Have you In love? with somebody that you didn't really know it personality?

1 31
Avatar for Coach_Romz
2 years ago

Before I started this story i wanted you to know that this is my Experiences that I am In love with the girl that I meet in dating site only.

Disclaimer: I wasn't really don't know her facial expression but I am surely In love with her.

First I meet her in Litmatch but before I start this story let me have a short discusion about what is Lit Match dating app.

Lit Match App

This app contains with difference forms on how to contacts with other people, this app just like messenger but It has a ...

  • Voice Cat- in here if click the botton and just wait some couple of seconds and it will appear the random people that gonna talk to you, oh there a good thing you can set as what gender you want to talk with, if want to a Boy, girl and also you can set as Both of that.

  • Soul Game - here if click the game Litmatch will find you a random person that both of you will chat it on and there's a time limit 3minutes only but if you click on the top up top the heart ❤️ both of you it will be continue as unlimited chats.

  • Party Game - here in party game you join with different parties that had a owner and audience also you are audience too that can be participate any play games that owners make.

Let's go back to the story of my love story, I meet her in soul game she's nice so that I click the heart 💜 botton that continues our conversation, so far we talk about many things what we both to know each other until the time goes to I told her that if she has a boyfriend because 1month of chatting each other was become more interesting and she answered me "I don't have boyfriend yet" for me that is good because I realize that I have a crush on her.

That's her name on Litmatch we call each other at night and that night we decide to not to sleep that's the reason why it reached 481:46 minutes☺️

After a month that we still continue our conversation each other she sad to that it has a spark love on me of course me I was pleased with what she sad it's like a heaven feeling that what my eyes that words.

Btw guys I just gonna end up here because I am still hurts what my past happened I can't write more now about this but I promised that I'm gonna right my party on this article soon as possible.

Thank you for you understanding.

P.S. Don't fall in love to much to a person that you didn't really know better love you self first before them.

January 16, 2022

4th article

By your- Coach_Romz

4
$ 1.05
$ 1.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Coach_Romz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Coach_Romz
2 years ago

Comments

Very nice love story dude...I also have a similar story like yours but I don't want to tell that

$ 0.00
2 years ago