True Story: I Wish We Can Still Be Together

3 31
Avatar for Clockey
2 years ago

Have you ever loved someone that you will still love her no matter what? I do have a real story for you. I want to share it here because I want to publish it everywhere so that I can still remember her. I don't want to forget her because she fill some missing part in my heart.

November 26, 2021: 12:40 A.M

I was playing some video games that night and I received a call from someone. It was my ex-girlfriend, she was crying, she is begging for help like she was dying in pain.

I was worried that night so I asked her location and I check her there immediately. While I'm on my way to her location, I told her to stay calm and she suddenly dropped the phone.

I rush to her location, I run, I don't even feel that I was running and it feels like I'm moving, running so slow. I don't know why and my vision is getting blurry. After a couple of minutes of finding her, I finally found her lying on the ground. There's no other people in there and she was alone.

I talk to her and she can still answer me. I thought that she was just drunk that time so I lift her up. I was about to bring her in my house but while we are walking, I notice that she was full of blood. I use the flash light of my phone to check her and I was stunned for a moment, I can't move, I don't know what to do.

And I heard her crying again, she looked at me. Tears flows down from my eyes while asking her what really happen. We rush back to my house and we took care of her wounds first. I keep asking her what happen but she don't want to talk about it.

I can't look at her like that, yes, she was my ex-girlfriend but I still love her. I can't imagine that she will put herself on that situation.

I keep crying and crying and begging her to tell me the truth about what happen to her. Then, she finally told me. She wants to kill herself. I asked her the reason why and she told me that she don't want to live, she was suffering for a very long time, she said.

I found out that, her boyfriend is treating her so badly after she stopped supporting the payment for their motorcycle. She has a disease on her ovary and she wants to use the money to support herself.

Then I contact some of my friend if they saw her boyfriend and one of my friend told me that her boyfriend was playing online games that time.

I was so angry that time and I want to put myself in a situation that I never been before. I want to end his life that time but I stopped myself. I think of her first, I want to keep her safe.

I let her sleep after I clean her up. I was so stressed that time and I can't think of a solution. Luckily, one of my friends in AxieBCH Dojo helped me, gave me advice on what to do.

November 26, 2021: 4 A.M

I asked my mom about it and told her that if we can help my ex-girlfriend. She told me that we don't have responsibilities to that girl. Then my mom saw the tears flowing on face and she just wipe it and told me that she will come back then we will talk about it.

My mom texted me and she said, we need to stay inside while she was away. Theb when she came back, we talk about it and she let her stay for 3-5 days while we are contacting my ex-girlfriend's parents.

Then my mom went back to work again.

November 26, 2021: 5 P.M Afternoon

She told me "I'm sorry, I don't want you to get involved in my problems but your the only one that I can ask for help."

I told her that, she don't need to say sorry. I told her that whatever happen, she is still the girl that I loved. I may fall in love with somebody else but my feelings for her will still remain.

"It's nothing, no need to say sorry, what's the purpose of your place here in my heart if I don't help you. I may find someone new, but your place here in my heart will stay there."

Those are the words that I said to her. I know we can't be together again for some reason. But I still hope in the future, I can still be her partner til I die.

I can still imagine the moments that we made from the past and its like a movie that is flashing back on my head.

This is just the first part of my story, this is a real story and I'm still writing the other parts. I don't care if no one will read my uninteresting story, I just want to write it, and one day, I will read it again so that I can remember what happen during this time.

To be continue...

6
$ 0.15
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
$ 0.05 from @MegaKyodaiBanrai
Sponsors of Clockey
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Clockey
2 years ago

Comments

Ang lungkot naman niyan huhu. Bilib ako sayo kase kahit di na kayo, nag step-in ka parin lalo na kailangan niya ng tulong. Sana maging okay na siya at kung may chance man, maging kayo ulit.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Waiting for the next episode. And she's so lucky to have you. Ibang ex nun, ewan ko na lang. Anyway, alam kung she's in good hands now. I mean nakauwi na siya sa kanila. PEro waiting pa rin ako sa full story. :)

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yes madam... Haha, BTW we are waiting in VC. with Mega

$ 0.00
2 years ago