh. Grabe sabi na nga ba mahal mo padin hanggang ngayon, baliw na baliw ka pa naman sa kanya dati. Antayin mo na png ulet maging single pre.

$ 0.00
2 years ago