Ghost Love

2 19
Avatar for Coach_Romz
2 years ago

Before I start write this article I wanted you to know that this is not a real ghost but sometimes I want to be.

Let's start on how we meet, we meet on Facebook she's very beautiful in her profile picture and me was so very nice to her, first I chat her and say "Hi" HAHAHAH 'Hi' word is my magic word on girls (CHARIIIZZZ) but there is it we chat together and I'm trying to be nice to her even my attitude I handle it.

After few days of messaging each other she confused why I am chat with her always, avery day and night and me answered that I have a crush on her.

She was shock because it's first time to her that admit having a crush on her, me was so nervous because I have a fear that she will never be chat me but that happened opposite, she chat me even she knows that I have a crush on her after few days on the happened I decided to confront her that I am gonna flirt her and she shock was again.

She answered she was not ready for it because she wanted to finish her studies before she got a relationship and I understand her but I will never give with her, I talk her deeply and I say that I am gonna wait until she got ready for this kind of relationship.

We always talk and video call on messenger on several months, we was so happy to talk each other.

Disclaimer: We never meet in personal

Until time comes that I having a feelings that she has a guy that chatting with her because lately she felt me so bad she chatting me so very late not likely usual the past months.

After several days my feeling was correct she got a 'My day picture on facebook' and that picture was a Man and have a caption that say ' I love you mah baby' on that day I felt so bad for my self because I broke my trust to a girl that she made me fell dependent on nothing gonna happend.

I took courage for my self to talk her but I can't I'm very sad when I saw that and she never message me in that day, on the other next day I decided to give a message a last message from me saying that ' I am leaving you with peace and I'll never come back, you broke me in little piece that need very long time to heal', after that I never her reply her chats even she calling me.

I gonna end up here guys I am crying now when I remembered that happened I can't express more story about on this, sorry for hanging guys promise on my next article I will write more than this.

P.S. Don't give a hundred percent of your love Ness that you know it will never gonna be happend.

Closing thoughts: I know love is hard to but sometimes we need to accept what happened because it can gives to us an experience for what we will gonna do on our future love life.

January 28, 2022

Article by: Coach_Romz

3
$ 0.26
$ 0.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
Sponsors of Coach_Romz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Coach_Romz
2 years ago

Comments

I'm sorry on what happened my friend. I know there's someone waiting for you in a right time. Sometimes we meet people friend that give us a lesson. It's what we called temporary. God will give you a person who destined to you in a right time friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awtsss Saket naman nun lodz, akapg nagmamahal talaga kailangan hindi maibigay ng buo kase masaket kapag nagkaroon ng ibang gusto. Yaan mo pre ganun tlaga mga babae, uhaw sa pogi HAHAHA. Focus kana muna pre sa goals, ako ayaw ko muna magjowa, landing landi muna.

$ 0.00
2 years ago