Tell Me All About How You Touched Every Inch Of Her

2 18

Tell me all about how you touched every inch of her

How her body is your temple, how you said your prayer

Tell me how many times you told her she is your world

Tell me how she said it back and how the tables turned

Stab me with your words tell me how she is much better

How she smiles better, smells better even kiss you deeper

Tell me how many times you smiled looking at her picture

How many times you told her you love her every feature

Look into my sad eyes and tell me you found joy in her  presence

How you completely erased me how you forgot my existence

Tell me about the way she drives you crazy with a simple touch

Tell me how you made love to her and make my weak  heart crunch

Walk me to your every moments you two had sharing secrets

Tell me how you kissed her in the nights between the  crickets

Tell me how you held her hand and promised to kill her fears

How you made her laugh non stop, how you wiped all her tears

Look into my sad eyes and tell me you have replaced me

Tell me you like it now, and you have never been this happy

Tell me its all my fault and its me who should feel guilty

Remind me how I have pushed you till you decided to set me free.

6
$ 0.00

Comments

Great poem man

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad you liked it. Thank you for that ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago