My Sunday Best

2 15
Avatar for Coach_Romz
2 years ago

Yesterday I woke up earlier at the time of 5:00 in the morning cause me and @Codename_Chikakiku got an argument that we are both gonna play badminton and jogging also so that I waited him as always on our meeting place near in gate of our building, after a few minutes of waiting I saw him with a very good smile of him.

We walk together as always to go to Arca South the place that where playing badminton, my friend ask me why I am not with other players I answered him that "I want to go with you mah friend" as we walk, we talk about our first week of classes like what are the subjects that we have or professor act like a shit," yeah act like a shit" for example my professor he unable to comprehend his student's situation that sometimes his student got a lost connection but he want to message him in our online platform app, just like how he can be? If my classmate don't have any internet connection, see that like professor.

Also we talk about my friend work fitness if there's any physical of his body got change or improvements so as I saw him in his first 3weeks of fitness work out he grows his muscles a little bit and his reaction time on playing badminton was fast to change too and also his strength.

At exactly 6:00 we are in place of arca south, we start to warm so that our muscles don't got a pain to play also to avoid flatulence pain. I saw a beautiful girl playing badminton and I want to play with her but I'm very shy, I said to my friend that I saw a beautiful girl and he says me again that I am " you are really very womanly" and I start to laugh to him.

Picture with him

After we played me and him decided to go to 7/11 store to eat something and as always he treats me again but now I got contribution (20pesos) HAHAHAHA.

We decided to dine in to eat our foods and we play Mobile Legends inside of 7/11 store, btw we buy food like called "sisig" and "giniling", before we start to play Mobile legends while eating we opened our read.cash to see and talk what are we published article and talk about the our content also the low value of Bitcoin tips.

Sisig

While we eating I saw a 3person girl again in 7/11 store and also they are dine in too to eat there bought food and as usual my friend talk to me again that "you are looking at the woman again eat first before that" HAHAHAHA, while we eating we played mobile legend and the result of our game was 2games won and 1lost.

After 2hours of eating while playing in 7/11 at exactly 10:20 am we decided to out and go home to have a rest cause in the afternoon were many got things to do.

I just gonna end up here guys that was happened in my Sunday with my friend @Codename_Chikakiku we walk again to have a little bit more conversation.

P.S. Go with your happiness do not fine your self to sorrow.

January 31, 2022

Article by your Coach_Romz

2
$ 0.15
$ 0.10 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
Sponsors of Coach_Romz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Coach_Romz
2 years ago

Comments

Akala ko sasabihin mong mas malakas ka e hahaha siyempre ako padin malakas chourr. Sana naman ginagawa mo yung mga tinuturo ko sayo. Anyways wag ka mawalan ng pag asa kapag walang bigay si rusty.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oww may recruit pala si @Codename_Chikakiku hehe. Welcome here. Nice next few months you gonna duel who's run faster hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago