Badminton Sports

5 22
Avatar for Coach_Romz
2 years ago

Before I start to write my story in this article that I am not like a pro player of badminton Im just playing as I want.

Badminton is my favorite sports its contains me to get very hydrated as I know, I remember when I was a child at exactly 5years old first I play this sports and for my gains its all good to me.

I remember my first racket its only a local brand of badminton racket its just because I dont any knowledge about rackets in those days.

After years I cant play badminton because I am busy on my schools works on highschool days until it comes the senior highschool life and my professor in Physical Activity play as a Badminton Sports so that my willingness in playing badminton is return again.

My professor trains me the routines and drills in playing badminton sports also on how to control the game when your are in the court.

After several months of training I can say that I'm able to interact with other players that stronger than me (HEHEHEHE).

I remember the day that I am always got a muscles pain because of my everyday training in badminton, I never skip a day of my training because I have a goal in my life sports.

I remembered I just always barrow a badminton racket on my friends and to my co players of badminton but I have on my owned.

My First Racket

I buyed for my self because I remember the day that I barrowed racket on my co player and I accidently broke it in the middle of the game.

With my Team

After Pandemic Issue me and my co players also coaches are played together.

We luck because even my coaches are playing as enjoyed.

Just till here guys I just wrote my short story in playing badminton.

January 25, 2022

Article by your Coach_Romz

1
$ 0.93
$ 0.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
Sponsors of Coach_Romz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Coach_Romz
2 years ago

Comments

I just feeling the vibes of your crowdness. I feel so good when you play with such a huge group

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah Me too my friend btw are you a badminton player too?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah man.. I'm addicted into badminton since my childhood

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all player, paturo naman paano mag badminton coach huh siguro sobrang galing mo po, keep up the good work po sana makita ka namin sa tournament balang araw.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natawa ako sa comment mo selgs🤣 naol malakas

$ 0.00
2 years ago