This Poem Is A Cute Confession

Avatar for Clintbling
3 years ago

This poem is a cute confession,

a secret i have longed to tell you.

It comes from my heart

I hope it will make you smile.

I know we're good friends

but I want to be something more;

To call you my Cherubie is something

that my heart would adore.

I don't know if this is love

or just an infatuation.

I don't know if this is emotional

or it is just an attraction.

For me it is a seed for something more

hopefully to get the flower but not the thorn.

Seeing you takes my breathe away.

I have finished a book with you as an inspiration.

An inspiration;

that a painter will create his best painting,

a writer will write his best write up

and a poet will create his best poetry.

You are so unique in your way,

beautiful and attractive; with lips that are rosy red,

hair like a beautiful wave,

eyes so enchanting,

and a smile that makes my heart curl.

Damn your looks makes my thoughts seem draft.

Not being together will be a terrible crime.

You mean everything to me,

I wanna give my heart for all time.

You may say I'm sorry because you are confused,

or I don't like you like that,

or a simple yes.

But I hope this doesn't seem to creepy

I just wanted to let you know

that I cant sleep nor rest,

I have this big crush on you

I just don't know what to do next...

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Clintbling
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

That beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago